Lol. Girl changes ‘no’ in her mum’s phone to ‘hell yeah' see what happens | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Lol. Girl changes ‘no’ in her mum’s phone to ‘hell yeah' see what happens

A girl changed her Mom's 'No' to 'Hell Yeah' because she wanted to have friends over, above is the ensuing convo.

54 comments:

1. Enough with this child parent all staged up convo
    Getting boringgggg

1. Lol! Had a good laugh over this chai! Hell yeah... Buhahahahah

2. Lol! Had a good laugh over this chai! Hell yeah... Buhahahahah

3. Mcheeeeeeew! I can't even assimilate the convo. Linda take note!

4. Mcheeeeeeew! I can't even assimilate the convo. Linda take note!

5. Mcheeeeeeew! I can't even assimilate the convo. Linda take note!

6. HATERS CLUB!!! Maybe when next u see them you can always skip!! No one is forcing u to read.

2. Owuya o

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN PRAISE

3. I don't see any meaningful thing to this

4. Hahaha... Lol... I like this girl already... The mom would be shocked her 'no' is 'hell yeah'

5. Replies
    1. Because you a dumb Igbo bitch!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx... Very funny though.....

1. Praise the lord
      U have change that ur drunken looking pix
      Igbo boy to the core

7. not funny.. don't even understand d joke u re trying to pass across

8. HahahahahahhhahaahahhahahahahahahAhhahahahahaahahahahahahaahahah some Babes sha.

9. Hahahahahahahahaha nice. Dave

10. Lmfaoooo! @ Jesus Hell Yeah.. it's funny Af..

11. I did not understnd one tin in dis convo.....

12. ...computer age children!!! BEWARE of what you do. Your child will do many times over ....... CLEMCLEM

13. Which phone does that apart from computers?

14. LOL, bloody auto correct! That thing is a pest

15. I sure say na oyibo,wit their dry joke

16. This got me laughing really hard....she's such a naughty girl

17. Lol, she shud tnk her stars dat her mom is not African.

18. Grab screen for evidence and runs away

19. Lol... Hilarious,Hw is dat even possible!

20. Everyone has their own unique approach.

21. Lool fake or no fake, it's hilarious!

22. Funny girl...wanna drive her mum crazy