Singer Diamond Platnumz can't get enough of his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Singer Diamond Platnumz can't get enough of his daughter

He looks in awe...aww! The joys of being a parent

33 comments:

1. His Girlfriend's bag z on the table,Top right. Congrats Diamond

2. Too gud children are whoaaaaa at dt stage.

3. Congratulations God keep ur baby

4. All these pictures nah for publicity biko. Linda take note!

2. Go put a ring on her finger let d joy be complete.....

3. Congratulations man

4. 'The JOYS of being a parent' fix that linda

5. Awww! How lovely

6. Make I follow Linda nah...awww! Lol

7. More like you are obsessed with him. It's only natural for a new parent

8. He's now part of the baby PAPA'S. Bia do marry the gal ooo (i know it's not my business sha)...
    Congrats my guy.

9. He's now part of the baby PAPA'S. Bia do marry the gal ooo (i know it's not my business sha)...
    Congrats my guy.

10. Linda I'm waiting for ur turn oooo

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***.

11. K more power to your chromosomes!

12. The joys of being a parent!! Linda, seriously?

13. Congrats to him and his wife. Lovely apartment too.

Trendy and cute fashion for daughters

14. The trend continues

15. The girl too cute