Soldier catches cheating wife & her lover in bed and parades them naked on the street (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Soldier catches cheating wife & her lover in bed and parades them naked on the street (photo)

This photo of a Cameroonian soldier who caught his wife in bed with her lover and parade them on the street has gone viral. What justification does he have to do this? Moron...

215 comments:

1. So stupid. Like he doesnt cheat around too..

1. Linda he did right jolt.. @ Stern shut the fuck up u dick

2. See gobe...

Lucky d dude dat it was not a Nigerian soldier if not he wil disappear witout trace.

3. See gobe...

Lucky d dude dat it was not a Nigerian soldier if not he wil disappear witout trace.

4. Marriage don end automatically be dat. Linda take note!

5. Marriage don end automatically be dat. Linda take note!

6. As if d stupid soldier doesn't cheat even when he's nt to b trusted as dey dey post dem go different places without their wives joining dem dere

7. Who go touch sleeping lion 4 tail? Guy of all women, e come be soldier ( Onye ami) wife. This na one mistake dat shldnt b thought of not even seeing urself doing it. Oga soldier u over do joooooor

8. My dear...his wife was getting cornholed. How's that for some fucking "justification"?

9. The trio are fools
      1. I will never support a promiscuous spouse. That'll be tantamount to lying, cheating, backstabbing, betrayal slash being two-faced (literally Tu Baba lol) be a ho if you must and let everyone know the status quo.
      2. Regardless of the cheating and that's having considered his emasculation, trauma /damage caused by the event despite his being a soldier, he had no ground to parade them nude.
      3. All things considered, a better approach would have been to allow his animal instincts take full course and whoop the fucker's ass fair and square. As for the fuckee, since I'm not an advocate of violence against women. He should think it through and decide if to divorce her.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

10. This is bullshit but all the same you won't blame the man.

11. A thief is the one caught, so pls shut up!!!

12. This can only happen in africa,shame!!

2. you are big fool Linda! Do you know how damaging it is for a man to catch his wife in the act?? parading dem small sef, il shoot them both. Fucking bitches

1. Shuooooo?? Na in make u dey curse linda so? Wow.. such personal response.. bye.

2. But men can cheat right?
      I'm not in support of women who cheat but men just think they are free to do that.

3. U calling Linda fool, u're a bigger one to think women swallow men's cheating just like dat...? U still dey learn

4. Anonymous 8:50

God will punish you idiot for that comet
      Your the bigger fool
      Oloriburuku!!!

5. Ehn ehn. So Linda don turn to person wey we no fit talk to again.

6. Anon 8.50pm, thank u! I for do pass this one sef. See bigamists attacking the guy for telling the truth.

7. As in seriously...Linda na god? she has no rite 2 call d soldier a moron.. foolish comments deserve foolish response...see ya

8. @rita...bloody hypocrite....
      Didnt linda call d soldier a moron? Fuck u!!
      @anon 9:54pm...men cheat!!! Yes!! did they catch d soldier cheating? No!! Until then,.....

9. Anon 11:33, u cn tlk 2 her not curse her, do u knw what it means 2 call sm1 a fool, bet u won't lk it if I called u a fool. Dnt knw why plp cnt carry out an intelligent conversation wthout resulting 2 insults lk uncut prostitutes

10. Anon calling some one a fool it's quite disrespectful especially if ur on dat persons platform. Non d less I can understand were ur coming from I suport wat d soldier did bcos to me dat marriage is as good as dead I Cannt take bak a cheating wife cos each time I climb her I will imagine d oda guy screwing my wife shit will kill me.so it's better I shame her and throw her out. She is lucky dat d guy did not set her up. Soldiers are loyal to each oda he can get his colleagues to set her up and she disappears for good.

3. A soldier of all people to cheat on, a soldier ?

1. and so fucking what. Uniform na cloth, na tailor dey sow am. stop making something big out of some soldiers. most of them who are drop outs have so much inferiority complex that they take laws into thier hands. may you not be thier victim one day.

