Lol. Nomoreloss shades the heck out of Nigerian artists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Lol. Nomoreloss shades the heck out of Nigerian artists

Choi!

123 comments:

1. Hehehehe! True talk tho. But he should rest mbok.

1. @Vivian U accepted what he said to be "true talk", so why then ask him to go to rest? This is why things don't change in Nigeria/Nigerians as everything is trivialised. If U can't stay vehement on the truth U know then U r either a hypocrite or a lunatic.

2. Thank you...........#signs

2. Owonikoko!!! Lolz

3. Huh? Don't get it!

4. Not funny joorh..... Y won't they sing. Afterall, they always claim to have passion for music

5. True talk, but that's so mean. BTW who d hell is nomoreloss

1. He sang this song "ma pa mi oooo iyawo asiko....."

B

6. Lol

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

7. Is he a lesser devil?
    Won't he do it too.

8. Linda, biko ur caption is world class lik seriously u nailed it@d wrong place, lolzzzz....

To me dat wasn't shading, was simply expressing his or her fundamental humann right of expression. Nice one and true talk...

1. Your comments make me sick. Please try and think before writing

9. You will hear things like. ..see bomb make you chop am o (reekado). Lol
    ...Mama J...

10. Lol...nothing but the truth

11. What has he done?is he not an artiste?

12. That's not a shade Linda,its the truth.

13. hmmmmmmm

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

14. Very very true ...Nigerian artistes lack substance and all they want to do is be wanna be akatas....Ive always said this...(Music is a weapon-FELA KUTI)..

*Linda's Future Hubby*

15. he shud shut d fuck up, wen was d last time he recorded a song? 2face idibia did a song for BBOG campaign..

16. That's not a shade Linda,its the truth.

They'll wax a whole album "to die for Jonathan"

They'll go on a dance spree for " ambo o,ambo .gba be"

They foolish joined the ice bucket challenge started by the American celebs to raise awareness for a cause close to the Americans,but it'll take international celebs joint the BBOG campaign before our own homegrown celebs made theirs a media circus and instagram fad!

Shame on you all.Linda,you inclusive.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx....

18. Lemme not talk the insult that will follow for this guy's career. I want to read comments.

19. Sad but true :-(
    Kris J. via www.heptapixels.com

20. Ewooooo! They should comman carry their sub ooo

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

21. Lol. but it's true

ckjacob.blogspot.com

22. Talking out of frustration cos he lost out on d game. Let those who are rising higher eat their sweat and other rewards that come with it and stop being a cog in their wheel of progress. I for one do not support d influx of d entertainers into politics and their gallivanting all over d place, but u needed to have made a statement before aspiring to climb higher, so I respect them for that feat though they shouldn't get too greedy and cynics or bad belles like u and etcetera being their colleagues are meant to be strengthening them and not being a huge bone stuck to their throats. Like they say, it losers that always complain, d ones that are selling CDs and are their partners in progress aren't singing sad love songs

23. Which one has he sang? Why has he been silent? Is he not a musician too? Oh yeah I remember, he's a failed singer. Sit down all the way behind Nomoreloss! That's where you belong.

24. LoL another failed musician trash talking the industry. Maybe u wud be singing a different tune if u were as popular as the other musicians u r talking about hypocrite.

25. Lol. bkus his career is dead dats y

26. Funny guy...let him start a campaign now so others can join

27. Every dead artiste is trying so hard to stay relevant.. From which hole did Nomoreloss crawl out from?!.. Mtcheeeeew!!!

28. Every dead artiste is trying so hard to stay relevant.. From which hole did Nomoreloss crawl out from?!.. Mtcheeeeew!!!

29. That's the truth.The ugly truth.If na to follow oyibo dey fight their own cause now,them go take first.Follow follow like them.but chelukwa,ha aghotakwanu what is expected of them as celebrity apart from flaunting wealth on social media? Someone pls educate them.

