Photos from the wedding of Oyo state governor's daughter, Jibola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Photos from the wedding of Oyo state governor's daughter, Jibola

Jibola, daughter of Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi had her traditional wedding to Ayo in Ibadan today August 22nd. Guest at the wedding included Osun state governor Rauf Aregbesola, Lagos state governor Akinwunmi Ambode, Ogun state governor Ibikunle Amosun and other dignitaries. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

1. Beautiful couple. Lol at the gov playing hubby

2. Clourful pictures. Wish them a happy married life.

3. Ajimobi and his beatiful daughters...lucky father

4. Ajimobi and his beatiful daughters...lucky father

5. Al d jegudu jera of APC. I hail o

6. I just love wedding.....God bless ur home

Post a comment

1. Congratulations to the newly wed! God bless your home!

7. Congrats to her

#itWILLonlyGETbetter
    #ITmustENDinPRAISE

8. Dem don pay salary bfo this wedding? And the ppl wey run come the wedding, dem don pay salary too.

9. I thought this jibola woman has wedded before. Osun state governor just annoys me whenever I see him. Anytime I look at him, all I see is worker's salaries.

10. Congrats and HML to them.
    I wish them all d best.

11. See them mtchew..like Osun like Oyo they both owe salaries and they both still couldnt wait to be truly justified before throwing lavish wedding ceremonies. God dey

12. Ayo what is d groom's name...dee

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though..... #NowPlaying>> wein this bitch: ti....

14. When you are big, then you are large. Association of big boys doing things together. GOD make me too relevant ooooo. Congrats beautiful and handsome couple. GOD bless your union.

15. Happy for her. HML. People be marrying anyhow these days. Abeg when will my own turn come?

1. Don't worry real soon, sonner than u think sef

2. Soon dear. God will perfect all that concerns u ok.

16. The father is happy. Love his willingness to be him.

17. So much opulence for a man owing workers five months salary. Useless governor.

18. Let her refund the salaries she illegally collected as Special Adviser to her father the Governor when she was a student at the Law School.

19. Yoruba pple and colourful things...nice!

20. Congrats to them, dese politicians really have no conscience

21. Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female
    Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

22. This is Nigeria for if you are in position peole wants to be near u but when u leave officr u will then know your true friends hope we rememered fashola book launch few days ago

23. Wow! That ws fast! After only 2 months of engagement! I wonder why Abi(Mrs Publicity) herself didn't publise this one! Prolly pregnant, congrats to d couple!

1. Questions to ask! Answers in due time

24. South West elite is full of drug dealers. smh

25. Aregbesola going through low self esteem lolllll. when u were sprayng dollars from ontop lorry nko u didnt know lolll goat!

26. Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... It's all in 9days.!!2347066681022 we deliver anywhere in nigeria and even overse

27. Linda! Does Ayo have no surname?

28. Pls how many times will Ambode rock this his lace, o fe wo gbo ni

29. Ajimobis girls are spoilt brats. I pity this groom. He should have asked Kola Daisi ' s son married to Biola who is complaining loud to anyone who cares to listen.

1. Hahahaha @ who cares to listen well he should keep it together cause marriage is a very long ride

30. Aj that's nice,u are now a billionaire,trust me