Photos from Dr Sid's sister's wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Photos from Dr Sid's sister's wedding...

Dr Sid's sister, Tobore's church wedding to her french beau, Victor took place today August 22nd. Congrats to the couple. More photos after the cut...

90 comments:

1. Happy married life to the lovely couple.

2. See Tobore chest first o, no time!

3. Aw. Tinu and Lolade

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though... But mehn that nigga beat the babe hands down i swear....

5. Congrats to the couple... Its linw she wantwd to burst out if her wedding gown...

Glowyshoe blog

6. Congratulobia and Happy married life to them.

7. God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#

8. She no fit package her baby food.

9. Her dress is so unflattering. All that boobage. Ill fitting dress. Yuck.

10. A lot of ppl got married today, the first dark bride am seeing......its kind of a bad omen when the groom is more good looking than the bride......she got nice boobs dou, maybe he is a lover of big boibs like me...........he deserve better if u ask me

11. A lot of ppl got married today, the first dark bride am seeing......its kind of a bad omen when the groom is more good looking than the bride......she got nice boobs dou, maybe he is a lover of big boibs like me...........he deserve better if u ask me

1. Nobody ask u...tatafo

2. Lover of big boobs....you will not go and read your books JAMBITE

3. Lover of big boobs....you will not go and read your books JAMBITE

12. Mtcheww she 4 naked na abegiiiii

1. Lol true. She looks too tacky for a bride
      Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

13. A lot of ppl got married today, the first dark bride am seeing......its kind of a bad omen when the groom is more good looking than the bride......she got nice boobs dou, maybe he is a lover of big boibs like me...........he deserve better if u ask me
    Henry Eze

14. A lot of ppl got married today, the first dark bride am seeing......its kind of a bad omen when the groom is more good looking than the bride......she got nice boobs dou, maybe he is a lover of big boibs like me...........he deserve better if u ask me
    Henry Eze

15. Congrats to the couple.I don't like her wedding gown.

16. I wish them a fruitful and happy married life

17. Cover body woman! Hian! HML o

18. Isl repping..... aisha and tobo!!!!

19. PDB - Public Display of Boobs

20. Linda.. Why did you post that last picture? .

21. I don't understand the gown!

22. Congratulations to dem. But why exposing ur breast?

23. Pretty bride with wrong gown....i wonder which priest allowed her stand in front of him...

24. What kind of useless wedding gown is this? Mtcheww!

25. Doctor sid no attend him sister wedding ni, anyways hml to dem.

26. Congrats.

The top of the dress is ill fitting and she didn't wear a good support bra.

27. You want to buy properties in Abuja
    Land
    House
    Please contact lollion properties
    Lollion20@gmail.com

28. Niceeeeeee lindodo chck ur Insta page uu need a styliist asap!tlk to Laura u neeed serious hooking up coz upon all d designer clothes weey u get u no sabii wear dem well dem b like Aba mde clthes 4 ur body.

1. Na today wey you know say Linda no fit dress.....shuuu!

29. People are getting married every Saturday, how about you Linda? #justasking

30. The breast packing on this dress looks so tacky, HML to the both of yall, wish u many cute and fresh babies

31. She looks like Halima Abubakar. Very pretty. .....@Bia Bia

32. The groom no get family ? If I ask una na who una go ask

33. Lovely couple! The groom la hot, the bride did not package those sisters on her chest very well why nah, wish them HML!!!

34. Which kain dress be dis? The girl no make am abeg. I know Victor though, he went to AFSS Ikeja and had a sister back then. HML to them.

35. Lovely Mrs Esiri,always looking fly....

36. Is dat boobs... hmmmmm Hml who am I to judge wen Ur boo didn't complain

37. For a minute I thought she was Halima Abubakar. HML to them.

38. Is it winter there? Why the fur cape?

39. Congrats to them, they both look cool together

40. I didn't see Sid no where, hAppy married life to her!

41. Poor boy has no last name. Wow, Linda

42. Wow! Glamourous pictures. Wish her all the best.
    www.ikeaniblog.com

43. Order for Denim savage shirts. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts, Raulph Lauren Polos (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

44. Wey the Doctor Sid now? Abi he nor come for the wedding?.

45. She looks like typical old mgbeke. Congrats anyway cos of Dr sid and sir justice

46. The cleave is too exposed but HML

Post a comment

47. Ndị be ha Ọ dịkwa aware of this union?
    The wedding adịghị flashy. Even Dibia Sid anoghị there.

48. Are you a single lady and your biological clock is ticking.Dont miss out on having children . consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 08095627137

49. Is this a wedding gown? Breast all over, she is nude. People have lost their sense of decency.

50. D cleavage don show finish, anyway, congratulations 2 r

51. Nonsense why did she wear wedding dress at all , see her boob outside she no try at all

52. what kind of wedding gown is this wa in de show in breast

53. She just forcefully pushed those breasts into that gown and like her husband has never seen d breast before dis one she had to expose them. Brides should learn to stop showing us what is meant for their husbands, some of them would just put all d breasts all out!

54. But come linda, who told you victor is french???? He is half Hungarian and half Nigerian (Yoruba). Olodo blogger