Kim K beats Beyonce to become the most followed person on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Kim K beats Beyonce to become the most followed person on IG

But then again, Kim has over 3k photos and Beyonce has only 1k+ photos. Queen Bee still rules! :-)

121 comments:

💋Hey boo said...

Yeah Sshe still rules + she doesn't avee nudes to entertain ppl!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda u must not shade d girl u depend on for traffic....

Linda! You are so biased and pathetic.

Nneka said...

U forgot to add.......she posts naked pictures. Dats wat ppl follow to see. Lol

Nneka said...

U forgot to add.......she posts naked pictures. Dats wat ppl follow to see. Lol

Yeah! Queen bee all day.. Erryday :)

In her mind, she has achieved a goal.

All these comparisons between these two are annoying. Linda take note!

Do they make money by having more followers? If they do let me know pls.

Whatever

Funny you...

+ Queen Bee isn't following anyone on IG. I expected this Kim K more followers thingy. Nonsense and concobility

Sylvonce said...

Yea she does rule. The difference ain't even much

CHIKITO said...

LINDA SEF. KIM HAS BEEN THE QUEEN OF INSTAGRAM FOR A LONG TIME BEFORE BEYONCE EVEN MANAGED TO BE MOST FOLLOWED FOR THREE DAYS. KIM WAS MOST FOLLOWED IN 2014 TOO. KIM IS CURRENTLY THE MORE POPULAR GAL. AND I LIKE HER COS NO FAKING AND NO PRETENSE WITH HER. THE GIRL IS REAL, WE KNOW EVERYTHING, NOTHING TO HIDE AND SHE IS MORE OUTSPOKEN THAN BEY. THAT IS WHAT IT MEANS TO BE A REALITY STAR. KISSES KIM. KISSES TO BEING REAL.

ON THE OTHER HAND, BEY TOO PRETEND. BEY TOO HIDE. BEY TOO FEAR. ALL ABOUT HER PUBLIC IMAGE. WE HAVE NEVER SEEN HER NATURAL HAIR, NEVER. WE TIRED OF THOSE SAME OLD WEAVES ABEG. SHED THE FAKE BLONDE LOOK NAA, MADAM BEYONCE. PLUS BEY IS SELFISH. SHE DOESNT SHARE HER STARDOM WITH ANYONE. EVEN HER SISTER, HER DESTINYCHILD FRIENDS OR HER MUM. SHE DOESNT PUT UP THEIR PIX, DOESNT FOLLOW THEM. I LOVE HOW KIM PRAISES HER FAMILY ON HER PAGE, EVEN HER BFFS, STYLIST AND MAKE UP ARTIST MAKEUP BY MARIO SHE HAS MADE THEM SUPERSTARS WORLDWIDE. WHO MAKES BEYONCE'S HAIR OR MAKEUP? WE DONT KNOW. NOT FAIR NAA, BEY SHARE YOUR 'FAME' WITH OTHERS A BIT. HABA.

I knew this would happen!

Plus Beyoncé has a website

Bay u rock

QUeen bey all the way. Gains attention and followers without much stress or sex tape

My queen bey still rocks, two of dem dey chase each other.

Queens rule, they "DONT" follow. #QueenBey #BeyHive #SheFollow'sNone

Golda Awosika said...

Move over Bey. Kim Kardashian rocks and linda don't judge by pictures. Ppl love wat dey love simple.

Besides Queen Bey is following Nobody!
Bey over Kim anyday!

Pls visit: Nma's Blog 

Ogbeni rest matter! ........Linda she won and Bey shouldn't give an F...she's bigger dan dat!

And d more u run Kim K and her Family down, dey growth, do wella and make more money.....do u know y? Their talent is publicity.....yeah keep dem talking and watching us and we make more money.....wen pple stop caring about dat family....u will see how broke dey will become with time

#justsaying

Oai

I guess Beyhive lost this one.

Odiegwu! Kim k rules biko. Hw can Beyonce hav 43.9mil followers and not followin anyone but Kim is followin 94 pple. Each tim she gains many followers she celebrates but Beyonce doesn't. Stupid bee hives makin noise yet ain't followin none. Abeg Beyonce is too full of hersef. To me, Kim k rules bikoooo

Queen B rules. I totally agree. I lv this woman

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Queen Bee any day, any time!

evitaspeaks.blogspot.com

Shoo Beyonce nor fit even follow JayZ

But then again...Bey is still not following anyone...she still rules!.

andre kelvin said...

So how is this important

Nope! Kimmy rules...more photos to share n more followers who care..beat dat bee n linda!

