Photo: Nollywood producer, Moses Inwang and wife welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Photo: Nollywood producer, Moses Inwang and wife welcome son

Nollywood producer and director, Moses Inwang and his beautiful wife, Emem have welcomed their first child, a boy. The couple got married in April last year. Congrats to them.

50 comments:

1. Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best. Congrats!

2. Congratulobia to them.

3. Congratulations to them. CuteCouple CuteBaby

4. Good for him, arrogant idiot, will remind you of the way you felt I won't be successful in our sector . stupid director.

1. Must you talk shit? WITCH!

2. I swear u know him well!
      He is a very arrogant DL ass fucker too.
      I can tell u his partner if u want me to!

3. Two of u shldd work hard to become arrogant n u talking of naming his partner, who tie ur mouth frm doing so.

4. Save it, nobody wants u to. Tatafo haters.

5. Anon 4:46 tell us oh

6. I disagree. Have known him, done some biz with him. He moved Nollywood to my show no big fuzz. He is a good clinical no-nonsense professional.

5. Congrats tho..very cute couple

6. Congrats to them

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

7. Congratulations to them, and welcome to the world little angel.

1. Congratulations! N welcom to d world cutie
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Linda where them born the pikin... See as yu carry style jump comot frm that side....

9. gud news.....congrat to dem.

10. Nice. Welcome to the world

11. Wow that's awesome new congrats to them

12. Waoh!! The lady looks like you Linda

13. Why dem never do church marriage?

14. Congrats to Moses and Emem. I welcome this child IJN.

15. Congratulations cousin (Emem) , God bless ur seed

16. Uko Makara, Congrats and best wishes.