2. If it's just about uniform go get one and Wear it around. Good luck

3. Ya all kip commenting with d id anonymous nw how am I gonna Adress my reply to d idiot that said d uniform na Tailor sew am. Ur a retarded go fuck with a soldier and u av irself to blame. Shey na tailor sew am go get one prick n c wat happens even to wear camo na crime

4. Hmmmm it's a wah

*lib's namesake*

5. What do you mean what moral justification does he have? She is his wife for crying out loud! She could contract a killer disease from that man and pass it on to him! They are lucky he's not using a machete on someone. Don't tell me you tolerate extra marital affairs Linda! I hate women who cheat, gosh, I'm a woman and I detest it! Don't get married if you have an itchy clit.

1. Parading them naked is not the best.
      Just end the marriage.
      If the Lady is my sister,somebody will be dead by now.

2. U hate women were who cheat nit deceived and accepting of men who cheat as if men have not been bringing home diseases yo unsuspecting wives...

3. Lol... itchy clit

4. Your mentality my dear needs to evolve with time. That woman was first of all somebody's daughter before she became his wife. She is not his property neither is she his child. If it's not working out, civilized people would call it quits and move on, but uncultured and barbaric beings and their supporters would stoop to this level of impunity. It is revoltingly disappointing that a woman in this age and time would support this inhuman treatment meted out to another woman. This soldier had no right to abuse his position for crying out loud. It can only happen in 3rd world countries anyway, who born monkey. A big shame!! To the soldier and his supporters, he who has no sin, let him cast the first stone.

5. Anon 12.05am, even in the sanest climes, if I walk in on my wife cheating and I shoot her at that point, I will get away free. Why? Temporary insanity. So stop trying to define what constitutes an acceptable reaction to an emotional situation.

6. Your grammar changes nothing Mr or Mrs 1st world country. Ours is 3rd, please deal with it.

6. Nincompoop.. They can't stand their wives cheating bt they can cheat with their last breath. He shd be stripped off his rank. Black rotten brain.

7. No comment cos am too angry kia.

8. What moral justification does the man have to go sleep with the wife in her matrimonial home (I am assuming the man caught them in his own house, hehehe😅

9. Stupid soldiers as if dey dn't hav sex outside marriage,many of dem r guilty of dis...I jst hate dem serusly....mstchhheeeeewwww

1. Foolish Blessing Odibe...If u caught ur husband on ur matrimonial bed...I'm sure u'll do same, if not worse...foolish fool like u

2. Don't lik d way u insult people

10. Shaiiiii. Shame to the cheating wife. The male lover would definitely be able to live with the shame and heal with time but fot the woman your guess is as good as mine. They called for it .

11. Shaiiiii. Shame to the cheating wife. The male lover would definitely be able to live with the shame and heal with time but for the woman your guess is as good as mine. They called for it .

12. U are also judgmental Linda. Stop the moron talk.
    He isn't right doing that. but its from an embittered heart.

Catch your husband and smile it off... Talk is cheap

1. To the extent of parading them naked on the street. People dnt know the power of their words and what it can bring to them. I hope when it happens to you, we'l all understand your partner's embittered heart.

13. What a moron cheater. You sef. You don't see person to cheat on, its the wife of a soldier. Isnt there a Yoruba joke about messing around with a soldiers wife? but military guys sha and their drunkeness

14. Dey re fools 2 allow dem selves 2 b paraded dis way
    De highest tin he suppose 2 do is 2 divorce her and not dis
    De guy sef no b man enof
    Not as if am supporting dia atrocity
    Buh he went 2 far
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. on point bro!

2. What do you mean by he went too far? Common, this is his wife not girlfriend. Let me ask you? If the soldier went too far? How will you classify the action of the guy that is ripping his wife?

