This is his first official online release. "Nawo Nawo" is a song of prayer asking God to bless his hustle and that of other people living a honest life. The song is very inspirational and catchy. Certified HIT! Produced by MD, mixed and mastered by Sheyman.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 28 August 2015
New Music: General Cool - Nawo Nawo
This is his first official online release. "Nawo Nawo" is a song of prayer asking God to bless his hustle and that of other people living a honest life. The song is very inspirational and catchy. Certified HIT! Produced by MD, mixed and mastered by Sheyman.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#cool
ReplyDelete#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Hian! He try sha. All the best to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHian! He try sha. All the best to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnd you refused to even reply my email about posting a Video of mine and I read your blog everyday there is God ooo
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen....
Okay seen, good luck bro
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
NOBODY KNOW AM 4 AJ OOOO....NO BE ONLY IN D LAST DECADE
ReplyDeleteTBM boss