30. Although he is saying d truth bt cum on wat do u expect from a failed artist abeg ur tym don pass o jare nxt pls.

31. Very true..... lol

32. Can't decipher.
    Ok you've been noticed.
    Next.

◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇
    ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

33. Nomoreloss u ain't av no chill lol. Bt come to think of it dts d bitter truth and u nomoreloss is one of em

34. He should a write a song too, his he not an artist himself....

35. He is part of them. Linda take note!

36. He is part of them. Linda take note!

37. He is part of them. Linda take note!

38. Toh, make he too sing na! No b artiste him be?

39. Lol, no be small thing. That's how almost all of them sang for Goodluck Jonathan.

40. He funny tho,and said the truth!

41. Not funny at all....people will wake up and start tweeting nonsensical things...

42. Choi! LINDA your body odour no be here o! Choi!!!

43. Make em go sitdown for inside shit. U wey I sabi wella... muRafucka and I did a biz togeda. dude chop my money join em own togeda..i liv d matter for God hand sha.. don't come on social media and be acting all holier than thou!!! U sef be Tiff.u sef like money.. na why M.i Reply u dat time naah. So just Shut it!!! Blaadyy Hypocrite.

44. Y end d bombings? Shey d want a desert north,crazy ppl. Their small brain ddnt remind dem dt d r d ones losing it all. Family,property,development,lots!

45. Bad belle comment from a failed entertainer.

46. but that doesnt mean some of them arent concerned about it.

47. but that doesnt mean some of them arent concerned about it.

you are welcome to use unisells.com, Nigerian campus marketplace, find available buyers and sellers of items and service.

48. but that doesnt mean some of them arent concerned about it.

you are welcome to use unisells.com, Nigerian campus marketplace, find available buyers and sellers of items and service.

49. He is so right, it only when it is time to campaign for politicians that most of them will raise their voices.

50. Is he not a Nigerian artiste?

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=HJuy0KLRzM4

51. Looool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

52. Looool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

53. Yes oh! So so true!!! Naija artist no dey carry last wen it comes 2 #price tag#

54. Whatever, I doubt they care about his random musings.

55. Like TUFACE.... always waiting for paid advert

56. Like TUFACE.... always waiting for paid advert

57. Like TUFACE.... always waiting for paid advert

58. Lool...everybody likes money nah, even me sef go compose my own song.

59. Please tell them. Once you guys are ready and I mean musicians contact me for a song I wrote on security.

60. Linda he wrote the Truth and I know a lot of sentimental people will have an issue with that.

61. Gbam! Naa Only Shakiti Bobo, My Woman & Salute Dem Go Dey Sing...thumbs up to Timi Dakolo By The Way.

62. Go check out the Nigerian Artist Kaline Akinkugbe. She did a very brilliant and emotional song titled Bring back our girls. She's the only artist so far that has done a song in honor of the chibok girls and social change!

63. Call me slow, but I don't fucking get the diss!!

64. Call me slow, but I don't fucking get the diss!!

65. He is damn right

66. Linda, where u enter mbok? I don refresh sotay my finger don stiff.

67. hmmmmmm i love reading news on lindaikeji

68. hmmmmmm i love reading news on lindaikeji

69. Truetalk as during election campaigns they chased their pockets disregarding if it meant worse 4 d country!

70. So true. I hail our 9ja artist!

71. Its all for the money at the end.

72. Lmao! B4 nko? Money is a great motivator.

73. Sorry who is he again??

74. So true! If it doesn't fetch cash especially a quick one, Nigerians are never interested! The spirit of volunteering has been barnished from Nigeria long time ago, and it is this spirit of get rich quick or quick money that has made many Nigerians half-baked in various endeavours they lay hands on. #smh

75. SOMEONE SHOULD PLS HELP PASS THIS MESSAGE TO NOMORELOSS

Dear Nomoreloss. i have been looking for opportunity to tell you this.i know how disappointing and frustrating the years have been in your music career. One thing you must never forget is that you are gifted and far beta than many that are reigning today. Pls dont give up on your dream. One of these days it might be your turn to shine. Pls always acknowledge the God that give you the talent in your songs and you will be surprise what God will do very soon.It is not by your effort or connection. God bless you and see you at the top.

76. Looool...Nt deir fault! D economy dey harsh!

77. Hahaha, It's true tho

78. Word! I tip my heart/hat for you, sir.

79. Lol

"Slow and steady wins d race"

80. Dis guy mouth sef...kikikikikiki

81. Dis guy mouth sef...kikikikikiki

82. Is he a Nigerian doctor himself?