3. @ Charles hv u eva heard of any case like dis in de western world?
      Grow up
      Am 100% against what de wife did
      Buh trust me,men do worse dan dis
      And 4 de woman 2 hv guts 2bring a man in dia matrimonial home a lot has bin happening
      U knw African soldiers re mostly illiterates daz why a tin like dis happened
      I stil maintain,divorce her &not dis stupid parade
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

15. What moral justification does the wife have to cheat in their own house kwa?
    I will do worse

1. So u never see wife wey dey pay house rent and man wey suppose be husband still feels "justified" to sleep with his girlfriends in d same house...
      Men, TheGreatestHypocrites...

16. eyah and the guy is too scared to run because the mad soldier can fire shots. This is terrible sha

17. Moron? I think this post wasnt made by Linda. If was a Nigerian soldier, it could have been a shot on sight situation. The woman that cannot keep her thing is the moron. Cheating a soldier is a death wish.

18. Woa! Not fair,shes ur wife nt ur slave..you divorce if u dnt want anymore,nt all dese bullshitzzzz.

19. Na so! Most men will tell you they have a right to cheat but when the tables are turned, they can't tolerate it. He who is without guilt, let him cast the first stone. Oya soldier, swear say you never cheat on that woman before and I no go judge you again. Nsuo! Oloshi!

20. He didn't handle it well. He should have sat her down and asked questions or calmly divorce her if he's sure he is 100% faithful (which I doubt). Mo-1

21. This is not the best way to treat cases like dis may GOD av mercy on him

22. Very good. He is a very brilliant boy! What justification do the two idiots have messing up with his marriage and wife???? Next time, he should flog them naked.

23. Lindoski wen u see d man ask him d moral justification he has to do dis so he can include u in d parade ni.

24. Linda, what to you mean by moral justification? His wife not girlfriend you mean. They are lucky to still be alive and not have been butchered by the husband

1. you are also a moron. you think he has the right to take her life bcos he's a soldier? this is the character of uncivilized african soldiers with low self esteem.

25. Go and ask him what moral justification he has, He has the same moral justification the cheating wife has. The question should be what legal right does he have to do so-well that's for the Cameroonian government to answer. People act rashly when their partners cheat, we should be grateful the soldier hasn't shot anyone.

26. This is not d best way for treating cases like dis, may GOD ALMIGHTY 4give u sir.....

27. Hahahahahhahah!nice one?yoruba people hmmmm.
    he would have tie the man's penis with rope and put paper inside his wife dirty vagina.
    Am happy that it was a soldier that is doing do.
    Linda why are you censoring it allow me to see what they carry.

1. Big time moron! If he were the one caught in the act, the woman won't even say peem. Ndi ala!

2. U are truly a tribalistic idiot... retard

3. Why did you have to include Yorubas. You people just can't do without us.

4. Linda, d I hear u say justitification...?

D dude should b happy dat he didn't shoot him. His wife must b sex starve if not she wouldn't dare dis.

5. The soldier man do it well. I like his action, he is a such a nice man self.

6. I won't be bothered if u die of hatred

7. Is your mother really from Mauritius? Reply me on my name

8. he has no legal right to take any life you cowards.

28. He is a good man, in Nigeria the soldier would kill them.

29. Heheheheh....its funny but not funny + see how they are watching him helplessly. Kai soldiers are something else...

30. Jesus! He should have sent her parking nau.

1. Is she a car? It's 'packing' ok? As opposed to 'parking' which you would do with a car.#onelove

2. Lol....warever...pack is park joor

31. And the fuckhead is probably a serial cheat himself.The lawlessness in Africa!

1. Well,probably,not certainly....ps...fuck u hypocrites! It will be hard for a man to come home to see his wife and another man & just walk away..in real life.

32. It shouldn't result to this and they didn't have to follow him to the street naked. Call the police or talk to your wife.

