Nigerians give their opinion on IfDonaldTrumpBecomesPresident... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Nigerians give their opinion on IfDonaldTrumpBecomesPresident...

Some Nigerians on Twitter share hilarious opinion on what could possibly happen to non Americans if Donald Trump becomes US President. We all know he's racist, so yes, a lot of people will feel the heat. More tweets after the cut...

54 comments:

1. God forbids he becomes a President. Linda take note!

2. God forbids he becomes a President. Linda take note!

3. Very true. With his horrible hair...mtcheeeews!

4. See how everyone is talking as if America is your country by right. If he deports you, you come back and pressurise the hell out of your government to work. Africans always feel westernised stuffs are more superior, no wonder they regard y'all as beneath them and rightfully so. I honestly hope he wins. After all nigeria too in the past said Ghana must go and now they are much better than us on world profile.

5. See how everyone is talking as if America is your country. If he deports you, you come back and pressurise the hell out of your government to work. Africans always feel westernised stuffs are more superior, no wonder they regard y'all as beneath them and rightfully so. I honestly hope he wins. After all nigeria in the past said Ghana must go and now they are much better than us on world profile.

6. See how everyone is talking as if America is your country by right. If he deports you, you come back and pressurise the hell out of your government to work. Africans always feel westernised stuffs are more superior, no wonder they regard y'all as beneath them and rightfully so. I honestly hope he wins. After all nigeria in the past said Ghana must go and now they are much better than us on world profile.

7. Buh ah don't see him coming victorious... His cup of kunu

8. Lol....@Austine Gabriel.
      Every1 is bleaching now

2. Replies
    1. Very hilarious comments dat got my ribs cracking. Nice one frm them!

3. Olusanya Charles nails it.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx.... I pray he never wins though...

5. No be lie, d racist fool....pray he doesn't win

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

6. i live in US and am begging africans to stop expecting help from these countries. They use it as proof to further their racist views that we are inferior and cant live without them. its annoying and partially true

1. It's ok for u talk, u r already there!!!!

7. Very hilarious comments dat got my ribs cracking. Nice one frm them!

8. Well, i know the man wouldn't win. I know that for sure.

9. Donald trump won't be president. Dat man is so fuckin racist. #blackmovement

1. racist as in how,go and make ur country better and stop depending on another country. na u nor be racist shebi.

10. Lmao @carving out a country in chicago! Pure n simple

11. Lmao @carving out a country in chicago! Pure n simple

12. This is an example of dumb tweets from jobless people, everyday is one tweet drama or the others.

1. You don't know anything, if you know anything about this TRUMP you will not be talking rubbish. Go and read about this man before making any contribution.

2. pls anon 3:40, what do u know about trump, idiot like u,ur generation can never be as influential as trump.

13. Hahahahaha,Trump is one asshole. Let him keep dreaming. Ebola really exposed his kind of person.

14. It's better to vote for Olympia Dukakis instead of Donald...

15. Opportunity for him to illuminate the black.

16. Hahahahahahaahahha Nigerians are so funny - there an element of truth in the above

17. HAHAHA, I NO FIT LAFF...TOMMJERRYSWIT

18. The guy is racist. He can't even hide his feelings towards blacks.

19. Hahahahahaha, Donald is an asshole

20. Hahahahahaha, Donald is an asshole

21. Trump as president would be a disaster. Still dont want to believe he can actually get nominated as the GOP candidate, talk less of winning the election come next year

22. Trump can never be American president even some white people won't vote him talk more of black

23. Donald over to you... dee

24. Donald trump is forcking racist so peopke like that can never see the good things of this life.

25. Look at him shooting himself in the foot

26. wetin concern Nigerians with another country president,idiot people,and u Linda u dey follow dem dey act like idiot.

27. Not even funny! It's a shame this is what our youth's perspectives have turned into!