True that.

Linda keep beefing Kim. Go girl Kim u rock

And what about if she has 3k pics???

Linda you forgot to add with enough semi nude pix.

Pix doesn't matter linda. Ur relationship wit ur fans matter. A gud example is displayed up there. Bey ain't followin anyone bk but Kim k is. Wat has bey eva don for her noise makers "Bee hives", Notin. Kim k invited her twitter fans to kanye's show last year. She visited New orleans for a fan's bday. She almost adopted a gal last year. So hw exactly is Beyonce rulin?

And how much does this news add to my pocket? Mtchewwww!!!

Kim K rules...haha Beyonce isn't following anybody sef

Who cares!

Queen Bey doesn't even care, guess she hardly notice all these
That lady no get time for all this trash now

#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE

Oh,dey now use pictures to judge followers,dat means Laura ikeji would av had d highest nos of followers since she posts 5 or more pix errday.

How is dz news Linda.. o maa de ga ke.. smh

Trendyify said...

Make them go cash am for bank

it is well

Why in heavens name is she not following aby one back. #BitchThinksShesAGod #FyckUBey

say it as it is. said...

Your mouth like "queen bee still rules" u have failed to realise that the kardashian/jenner family are a force to reckon with. Beyone is just a two faced hypocrite. She post pictures and says nothing and follows no one. So why post pix at all?. What is she feeling like? Queen kor kiniwun ni..sorry but kim just too her crown!

It doesn't matter whether 3k or 1K. She has beaten her, she has beaten her. If I upload 1 billion nude pictures of me, how many followers will I get? The record revolves. It may be Kylie's or is it Kendall's turn morrow. Enjoy it while it lasts, and your name will be in the list of record holders.

for the fact that beyonce isnt following anybody and she has 1k plus photos to the 3k plus kim k has in this case aya(wife) jay z rules

Maybe u guys cant see d arrogance in queen bee! D woman no de follow anybody! As in nada! Not even her sis or anyone! As in she is just too full of it! Hisss!

Everything is news on LIB

Ask Linda?

I agree with Linda.

Kim K buys FAKE Instagram followers! It is a well known PR move. Also, if KK really is the "king" then kindly explain how/ why she can't even get 1% of her "supposed" followers to like her pictures?

Oh well...

so what should we do with this, please post better things and not stale news.

Queen Bey my ass, not following anyone, she is full of shit. Too full of her self.

What a world! You criticise her for posing nude yet you follow her.. #hypocrites. I'm not saying Beyonce is the most decent of them all but Queen Bey rules...the difference is clear and you must be blind if you don't see it. Queen Bey is a star. I really wonder what this our new generation is turning into!

Point of correction Chikito. Kim isn't more outspoken than Bey. If nah that one I no gree.

Bless you honey... My point exactly

Azzin! Bey is overrated abeg and kim k is sexier,prettier,curvier,realer than bey in all ways!

oluomachi said...

They do. More businesses want to partner with you and such

And Queen Bee follows no one, lmao

Queen bey is a star so kim k is legend extra stout or 33 abi? Kim k Rules! Fuck bey and her fake marriage!

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes! She rules..

TheTalkOg said...

Linda is obsessed with Kim. I adore my Kim.

Its quite insulting comparing kim k to queen Bey! Lol @MEETDREALEVANS

U just nailed it.bey is so full of herself, she is not even following her sis..I still prefer Kim to bey any time.

Linda is this news?

ovis prince said...

Linda you're childish with such comparism.. you're looking for traffic abi? Last weekend you go nothing more than 10 comment per post..

Linda, pics is not what we talking about abeg. The fact still remains she's got more followers than Beyonce. Shikena

Linda be there hating while Kim keeps ruling, who freaking cares about the number of pictures. Abeg Goan sleep, u are tired.

Nobody cares about that darling. It's her IG, she can post whatever the fuck she wanna post. Ya dig?

Oh yes! She has darling and she always will.

The Beyoncé doesn't even have sense for not following even her hubby. If Kim decides to delete all her followers, people will still follow her, even more. When many people around the world are eager to know what's happening in Kim's life every second.

You hv sense dear. Stephenie, am sure u just started hearing about Kim on LIB, if not u will know that Kim is the most outspoken celebrity ever. Kim has always been real from day one. You guys should go take several sits tho.

I guess Linda didn't tell you Kim is from a wealthy home. With or without sex tape or we d fans, they will still be rich. Bye Felicia!

Thank u my darling

lool....beyonces fans r real ooo...nw 44:44

What does the number of pictures have to do with anything? Linda, with all due respect, you're pathetic.

