Madam Princess, is there something we should know? :-) (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Madam Princess, is there something we should know? :-) (photos)

The comedienne shared the photo on the left and wrote "Chilling with my baby, isn't he cute". I'm sure they are just friends, but in case anything happens later, make we know o..:-). And yeah, he's cute!

125 comments:

1. If na your man abeg marry am as e dey hot ooo

1. Won't be surprised if she's sleeping with this guy, we served together in Oyo state and she was really promiscuous.

2. Linda U 4got she sed she hates U nd wans Ur blog shut 4reva? Lol!

3. Lolz yeahhhh cute guy,dat woman fat body no be here ooo

4. Good for her
    Seems she's happy

5. OMG! Dis is so cute and lovely...

As d saying goes, when one way close d Lord wil surely open another way. I wish them all d best.

6. Hmmmm Linda the things u call cute sometimes, smh and this woman shld pls go n do some liposuction or enter d gym biko

7. At a time in life; one jx have to move on. I'll be happy if she finds love again

1. Thank you for this and 100 likes for your comment

8. The guy fit her o!!! Abeg make den marry joor!!

9. Coughs.. . There's chemistry between them.. Nice one

10. Ewoooo ok oO he's cute

*lib's namesake*

11. Same height with the previous husband but different colour, let's see if this colour will make a difference... All the best!

12. Na wtn we go see u for be that Linda. Aproko 1

13. Amebo linda chaiiiii
    You can busy body o hhahahhaha

Anyway if this Guy is her baby, am happy for her o
    Abeg naija make we no use mouth spoil this oneooo
    Congrats madam princess

Well done my sweetest amebo carrier
    Linda.

14. Good for her if something is going on between them...

15. Amebo linda chaiiiii
    You can busy body o hhahahhaha

Anyway if this Guy is her baby, am happy for her o
    Abeg naija make we no use mouth spoil this oneooo
    Congrats madam princess

Well done my sweetest amebo carrier
    Linda.

16. So I cried a little after seeing these pictures .. For reasons I can't explain**clearing my throat**

17. Hmmm, okay naw, fingers crossed, lol

it is well

18. Hmn. Seen, noted, heard, waiting.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I hope is what am thinking though.....

20. I hope her union wit dis one go last for three months... dee

21. †Ñ’ξ man is handsome....very

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

22. †Ñ’ξ man is handsome....very

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

23. Okk ooo we are patiently waiting

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

24. Calling a guy friend baby, haba Linda, it is obvious smtyn interesting is goin on plus dey actually look gud tgeda sha.

25. Naija guys no luk her side nah,so na whiteeee come rescue

26. hope she does find happiness, lucks but nah sugarmama tinx.... just b foolish sha... cute dude

27. hope she does find happiness, lucks but nah sugarmama tinx.... just b foolish sha... cute dude

28. hope she does find happiness, lucks but nah sugarmama tinx.... just b foolish sha... cute dude

29. hmmm. No be she talk say nah Chinese she go marry

30. she's adding too much weight, good for you

31. Lol, as big as u are u still doing babe tinx. Odikwa egwu o

32. We're watching...

33. If only she can shed some weight

34. This lady don't want to be useful to her self.

From small boy husband to Oyibo small boy #baby#

Please behave your self
    Must you fuck?
    Are you a baby? No

Why can't you cool down and arrange your life?
    What is wrong with you?

Why can't you go for a matured man?

So disgusting please
    I dislike it

35. This lady don't want to be useful to her self.

Please behave your self
    Must you fuck?
    Are you a baby? No

What is wrong with you?

So disgusting please
    I dislike it

36. This lady don't want to be useful to her self.

Please behave your self
    Must you fuck?
    Are you a baby? No

What is wrong with you?

So disgusting please
    I dislike it

37. Lol..unto white man things....great choice if it's true.

38. Princess please ooooo be careful. This oyinbos are shyco. They are killers.

39. Life a decent life ladies

40. Anything that makes her happy, some guy lik chubby girls

41. Omo dis white dude is "so in there"!!!! Sha jus don't let her "be ontop" while ........ *winks* -paskalachi-

42. Advice no be curse. Do something about your weight madam before it kills you.

43. Abeg Linda, no spoil their relationship o! ba you go carry different news now, abeg leave princess alone, na you dey open everybody yansh. i be wan toast you before but bcos say u dey open everybody yansh, i come change my mind.

