Photo: Footballer Taiye Taiwo signs new deal with Finland's biggest club, Helsinki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Photo: Footballer Taiye Taiwo signs new deal with Finland's biggest club, Helsinki

Footballer Taiye Taiwo just announced on his Instagram page that he has signed a new deal with Finland's biggest football club, Helsinki. Congrats to him.

46 comments:

How much tho? I like figured

Yea congrats to him

How much tho? I like figures

Yea congrats to him

oiza said...

Congrats to him

Congrat to the bench warmer.

💋Hey boo said...

Eyaaa congrats to him
I like him

Congrats to him

chukadgreat said...

Happy for him tho..been a while we heard of his green light,I pray he makes it again to the supper eagles.

Congrats to him though....

7F098C19 said...

24 yrs old taiwo congratulations. And ur 4yr old yr twin is sending his regards. Engr Emy

Congratulations broi

Ok! Good for him

Helsinki huh? Congrats

Good for him.

Congrats.

aproko manager said...

Na dis kind news I dey like hear jor congrats my guy my guy

Awww congratulations

Congratulation bros

Congratulations to him

And he keeps sinking

Sixtus Porton said...

Is very good for him, because he is dropping in his football carrier

Dear linda, the name of the club is not helsinki . The club is Helsingin Jalkapalloklubi (HJK Helsinki for short ) based in Helsinki the capital of Finland.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats. :-)

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

congratulations

Congrats to him.

Kudos to him

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Mihearty said...

Kudos to him

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Good for him.....congratulations.

congratulations baba...

Afi Finland kwa ok!!!

Cool!

Oskirin said...

9ce 1.ds will guarantee u regula playin time.mikel obi,pls take a cue,if nt u go old 4 dt chelsea bench.

Don't know why i hate football this much......wish i like football

Your prayer will not work! We need young players abeg!

Wow! Big congrats to him and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and morepower to his elbows.

Nw wats d difference? ITK

Congrats to him

Hahaha hah... Una no go kill me for this blog

Excel jawe