Rukky Sanda shares sexy pre-birthday photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Rukky Sanda shares sexy pre-birthday photo

Her birthday is in two days time and she shared this photo in preparation of the big day...

90 comments:

1. K

2. She looks good.
    But, must she wear nose ring?

3. Ruky is looking smoking hot here

4. She looks good.
    But, must she wear nose ring?

5. What is she wearing? Why this horrible outfit.

6. What is she wearing? Why this horrible outfit.

7. She looks more like Cynthia Morgan(drama queen) in this pics. I hope she won't say she is 30. HBD in advance. I still love her.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

8. Photoshop@work...
    All dis looks curtsy photoshop...

I wish her HBD in advance and God abundantly bless her. I wish her all d best!

9. Hmmmmm, good for her. Wishing her a happy birthday in advance. Linda take note!

10. Miss Bleached Nigeria 2015

11. Hmmmmm, good for her. Wishing her a happy birthday in advance. Linda take note!

12. Hmmmmm, good for her. Wishing her a happy birthday in advance. Linda take note!

13. Ogbanje things.... and the nose ring be making her look like those auctioned by slave traders..

14. Beautiful lady indeed,is she ibo or yoruba bitch please.

15. Beautiful lady indeed,is she ibo or yoruba bitch please.

16. Beautiful lady indeed,is she ibo or yoruba bitch please.

17. When your birthday finally comes you will finally take off your cloths right?

18. she looks different... happy bday in advance.

19. That waist tho.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as person fine like witch abeg.... I swear i wanna suck her juicy body like an ice cream no doubt...... #NowPlaying>> walk with me: stormrex....

21. Madam pls keep hiding dose knuckles u hear? U'll be doin us a big favour.. *kisses

22. Her face looks like my ass,total waste of time.# Worst Picture Of The Year

23. Happy Birthday In Advance RukkyChukwu!!

24. Linda na wa for you o! Na picture be news?

25. Film she cant act, only seen in her own crappy movies, always on blogs and IG , very fake girl

26. Photoshoped picture to make her stomach look flat

27. She should go get married..nice pictures tho

28. she looks scary and unnatural... happy bday to her sha

29. Linda dear, please review your use of the words, "sexy" and "stunning".

Danke

30. This picture was seriously Photoshoped..I saw rukky sanda at leisure mall in surulere yesterday and she looked NOTHING like this...her waist was DEFINITELY not small, her skin wasn't looking glowing, in fact I was disappointed... She looked tacky...all her pictures Linda shows us are Photoshoped..

She wasn't looking as fresh as her pictures at all

1. She is a customer to photoshoped pictures

31. life is much harder wen u hv ten fingers and decide to wear a ring on d nose but issorite

32. Rikey Sanda you too old for this kind ye ye picture Iya!!!

33. May she live to see d day

34. Like this gal tho

35. If I see one more nose ring......
    Girls be looking like cows thinking it's fashion

36. HBD in advance....The Photoshop is nicely done though, because i know your waist is quite bulgy

37. I can see cynthia morgan in her

it is well

38. I don't understand what she's wearing.

39. THIS 1 NA OOKPOO OOO

40. Chai fine gal...But why her breast con fall like this for the pix? Just saying....

41. So this na her own pre wedding pictures that she is suppose to be sharing.

42. So this na her own pre wedding pictures that she is suppose to be sharing.

43. Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

Create ur corporate website within 1wk,buy bulk sms @ N2.50 n Advertise ur Product @ advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291

44. Pls how is this sexy? &!Rukky u re pretty learn to dress chic! each time u re seen I am reminded of different brands of chewing gum!!!get a good stylist !!! Rita Dominic likes colors too but she does it well.so learn from d pros grill,Happy birthday grill!

45. Shape You has really given her the hourglass figure. Nice one girl.

46. Shape You has really given her the hourglass figure. Nice one girl.

47. Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subscribe

48. Sound really funny..................which one is Photo in preparation for d big day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On d big day, dem go come release another one!!!!!!!!!!!!

49. She looks different,guess she put on some weight,is like the nose ring is trending for them now,Cynthia Morgan,now Rukky Sanda,happy birthday in aries.
    Linda look alike

50. its my birthday in 2 days time as well yaaayyyyyyyy, i rep 23rd Aug.....Happy birthday to us in advance

51. Happy birthday in arrears

52. Go marry....see ur mate tonto

53. Dey naked everywhere....hisssss

54. Go marry....see ur mate tonto

55. she looks like someone going for a ritual

56. Sound really funny..................which one is Photo in preparation for d big day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On d big day, dem go come release another one!!!!!!!!!!!!

57. Linda this girl don wowo, she don wash away her beauty, what remain in bones - no flesh.

58. This pictures though I don't get it!

59. Enjoy your day Rukky... Keep winning

60. Enjoy your day Rukky... Keep winning

61. Linda, i suspect you have lost all your sense of judgement for what 'sexy' means. How could you even assume these pictures of Rukky Sanda are anything close to sexy?

62. Hmmm linda, wot is sexy about dis pic? Dere is nothing sexy about dis pic biko.

63. the stomach area looks Photoshopped to me.

64. Damn! La bebe La hot! I see u! Sexylicious

65. Too much make up.hbd in advance shs

66. Linda since today fa? No comments shior

67. with her falling boobs.... abeg make she shift there!