See the nonsense comments people re posting. Beyonce is a human being who prefers to be known For her work/talents not pictures on IG. If she releases an album or song tis so called haters ll listen or buy her music and ll criticize her and still jam to her music either in their car or in their rooms. She's simply the best and she 's not a reality star. The kardanshian buy Tickets to see her perform. U ll hating Bey shld go bury urselves. Stupid haters with no sense of reasoning.

Queen Bey rules

Beyonce bad ooo she nor dy folo anybodi na wa ooooo. Kim try she dy folo 94 pple dy

Now they have the same amount of followers! Beyhive

In as much as I love Beyoncé, she can be mean and self centered. Can you image, she is not following a single soul. Am going to unfollow her now. B**ch.

Their cup of coffee o jare!!!

Beyoncé can't get 1% of her followers to like her pictures either so what are you saying, until Kendall who is kims sister, Kim had the most likes on a picture for her beautiful wedding to her loving husband, not the husband that your sister is slapping and kicking in elevator

Lady G said...

Lol why you so mad tho? All hail the queen hater!

And so what? Does this shit put food on my table? It's all vanity. Linda I go soon leave this ur site to another. Kim go shit for toilet 🚽 u go post, she go kiss the husband u post, she go even brush mouth u post. Haba Kim this Kim dat. Me Don tire

Y u go gree stephenie,u and Linda resemble beyonce, bunch of pretenders. Go and listen. To bey nah,oh I forgot u can't becus d fake as* can't speak proper english to save her life. Wetin u know sef

@Stephanie... does Beyonce ever talk? I agree with @Chikito. 100 % Beyonce tooooooo pretend Haba, can claim perfect. All the same I admire both of them. Beyonce's singing and acting career too bam.

Please tell them o' bey is scared of loosing. Imagine not following anyone, Is she God? Even her family she doesn't follow. But Kim keep on being real. You can't compare both of them Bcus they are different in their fields. Even if Kim is a porn star is wat she does best, bey a music star good for her. Shikena.

Chk my instagram too mehn..

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Linda ur a hater

Thank u darling. Social media is a way of showing u appreciate ur fans and people around u. I am a huge fan of Beyonce right from early days of Destiny's Child but so far I feel she's too conscious of her public image and her not following anyone is bad PR for her. Kim is an open book and to me that is a good thing and people like that re best to know personally.

Mohammad Obaid said...

Interested

Beyoncé is well talented and what's Kim's talent asides fashion, Linda everyone can be a fashion icon depending on how u train URself to be one. Let's wait till they get old and see who runs the world. Pls stop comparing them coz the truth is clear

loudmouth said...

They make money by having a lot of followers and been public figures..

Ogochukwu said...

Of course that should be the case when she has nude pictures littered all over her page .Or do you expect anything less? ? I for one was expecting more than 3k followers for her by now because for nudity 3k is still very poor. People especially men just follow her to ease their stupid tension free of charge. .Mtcheww!

PURPLE said...

Linda..hater oshi. Oya kill urself cos shez still top as you hate

AND BEYONCE IS FOLLOWING ANYBODY, HOW RUDE....

Ify Tabansi said...

Chikito you are always on point

Beyonce is so fake and proud. I go with Kim. She is so real and she is more outspoken than so called queen bey

Linda but your dearest Queen bee isn't following a single person. some people just want to be celebrated without even celebrating a single person.

Justwondering

Chikito y u dy beef queen bey nw u & me knw she rock, wat brought out Kim is da ha naked pix moreover bey no get tym 2 compete wit kim

4 bey mata mak una go hug transformer

Make una dy dere dy drink water 4 anoda man headache ppl wia no even knw if una exist

U just said exactly what's on my mind!

I no follow any of dem or how una dey talk am but that's the general spirit of the average whitey(KimK) and the opposite for blackie(Beyonce)...

Linda, Beyonce and BeyHives are just 3 blind mice (in multitudes), who are also deaf and dumb to truth...

Candygirl said...

Queen bey all day!!!

It's quit insulting like comparing omotola to Queen Genevieve linda it's unfair

Beyonce did not follow anybody at all. That's too bad... What does that mean?

More like a clash of the titans

wetin come concern me?

Yomi Chedda said...

Yea sure , Kim K is a hoe , and a hoe can get such attention online , when follower know they will always get something to masturbate on...

Love u Kim, make I follow make u 44.1, Linda go die, I like u but get offend when u talk bad about Kim

Kim don pass an e don pass am, but how come Beyonce is not following anyone? infact let me unfollow her biko.

congrat to her