1. Are you man enough?

So because of her ranting, u no toast Linda again?

44. Haba Linda! you're sure they are just friends meaning Princess no fit pull fine oyinbo guy? #EpicShade

45. And why will they just be friends @ Linda. Is the cute guys only meant for the pretty babes? Abeg one man's poison is another man's ice cream.

46. Princess has this very infectious smile. Guy is cute too.

47. Is she smiling or Greening? I am not sure she meant it!

48. Shey na albino him be?

49. what do u mean by "u're sure"? that shouldn't be a joke

50. dis afi abi oyibo no dey fear oooo! o ga ebulikwa? he no no say cloth get size... isorite! But wait ooo. princess said "chilling with his baby" but which time she born na. dem no resemble jare. but if na d other baby she mean, well dis boy no get fear for him eyes. i like amibo sha.

51. Silly dirty fat Lousy pig dat fucks any how!

1. Hmmmmmmm
      U get bad mouth ooooooo

52. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=89511 you all need to try this out

53. U no go leave her ooo,later she go say na u spoil her relationship.

54. Oyibo man see better meat. Flesh flesh everywhere unlike most bony white girls... Lol

55. Tot she's married?

56. Aunty Linda, better leave dz woman b4 she starts her public display of shame @u again

57. Why are you sure they're just friends when she's calling him baby and they're booed up? Let's not forget that Princess likes em young please.

58. I thought she was married...cute guy

59. Linda why do u think they are friends after she captioned her baby? Cos u feel she's not attractive..I'm sure you would be shocked to find it they are couples.

60. Why She come keep face like say something dey smell

61. Were she go rent ds one abasi mi mbok
    Just wen u think u ve heard enough, another one surface, bia Princess wic market u go buy ds one na, Yoruba women sha.. .
    Not impress abit mbok.

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

62. Were she go rent ds one abasi mi mbok
    Just wen u think u ve heard enough, another one surface, bia Princess wic market u go buy ds one na, Yoruba women sha.. .
    Not impress abit mbok.

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

63. She is single let her enjoy her life jare no time!!!

64. Madam princess, pls cut down ur weight cos of health reasons. Nice pics though.

65. Gud luck to them. I'm looking for a busty girl based in ib for a serious relationship. Add me on bbm

66. #coughs....#wheezing.....#gasping for breath

67. #coughs....#wheezing.....#gasping for breath

68. He's cute alryt.. how about waist training n losing a few pounds ehn madam? And those ur locks r not sexy. Bye

69. I happy for her o! It's high time. Linda take note!

70. I happy for her o! It's high time. Linda take note!

71. I happy for her o! It's high time. Linda take note!

72. I happy for her o! It's high time. Linda take note!

73. Hey Madame, Shed some weight already, kk. Love u still

74. Hmmmm il just wait to read comments

75. She deserve to be happy jare....i wish he is her boo

Post a comment

76. why do nigerian girls love cuddling up with white guys in pictures to make it look like they are couples?

77. Abeg, snag that man!! U lucky gal!!

78. OMG! A celebrity wedding website?!

www.osaswedsgbenro.com

www.jenniferwedsalex.com

Click to get yours!

79. My dear Princess, I dey look for correct oyinbo tey- tey...so u better hold dis one tight. U need am and he fit you well-well. No mind anybody talk o....

80. we watching!!! I wonder y Linda ain't uploading comments!! U travel???????? Abi u dey wake!!

81. Oshey! Princess don cranp oyibo

82. I think these white guys are actually taking our women. It is a good thing though. Love me some interracial relationships. Maybe I should find my own white man

83. hmmmmmmmmm Princess you & young guys okooooo I no say any thing.

84. You guys should just leave her alone

85. See her legs though. Kinda like the elephant in Elephant blue detergent pack