33. linda nor support bad thing........she is a whore

34. He has the right to even naked them. Nawooo. Shameless woman, I always. Blame woman for such stupid act!

35. Dis is just d highest disgrace chia wat will he gain now

36. So Linda u support d wife to cheat?

1. So you as you are as a cheat, do you not support yourself and have you ever judged yourself in The Light of God's Word...?

37. What if she gave this poor soldier HIV?

38. But linda why are you calling him a muron if he decided to beat them up now you would say Uniform men have come again with their brutality...

1. She didn't call him a muron, she called him a moron. Thank me later.

39. Who the fuck give a military man the gut to stripped people naked regardless of their offence, I'm not a military man but whoever dare to do that to my close relatives. I will send that military man straight to hell (GRAVE) illiterate sergeant.

40. He's stupid for such act.....

1. Like it or not, this happend in Africa. We have cultural values. And husbands do have right's to a great length

2. jesse brown wake up.

3. You saying you're a man, what kind of "cultural" value do you have placed over your African penis...that is why the fake African culture puts African men on the lowest of the low list...

41. This soldiers are getting out of hand in cameroon

42. Habaaa.
    Nways na Cameroon sha,doubt anylady in naija wld allow such.
    @most divorce her cheating ass bt he has got no right to parade them naked

43. Linda, who are u to call him a moron, that is very rude. You better watch ur comments.

44. My regards to the naked.

45. He doesn't need to do all dis nonsense nah... dee

46. @Freeborn, What has Yoruba got to do with a Cameroonian soldier? Mshewww, rubbish!

1. the yoruba guys too fear soldier. you can see them saying thank God he didnt shoot them as if he has that right.

47. This is not good and so unprofessional of dat soldier, how abt d women he has slept with? Who paraded him naked? Walai it s only in Africa ds kind of dehumanising is allowed to happen. animal in uniform .

48. Too bad. Am sure d man won't marry her again

49. So wrong. He too is guilty am sure. This is what I call injustice in the highest places. Divorce her and get on with it. He has no right whatsoever to do what he just did. The soldier should be punished. He violated their rights....

1. U r sure he is guilty? Proof!!!???

50. Morality? Where was morality when a married woman lik her was sleeping around?? Hmmmmmm

51. Hey Linda...he could choose to go about it whichever way he likes...a trespasser on his prooperty...hmmmm...Nice soldier who did not kill them out of anger..may God continue to bless and find him a much better wife..this one is a goat

1. D soldier is the real goat na wetin he go sow outside dey follow am to reap inside house. Who do men think they're fooling other than demselves.

52. I thought Sex was a ritual in Cameroon kini big deal?

53. Men cheat all the time how many women have paraded them publicly.............society is so biased and unfair

54. Women wit deir shallow brain can never be contented n remain faithful

1. Ur mother has a shallow brain! FOOL!!!
      See yeye man talking about being faithful and contented...

2. I always laugh when I see faithless men looking for faithful wives. Bro, you can NEVER cheat God even when you cheat a woman under any guise...

3. animal is ur mother and sisters that has shallow brain

55. May God help them. Wivies try and b faithful naaaaaa, biko

56. Chineke!!!!!!!…You marry a soldier and not only cheat on him but you do it in your home??!!! And who is that bold young man that went and fucked a woman married to a soldier in her matrimonial home?? You take this risk just for pussy??!! HA!!!!!.. That guy could have killed them..

57. Dy do soldier back 2 sender, das au d soldier normally collect ppl wife

58. Some guys are so bold….Chai!

59. And madam married woman you no try at all..Chai!

60. Ah! Soldier? D wife n her lover don enta 1 chance..

61. What were you both thinking??!!..Chai!

62. Chai d lover boy get luck, to say na naija eh

63. He has no justification but the lovers could have gone to a hotel!

64. That's not acceptable. Why do this to a woman u once loved and married? I'm not in support of what they did but to do this to them, come on!

