Photos: Pres. Buhari decorated with Rep. of Benin's highest honor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Photos: Pres. Buhari decorated with Rep. of Benin's highest honor

During his state visit to the Republic of Benin yesterday August 1st, President Buhari was decorated with the country's highest honor, the Grande Croix Du Benin (The Great Cross of Benin). He is seen above being decorated by President Boni Yayi of Benin republic. More photos after the cut...

55 comments:

1. Masha Allah.. maximum love My president.

1. I wish PMB all d best and congrats to him.

2. Aboki wen ever Linda post a bomb blast by ur brothers Boko Haram!! We don't see you comments or say anytin!! Well u don't rily worth talking to! People have already seen ur low brain level...ill advise u to keep it low

2. Awwwww, better person. A big congrats to you My Able President. Linda take note!

3. Awwwww, better person. A big congrats to you My Able President. Linda take note!

4. Replies
    1. Tourist! He was even kissing that man in the last pic

5. chinwelovesnseikpeetim2 August 2015 at 22:40

Baba which country are u going to next

1. Good question... Ha haa smart Nigerian Llike you can sense lie from our deceptive presido

6. na so,baba go slow is enjoying his honeymoon!

7. He should be off to Europe next......I guess.

8. Mr. President, ride on sir...

9. Twale Our able President
    #Dankwata

10. I just love this msn my mentor...sAi baba!! now tym for us to give Nigeria d positive change..only useless igbo people dah don't like him

1. We can see how useful you are. Abusing a whole tribe for No Reason.

2. Igbo people are so useless up to you borrowing their name.I can see u re really highly intimidated by Igbos.Lol

3. May the lord have mercy on the man who vomited you.@Aghaghova.

11. I just love this msn my mentor...sAi baba!! now tym for us to give Nigeria d positive change..only useless igbo people dah don't like him

1. I support too on cursin u,ppl lik u can neva learn until sumtin bad happens to u emmanuel aghahowa.

2. That's not a brotherly comment, learn to comment good things about others

3. Idiot don't be tribalistic

12. Congrats to him... at least he's better than Jonathan!

13. Long live Mr president. God bless Nigeria

14. Miss Zimbarbie he is beta dan ur father nt Jonathan.

15. I can see tomorrow is getting clearer!! PMB ride on, we've got yurh back...

16. The man of honour and integrity

17. Foolish president

18. please the honour is due to what reason

19. Ur bastard father is the useless problem we hv in Nigeria.

20. Sai baba said buhari!!! You're good to go..

21. Sai baba said buhari!!!! Carry go... You're good to go!!!

22. Buhari...step it up....you have to probe all the way to 1999...

With the economy what it is,we need our money back

23. What has PMB done that makes him better than GEJ missZim?

24. There are a lot of unresolve issues to attend to back home, it is not time for title pls