Tyga raps about penetrative sex with Kylie Jenner... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Tyga raps about penetrative sex with Kylie Jenner...

Tyga just dropped a new mixtape, which includes a song titled, 'Stimulated'. In the song, Tyga brags about penetrating a girl who he says is young but is a big girl when stimulated. Lol. The lyrics below;
"They say she young, I shoulda waited, She a big girl, dawg When she stimulated'

Later in the song, Tyga goes on to say:- 'She a big girl dawg, I’m puttin’ in, Yeah I’m penetrating'
Listen to the sing below...

96 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Anything to create attention.... Dude did or not who cares.... The babe in question is already an adult....... #NowPlaying>> alfa nojimu: tha suspect.....

2. Record companies in Africa should start doing their business like labels in America do theirs.

A Record comp. can set up a contest online for new artists to send a 20 or 30 minutes video demo containing songs which they wrote themselves to a certain email within a given period of time. The label, then set up a panel to screen all the demos to pick the best 20 or 30 who will be screened physically to choose the ones that they are gonna sign. In the contracts, the label will state clearly that the artists will b screened after a year to know if they can continue under the label.
    MEANING: Any artist that fails to make enough cash or popular international music within 365 days will be dropped. Also, the car, house and other possessions given to the artist will be taken back.
    This pressure will make the artists to work extra hard. So, the label makes so much money within a year and talented new artists gets to be signed. There is no new/hustling artists given this kind of ultimatum that won't work his or her butts off to make good music.
    Hustling artist makes money and record companies makes so much money as well. So. its a WIN-WIN. Written by ESTHER DANIEL.

3. Nonsense

#nanapearl#

4. sounding like his name T-Raw. Dats his pattern of rapping. always bragging about de number of gals he has banged. he finally opened up on banging Kylie now dat she has come of age. Onye apari

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

5. Lolz, he waited too long mehn, now she's 18, time to hit †ђξ ish jooor

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

6. Lolz, he waited too long mehn, now she's 18, time to hit †ђξ ish jooor

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

1. Who told you he waited ? He has been hitting it since jooo........but waited till she was legal to release this song...smart guy

7. Mtcheeew. This relationship is so shitty.

8. It makes me want to penetrate my ex-wife...www47vids.com

9. MARKET STRATEGY...PUSH THE SONG TO SELL

10. He is been the hardest and she is the lamest, it's not really my business.

11. Twisted head.Don't blame him.I blame money & fame for dancing on some people's destiny

12. Twisted head.Don't blame him.I blame money & fame for dancing on some people's destiny

13. nice song though..nice sound

14. AM DOWNLOADING STRAIGHT..never knew this guy could rap like this o

15. Lol h should take it easy, and I heard he got a massive D***.

16. visit www.achilyke.blogspot.com for latest gist on your favourite celebrities... football news.... entertainment news.... and movie news..

17. How sure its kylie...
    Nice punch lines!

18. And u concluded it's about Kylie? Linda do u fear God at all? My thoughts exactly!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

19. And u concluded it's about Kylie? Linda do u fear God at all? My thoughts exactly!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

20. And u concluded it's about Kylie? Linda do u fear God at all? My thoughts exactly!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

21. And u concluded it's about Kylie? Linda do u fear God at all? My thoughts exactly!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

22. And u concluded it's about Kylie? Linda do u fear God at all? My thoughts exactly!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

23. Wow! Nice song, .........loving it

24. Linda do d listening alone biko! It's bad enough to bring such horrendous news n lifestyle to us, why are u asking us to listen? You do d listening n tell us all abt it.

25. Obviously about Kylie.

26. Put it anywhere you like idiot

27. Penetration is overrated. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

28. Meanwhile I think Kcee is gay

29. HEHEHEHEH.....he don burst am oooooo...trouble go start now

30. Nawa ooo
    Oyinbo's tho!
    Dey can talk shit
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

31. Nawa ooo
    Oyinbo's tho!
    Dey can talk shit
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

32. so finally this boy don finish the work abi. ok na no problem. the next lines of lyrics will be, when i penetrated, gosh! bae got it deep and wide now i am so confused

33. ''listen to the sing below''

34. Tyga won't bang her well. If I get hold of her for one day she'll leave tyga.

35. Well, what do you expect? She couldn't have been a virgin naw!

36. They r still kids. Such a news or rap shouldn't come as a surprise

37. Tyga should start enjoying d babe now. It's his turn. It doesn't last forever.

38. So this guy has nothing else to rap about?

39. Hahahahahaaha oshi don finally chop him own share of the bday cake

40. Hahahahahaaha oshi don finally chop him own share of the bday cake

41. Hahahahahaaha oshi don finally chop him own share of the bday cake

42. Hahahahahaaha oshi don finally chop him own share of the bday cake

43. Stupid song n foolish children smh

44. Hiss! Lord help and save us frm some rubbish song's dat don't worth listening to.

45. Osim listen to the sing, biko aunty linda aspeakilekwe

it is well

46. Afi listen to the sing naaaaah lol

47. I didn't listen cos I think think it's disrespectful and disgusting. Not my problem though. She probably feels flattered by the song.

48. tyga is misleading young teenagers with his stupid lyrics!! dude needs JESUS!

49. linda oooo...where the guy mention kylie jenner???
    I will tell my mommy for you

50. Lol...st listen to d sing below....lindodo...amebo!!! you try sha

51. Whatever, like it wasn't happening before she turned 18. Abeg, next!

52. Hehehehe! Yeye dey smell. Linda take note!

53. Hehehehe! Yeye dey smell. Linda take note!

54. Hehehehe! Yeye dey smell. Linda take note!

55. Hehehehe! Yeye dey smell. Linda take note!

56. nkwa digo di here...egwu!!!!abi kedu ife ichelu ehn Linda?
    *Linda's Future Hubby*

57. Foolish children, that will soon disappear from the media in a short while and no one will remember them.

58. Dis children don spoil finish !

59. Sexist lyrics. He's desperate for recognition. But all in all, this is undeniably a good record.

60. Mtchew! Don't like dis dude for anything, definitely won't waste my mb listening to any of his crap

61. Who the song help?

62. Anty Linda seriously u shud not be giving us dis kind of news

63. He can dig up a 6ft hole, not my business. we are not surprised.

64. Very disrespectful to her. But then, what does she know about respect and what do I know about it? He must have shown her the lyrics and she must have shown her family and they loved it, especially her mother.