Pic: Iroko TV boss Jason Njoku & Mary Remmy welcome daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Pic: Iroko TV boss Jason Njoku & Mary Remmy welcome daughter

Iroko TV boss Jason Njoku and wife, actress Mary Remmy have welcomed their second child, a girl. The couple already have a son. Big congrats to them.

59 comments:

1. Congrats to them.. Happy for them

2. Congrats dear,little one is cute

3. Congrats my look alike

4. Congrats my look alike

5. Congrats my look alike

6. This man is always welcoming child.......how many wife and children he get self......congrats on or new baby

1. Shut up Mr Henry. Don't say rubbish here. Mr Jason has only one we which is Mary Remy. Please get your facts well

7. This man is always welcoming child.......how many wife and children he get self......congrats on or new baby

1. Henry can you just shut ur gutter mouth!!! Dis is their second child!!

2. Why should he shush..we were thinking same thing...

3. Wlcm to d world little angel

8. Waoooo. A very huge congrats to them. This one looks like Jason. Lolz

9. Seen

#it WILL only GET better
    #iT must END in PRAISE

10. Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#

11. Goodnews, and lovely too, congrats to them

it is well

12. Congratulations madam...

13. Awwwwwww congrat dear,so hapi 4 uuu

....am gettin dere...

14. A big congrats to them. Thank God for today, so many good news in the house. Linda take note!

15. A big congrats to them. Thank God for today, so many good news in the house. Linda take note!

16. Congrats to them.
    Why the face Mary. Lolz

17. In a London hospital.Thank me later Linda

18. Congrats dear!welcom cutie
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

19. Keep quiet asshole.....congrats to d both

20. Cute little angel!
    Welcome to the world!
    Congrats to the couple!

21. Nice one mary, the good lord will bless and keep your home. I miss your family ( Blk 44) I'm sure you still remember me.

22. Wow am so happy for her..congrats dear.

23. Congrats, i will soon welcome my own #dancing#

24. No be person be this wey show him pikin face after someone people will be covering their pikin's face like say them dey jand... Na naija UNA dey so if don't want people to see your child then don't put pics on social media....

25. Fine woman. Even in hospital bed still looking kool. Congracts

26. Congratulations to them.

27. This Mary has a confirmed mgbeke look always.wealth couldn't brush her up

28. Mary is such a lucky girl! Congrats hun!

29. Congrats to them

30. Waow GOD is good congratulations

31. Thank God for the safe delivery, congratulations to them

32. Good News!! Thank God!! Congrats!

33. Congratulations to them

34. Congratulations to them