The most sensational Nollywood thriller,' The Visit' in cinema Oct.16 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

The most sensational Nollywood thriller,' The Visit' in cinema Oct.16

The visit’ a movie that has been dubbed as the most sensational movie of 2015 is set to hit the cinemas come October 16, 2015. The movie which stars Nse Ikpe Etim, Femi Jacobs, Blossom Chukwujekwu and Bayray Mcnwizu.

The visit which is a four cast movie, is the story of two couples living together in the same house, but with completely different lifestyles.
Their parallel lifestyle at appoint colluded and the resulting effect were intriguing plot and sub-plot, that has made those privilege to view the movie privately dubbed IT as the most sensational Nollywood thriller of 2015.
An intriguing thing that stands the Koga produced movie out is the four cast member, which brings to fore the production ingenuity of the people behind the movie.

Visit, which is produced by Biodun Stephens, directed by Funke Fayoyin, and executive produced by Koga Entertainment will be in cinemas across Nigeria from October 16.

It promises entertainment value, and excitement for cinema lovers. For more details please follow: @kogaent, @kogateevee, @brooksrockmedia, BB Pin: 2BB3B194

The trailer below...

21 comments:

1. First to comment *hits joint

2. I'm gon watch it with my popcorn in handy

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

3. Because of Nse,I may just be on the lookout for the movie.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen....

5. Lmao! The sound part is cracking me up its definitely one to look out for

6. Bin expecting this for months noww... cnt wait yaaAaaaaaayyyyyy

7. I will watch this because of Nse Ikpe Etim, i love her

it is well

8. Too many raw scenes in the movie, but funny enough this is one of the few cinema movies that caught my attention, the actors delivered and nice storyline, I usually don't like most Nigerian cinema movies, but this is cool

1. Na so na na Mercy J , Ibu ,Asaba kind of movies I dey buy pass, their soundtracks and village settings make me remember home

9. LIBers, I was at the exclusive viewing of this movie early this year and I must say it was mind blowing. The movie lasted for over two hours and it was laughing all the way in the hall, we barely noticed time had gone. I am sure it won't be up to 2 hours this time though.... Blossom is the man to watch-out for in this movie. Phew!

10. Will def be on a look out for this crazy movie

11. Awwwww, see my crush Femi Jacobs. I'm definitely watching this movie because of you

12. Looks like its gonna be an interesting movie to watch.

13. Would love to see this movie