Photo: Nollywood producer, Moses Inwang and wife welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Photo: Nollywood producer, Moses Inwang and wife welcome son

Nollywood producer and director, Moses Inwang and his beautiful wife, Emem have welcomed their first child, a boy. The couple got married in April last year. Congrats to them.

50 comments:

God bless the child

Yea congrats ma paddy

Nice, congrats.

Congratulobia to them.

oiza said...

Beautiful bride

Sylvonce said...

Congratulations to them. CuteCouple CuteBaby

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Congrat to them.

Good for him, arrogant idiot, will remind you of the way you felt I won't be successful in our sector . stupid director.

Congrats o

chukadgreat said...

Congrats tho..very cute couple

Congrats to d both

Congrats to them..

Congrats.

Wow congrats

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrats to them.

Congratulations

Congrats to them

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Congratulations to them, and welcome to the world little angel.

Congratulations

Linda where them born the pikin... See as yu carry style jump comot frm that side....

Congrat to them!!!

gud news.....congrat to dem.

Golda Awosika said...

Congrats to dem

Nice. Welcome to the world

Congratulations 2 dem

Wow that's awesome new congrats to them

roses said...

Waoh!! The lady looks like you Linda

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congratulations! N welcom to d world cutie
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Must you talk shit? WITCH!

Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best. Congrats!

I swear u know him well!
He is a very arrogant DL ass fucker too.
I can tell u his partner if u want me to!

Congratulations to dem

Why dem never do church marriage?

Congratulations

...NA ZO

Ekene Obi said...

Congrats to Moses and Emem. I welcome this child IJN.

Congratulations cousin (Emem) , God bless ur seed

Two of u shldd work hard to become arrogant n u talking of naming his partner, who tie ur mouth frm doing so.

Save it, nobody wants u to. Tatafo haters.

Congrats 2 them

Anon 4:46 tell us oh

I disagree. Have known him, done some biz with him. He moved Nollywood to my show no big fuzz. He is a good clinical no-nonsense professional.

Uko Makara, Congrats and best wishes.

May God bless the baby