65. Well done Soldier at least you didn't kill them, Adulterers should be disgraced if possible.
    Linda deal with it.

1. I hope you will be disgraced too soon. ASS

66. Well done Soldier at least you didn't kill them, Adulterers should be disgraced if possible.
    Linda deal with it.

67. Where the soldier own naked parade with him own girlfriends...nonsense for an already soiled up soldier...as long as he's sleeping with other women that's exactly how others will be servicing his own wife too...men who want to remain fools...

68. Datz some sick Shit, what right does he have. I hope he gets kicked out 4rm the army but the wife still no try shaa. Men shaa it okay 4 u 2 cheat but not ur wife.

69. Joseph from Abuja20 August 2015 at 22:13

Linda! u will not understand, from an African man point of view some men would do worse...sleeping with another man's wife is just like killing the man.

1. And sleeping with a woman's husband is what? You guys need to stop this double standard. What's good for the Goose is good for the gander.

70. Joseph from Abuja20 August 2015 at 22:14

Linda! u will not understand, from an African man point of view some men would do worse...sleeping with another man's wife is just like killing the man. Although I am not in support of what the soldier did as well...

71. Cheating or not, you have NO RIGHT to strip people naked and parade them on the road. There is NO LAW supporting that.

72. this is the problem with Africans; still see their wives as some property they purchased in the market.the soldier go swear say E no dey cheat too!
    He has no justified reason to treat a woman you claim to love in such insane manner. this shows that he is an animal and deserves more than what he got

73. this is the problem with Africans; still see their wives as some property they purchased in the market.the soldier go swear say E no dey cheat too!
    He has no justified reason to treat a woman you claim to love in such insane manner. this shows that he is an animal and deserves more than what he got

74. E be like say Linda sef is irresponsible type 4callind d husband moron,i swear I fit kill both of dem if to say na me,fuck d bitches

75. So magun is better abi..

76. People saying black people dis black people dat.. If its Oyinbo, 3 dead bodies is all you see...which is better???

77. Hmmmmm ,
    Like other day my bro caught me in act
    Hahahaha

78. Dumb dude deserves more punishment for not using his brain. What da f... do you have legs for. Maybe he should ask Usain Bolt. Parading them naked is an infringement of their fundamental human rights.

79. He is a bigger fool dan his wife to have done dis to d mother of his kids. No matter what she did it's not wart dis rubbish, if u look closely the moron is messing around too.

80. Call him an animal, a beast, or whatever you wanna call him; but you'll never understand the sacrifices he's made for his family and the ordeals he's gone through for his country, only to come back home and meet his cheap ass wife screwing a bloody civilian. I consider him a kind hearted man for not shooting them both out of rage, most of us would have done worse.

81. Nobody can acts sensibly if he/she sees their spouse in the act with a lover, even if they themselves have been cheating.
    At such moments people always act before they think. Sorry for both husband and wife because their lives have ended through a few minutes of a lustful act someone could have just said no to.
    I just wish people will learn from such issues, but you know that won't happen. So things like this will keep repeating itself.

82. Why I wouldn't want to commit is that everybody is going emotional. commenting from personal experiences. In my view, its so fucking painful to catch your partner cheating with another person even if you are the worst cheat. In the state that the soldier was, he tried so well not to have committed a double murder. Put yourself in his shoes and you will understand he is such an Angel. Remove sentiments apart.

83. Sho Ro ni yen Ode, do u thing any law can nail daht soldier if he had shot dem immediately ni.. Oya mi Le nu..

84. No wonder she cheated on him......, he can't treat a woman rite.women don't cheat!!!!!!! Dey only switch to d next man who can treat dem better!!!!!!!!!

