More photos from Mofe Duncan's traditonal wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

More photos from Mofe Duncan's traditonal wedding

These are more photos from Mofe Duncan's trad. wedding that took place yesterday. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

1. Looks like she's older tho

1. So? Bad belle.

2. As in soooooo
      i am older than my husband by 2 years and married going in 13 years....cant get enough of each other...compliment one another. Be there ohhh hehehe

3. Very cheap.
      Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

4. She looks pregnant. All the best to them. Linda take note!

5. She looks pregnant. All the best to them. Linda take note!

6. Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subscrib

2. Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
    Cute couple.

3. Bun in the oven? Pretty bride and handsome groom! HML...

1. Looks like it...lol. HML to them.

4. This guy carry eye go market oooo...

5. Looks like she's pregnant....tnk God 4 her

*lib's namesake*

6. Damn cutest couple hv seen so far. Cute kids alert

7. D girl tight..sleek

8. In the last pix. Isn't she too old for that?

1. What??? Too old to make a silly face????
      Are you a villager????

2. Maybe he is ....his d type DAT after marriage he makes his wife turn to mgbeks.

Lovely couple

3. No u are too young to be commenting on social media!!!!

9. The third pix, is too sweet, I wish dem d best,

10. Mofe the player is married! Praise God!

11. Lovely........HML to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

12. Happy beautiful guy's i wish you guy's everlasting love and progress.

13. Happy beautiful guy's i wish you guy's everlasting love and progress.

14. Nwachukwu ogechukwu21 August 2015 at 07:14

Pretty woman,I love her beads.#HML

15. Is it ok that have been staring at another mans wife for that past minutes...She's so fine :)

16. Beautiful faces. Buh this tongue stuff though

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to him though.....

18. Lovely pictures. The groom is handsome while the bride is extremely beautiful.

19. Pretty girl. She's caught the bug though, the preggers bug.

20. This is how a TrADITIONAL wedding should be. Her parent compound with local food, everything native.
    Not going to rent hall inviting circular musicians to perform, do that p ur white wedding.

21. Omg.Lovely couple! Happy married life!

22. all the fine fine boys in nollywood are getting married, the nollywood babes are still hopefully waiting. oga dinma

23. beautiful couple. God bless your union

24. Wifey is A Beauty!!....God Bless Their Union!

25. She looks prego though..

26. @ Lucy Ebito...stop it. Upon all this guy's gra-gra and mouth see the cheap traditional wedding ceremony. The babe don give am free bele already, e no do - He still wants a cheap wedding. Fake guy.

27. They look good together! Wish them all the best!!!

28. She looks pregnant,buh beautiful!

29. Did someone forget to remove d juju hanging above d door?

1. Loll. I was trying to figure out what that thing was too. Z

30. She's actually much younger than him, she's only 21. We went to the same secondary school together.

31. She's actually much younger than him, She's only 21. We went to the same secondary school.

32. She's actually much younger than him, She's only 21. We went to the same secondary school.

33. Lol out of wedlock pregnancy

34. I don't think she's pregnant she's obviously big and the way the wrapper was tied dnt help