Some photos Maheeda posted...and later deleted *sigh* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Some photos Maheeda posted...and later deleted *sigh*

Had to censor them a little *sigh*. See more photos after the cut...

93 comments:

1. Biko wat does dis gal sing again...... sick bitch

1. The hypocrite here is linda, you say *sigh* yet you keep posting her nude pictures. Did she ask you to?? You make it sound like what she's doing is bad yet you promote by posting it on your blog. Leave the girl be abeg, if nudity is what makes her happy, let her be.

2. I speak mercy upon her

That vuvuzela P guy

3. She's not dat hot na. I need a very busty girl Add me up

4. Maheeda again. Busty girls only should add me

5. This girl will just bath in d comfort of her room, oil her body n strt taking nude pictures to post for free. Oh Chim o!

6. Soured beans Mtchewwww Aunty hw pomo market

7. She is a nudist.. Cooll. No big deal...

8. #nrmal iiiiish her muthafuckin biiiiiiiiiiizz!!

9. Can't see anything...why censor it when she wanna show the whole world her nakedness? Nawa o!

10. She z FUGLY.
    I keep asking, doz she get paid for this?

1. Dis ugly idiot, I so despise her. God forgive me sha. Linda take note!

2. Dis ugly idiot, I so despise her. God forgive me sha. Linda take note!

11. Replies
    1. Dis ugly idiot, I so despise her. God forgive me sha. Linda take note!

2. Dis ugly idiot, I so despise her. God forgive me sha. Linda take note!

12. Dis woman is a devil... dee

13. I see nothing wrong with this pic after all 98% of girls have their nude pics on phone and I know Ms linda has also taken a nude selfie.... So wtf.... Jor oh

14. Hmmm......What kind of Role model is she?

15. Kim has got nothing on her!

16. she looks like someone that has a disease

17. She's crazy!
    Jay

18. Sexy Maheeda....chai..my babymama is sexier though...if only I could get her back....www.47vids.com

19. Hell awaits you madam MAheeda

20. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Madam Linda what's ur own sef. Allow person see something clearly nah.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

21. Her body my money. Chaii. Engr Emy

22. Linda i have had enough of maheeda's nudes to last me a life time. Couldn't even look at them, dirty pictures.

23. And then she's not even cute pls Maheeda it's not that serious neither is it sexy!!

24. Linda please stop promoting this girl. she knows she makes headlines here, and that's the reason she keeps going on. try and ignore her biko

25. She needs deliverance...linda post my comment oooo

26. why are you promotting this good for nothing whore

27. why are you promoting this good for nothing whore ?

28. why are you promoting this good for nothing whore ?

29. What are you sighing for? You're posting the pics , giving the whore free publicity and making her more popular and you're sighing....must you post everything you see?

30. This girl needs to check in to the rehab.
    God help her. 🙏🙏🙏

31. Just wonder what she gets by always loading nude pics of her self on the net.

32. This girl is mental

33. She wants the world to see her nipples and vagina...so u don't need to sensor it jus let it flow abi can u stop a chameleon from changing it's colours?

34. Hypocrites don cover the girl nipples again.

35. why does she enjoy nudity, she needs medical attention, i hope she gets one, cuz only mad people goes nude without feeling bad... Read some strange news here

36. She don Mad , Nigerians should pray for her as her soul is lost

37. maheed doing her tinx as ever. Mmmhh, there is God

38. Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

39. Hell awaits u dis devilish lady mtcheww

40. I done go follow let me see for myself

41. This woman is really sick

42. Hmmmmm does she ever hear that too much of something becomes boring? These bodily shows might have been attractive at first but now it's no more!

www.sportsblog360.com

43. Oh mocheeda enough please

44. Why d sigh Linda?wen it is u bloggers dat are making her stay relevant.dont post her pics on ur blog and she will be gone till november.(lol)

45. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

46. I heard this girl talk and she can't even speak well

47. This girl is possesed

48. No sense................nonsense!

49. She's looks like a cancer patient.

50. You dont have to bring those disgusting pictures here aunty linda

it is well

51. So maheeda be creative nau..whats new here? We've seen it all mtchewwwwwwwww!

52. I pray for Gods mercy on you

53. So you all on LIB can't just see that she needs real special set of prayers for something like this...na only curse una sabi??? Ignorant just like Maheeda...

54. What does she get out of all this for God's sake. And to think she has a daughter *sigh*

55. Hard drugs is taking her over,Ewu!!!

56. Same old story. She needs a new story tho

57. she needs help

58. You are turning your blog into a porn site. Before I started reading this blog I have not seen this amount of nude pictures, anyway maybe that's what you want

59. Why u dey censor it for her na? Abeg let us see what she wants us to see jawe

60. Seriously!!! This is now so so boring, u should think of other ways.. your body is no longer new to people's eye..look for other ways to step up ur game OR JUST STAY OUT OF THE MEDIA.."FAME HUNTER"

61. linda wch one is *sigh* wen u r busy promoting her craft. abegi

62. Naija babes are bloody haters. Yet they clicked d post to see d pics. Hypocrites. Live and let live. Free d babe, go do ur own if e pain you