85. Anonymous at 12.05, u r right on point! How the hell can people justify her being stripped naked because she's cheating on him. He had no right to violate them that way. U can't stand being cheated on, break it off. SMH! All these male chauvinist supporting the soldier, will u support being stripped naked when u get caught cheating on ur wives? Cos u all do. Double standards. No respect for women. Really sad

86. HE HAS ABSOLUTELY NO RIGHT THIS IS STUPID AND LUDICROUS ON ITS FACE..IS MARRIAGE BY FORCE..IF HE DOES NOT LIKE WHAT SHE DID THEN DIVORCE HER..IS IT BY FORCE..WHEN WOMEN ARE NOT HAPPY IN THEIR MARRIAGES THEY CHEAT...A TEACHING MOMENT FOR MEN WHO THINK THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES THAT CAN CHEAT...

87. If I be that soldier, na pussy I go shoot the woman and I'll pray she survives it so she can live in regret for the rest of her life. As for the guy, I'll still have to think about what to do to him... Brb.

88. Moral lesson, stay ur lane, dont eat someone's breakfast, though the soldier did wrong by his action but the wife did worst by fucking another man, it is painful to watch love betray you but more painful to regret actions taken at dt particular time

89. Linda he is no moron! You can't say what a person who catches a spouse cheating can do until you are in their shoes! Some people would just put a bullet to their heads.

90. linda, u de over-ver here oooh, looks like something you would do to ur husband...lol.....the Oga went too far sha

91. lol, Linda why u de over-vex? looks like u be expert cheat...lol. ...The oga take am too far sha, but he aint no Moron

92. People kill over shit like dis...parading dem outside? they shld count demselves lucky 2 stil b alive nt 2 talk of a soldier dat has access 2 a gun..

93. i have always known that Linda Ikeji is a prostitute. this just clears all iota of doubt i could have been possibly harboring to the contrary

94. Yes he has no justification just like the so called wife and cheating partner have no justification for their actions and you equally do not have the justification to call him names. I pray you catch your husband on top another woman on your matrimonial bed that's if at all you are married

95. A man would cheat maturedly nd even if he was caught, he would apologise his ass out but a woman would brag about it and so rub it in on d husband's face. Woman need to be more matured about dis tins. How about a woman telling u for months dat she is not in d mood but she gets in d mood with on a men. I assume dis is d case here.

96. It is rare to find two people that stay completely faithful in any relationship but why rub it in? Women grow up. The Bible says ''Every wise woman buildeth her home but the foolish plucketh it down with her hands''.

97. HILARIOUSSSSSSSSSS cant stop laughing

98. LINDA, you're asking a stupid question yourself. IDIOT

99. Na so them go do am when them catche him

100. Don't blame him some us will even kill dem bhim let's no pretend.

101. you just pray that you never experience this, anything could happen in your ren seconds of madness. do you know heat it means to be faithful and yet thrown back at your face. the man try if na me na Fire I go set to the house and I will just walk away

102. Well, i dont know the man personally, but i am married. If i caught my wife read handed sleeping with another man in my matrimonial home, only God knows what i will do. Linda, please get married, only then would you understand the man's pain and stop judging others.

103. dont know what to say!!! but the blame is a two way thing

104. Good for them promiscuous Woman

105. HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAA ... one by one ohhhhh nah so life #be

106. Fake soldier. A real soldier will parade their bodies. Then u guys condemning him will have better things to say. Mtcheeew.

107. FUCK YOUR OPINION BITCH

NO ONE WANT TO MARRY YOU!!!! 40years old virgin... im sure your pussy stinks

108. I feel for the husband. Any man would want to humiliate a man who had sex with his wife, and also humiliate the unfaithful wife. If I found my wife in bed with another man I'd do the same or worse.

109. Soldiers don't just go into the street and start punishing people unjustly,does what the wife and the guy in question did right? soldiers are human being like you and they have blood running in their veins,if you are in his shoes what will you do? report to the police? no i don't think so,let them go free? that i'm sure you would not do too,most of us humans don't see the offence committed by the civilian to the Arm Forces but see the punishment as injustice or been unjust because the person involve is a force man,if it were a civilian to civilian i believe you would not ask such question as "don't they have code of conduct?" or mention it as babaric,they just got served what they deserved period.