Photo: Catrice Survillion's amazing weightloss photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Photo: Catrice Survillion's amazing weightloss photos

Dedication! Well done to her!

56 comments:

1. Dis is wot i call total transformation.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This is nothing but awesome i swear... #NowPlaying>> freak for the weak: krept and konan.....

3. Choi she's tried.Shaking off that load isn't easy.This could be my neighbour, but laziness & tuwo won't let her lol

4. Choi she's tried.Shaking off that load isn't easy.This could be my neighbour, but laziness & tuwo won't let her lol

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This is nothing but awesome i swear... #NowPlaying>> freak for the weak: krept and konan.....

6. Who is Catrice and why is she on LIB?

7. Wow, dedication indeed.

8. Wow! D difference is clear...
    Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

9. Good for her,health is important. I don't believe in it runs in our family syndrome. Take charge!

10. wowwwwwwwwwwwww. hitting the gym.

11. Congrats to her ooo, no be small thing ooo.......

12. She has lost more weight than this!!!

13. Nice one.i was big as her before i hit the gym.

14. Linda, u get eye?? Can't u see its nt same person? Look @ der faces n der nose.

15. Its TB Joshua that cured her.....I was there....www.47vids.com

16. Wowwwwww.great transportation

17. That's amazing. Welldone girl.

18. Yoruba fatty una dey c una mate so?

1. Thunder fire ur mouth. Tribalistic fool. Omo ale jati jati

19. That's nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

20. Wow!!!! That's all I can say........

21. That's nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

22. She looks so amazing! Let her not trim down any further.
    Those hips don't lie!♥♥♥

23. Pls hw did u reduce
    I want to reduce to

24. Dis is really amazing. Thumbs up to her. Linda take note!

25. Dis is really amazing. Thumbs up to her. Linda take note!

26. Dis is really amazing. Thumbs up to her. Linda take note!

27. You too van work on yourself.....fat get cute oooo

Post a comment

28. Chooooooo thank God if not hmmmmm

29. lol...if care is not taken though, she will easily relapse. her bones aren't thin

30. I still have hope.

31. Mhen she try... dee

32. Wow!
    What's the secret please?

33. Pls let her tell us the secret wow this is amazing

34. That is lovely wow am speechless

35. lady of great determination, courage, inspiration to our ladies who luv easy way out.

36. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>>>

37. determination n hard work pays