LIB readers recreate photo from four years ago... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

LIB readers recreate photo from four years ago...

LIB readers try to recreate a photo from four years ago. See it after the cut...

Well, them try. Lol. If you recreate yours and want to share, please feel free to send it to me...

131 comments:

1. What did they recreate in the second picture.

2. Help me ask them.

2. Hmmmmm. They are finer in d first pic, that's nice shaa.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

3. Hmmmmm. They are finer in d first pic, that's nice shaa.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. They didn't recreate anything! Not creative at all.

5. Both the four years ago and this year look like they were taken in primitive years, ugly ass babes

6. Both the four years ago and this year look like they were taken in primitive years, ugly ass babes

7. Can't recognise dem. D weavons change dem drastically

8. Who r these mgbeke's they still look the same or even worst...

9. Linda post the last monday giveaway winners oooooooooo.

10. *yawns*

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

11. Not smart at all , do they not know what it means to recreate a pic

12. They are not very aesthetically appealing. But in Linda's voice, them try.

13. UNN students in Arts faculty, can see that arts building behind.

14. What's this??? This is so not the same*rolls eyes*

15. Which kan recreation be dis one...sighhhhhhhh!

1. Wow! They all look gorgeous and lovely. God bless them and I wish them all d best.

2. What's this rubbish?
      You recreate when levels have changed. This is same same.

3. In kinda confused o. Does it mean nigerians don't understand recreation in its sense?

16. this recreation no fellow at all... nothing similar between the 2 pics. different clothes colours... and the 2 pics was taken at different places.

17. Oooooooh my...!
    She's just looking for 2mins fame on LIB
    D 2 pix is even really diffrent
    Mtchewww.

18. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

19. Nija version always fake

20. Lolz dey try but dey shld have wear same colour of dress,it wld have been much beta or stay in d same location

21. No no no dat ain't how to recreat a picture there are three major rules to it.d first ya all wear same clothes we recreating it above all ya all assume same position as in d first third rule do not recreate wen a member is missin.

22. They shld hav worn same colors they wore previously.

23. It's enough already

24. Lol. Dem no recreate anything Jor.

25. mum an daughter whatsapp convo don end nw it's recreation time, Oya make I sit back an watch dem pix

26. All ugly, I think u did an audition to finalise who y'all gonna be friends with... LOL

27. They started from the bottom now they are here. From jeans to dress.

28. Abegi! Famzers oshi.. all the other ones y'all been seeing, weren't they in the same location n position? Pls bye!

29. There we go!
    And then the trend starts! *rme*

30. four years later, una still ugly

31. Nigerians can copy sha.. No initiative of ours

32. I see no recreation at all. Different clothes and posture

33. Had to strain my eyes to figure who is who.. If u wanna copy atleast do same or better

34. Them no even fit clean up small in four years??? Still looking very MGBEKEcious

35. This recreation isn't complete. They should each wear what they wore back then, at least same colours. That's the beauty of it

36. before and after they tear eye...

37. How sad....none of them turned out fine.....her own z nt sweet

38. Association of mgbekes.. Lol.. Just pulling yall legs... Beautiful family!

39. This na UNN na. That BLW babe at extreme left wearing light pink top and skirt just dey graduate? Kos we wr in sch together and I left ther like 5 years ago. She was already an old student then oo... abi na Phd class mates be this???...

40. So they couldn't replicate anything correctly? But so much changed in four years oh! Na hunger?

41. Whatz the email addy 2send mine

42. What is this? have you run out of gist?

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Not making sense shah...... #NowPlaying>> the king is here: boogey....

44. i think she is holding same phone 4yrs later .....

45. Do me a favour pls and gherarahere with that struggle photos

46. Dem no try abeg!nothing is dsame ere except the pple.

47. Well I know you all must recreate but this can't be clearly "4years" gap between the two pics.

48. Back of faculty of arts unn and I sight u ndidi

49. Mgbekes 😃😃😃😃😃😃

50. Dem try but dem for stand abi na sit down, don't know which is which. Dave

51. Them no try at all. They were sitting in the 1st foto but standing in the 2nd foto and none of their clothes marched

52. How come they were all finer in the old picture?

53. So we still have girls in Nigeria that don't believe in bleaching? They still maintain their God given colours. Lovely.

54. This iz lovely.. Will be cool if we recreate ours again.

DON'T HOPE FRIEND, DECIDE 

55. to re-create, at least try do the same hair-style and wear at least same colour of cloths.....

56. Lol.them try. Pls can someone give me Linda Ikeji's email address?

57. Are they still single? Because dem fine before o.

58. Hahaha hahaha... Na naija own dey different.. Doesn't make senx..doesnt even look alike.. The position is ill and the pic is lame

59. I dee nor see any difference ooooo,,ahbaaaaaaaa

60. Their four years ago is finer than now,,,bikoooo

61. Kolodry lokito's........@Bia Bia😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

62. Dis is d worst recreation I hv seen.

63. This is unmistakably the Faculty of Arts block in UNN. The Den!!!

64. At all not, E no ryhme jo. They shd go $ sit dwn. On to d Nxt one...

65. Am sending mine right away

66. UNN girls. Familiar faces from faculty of social science 2007-2012 set

67. Still ugly as they were 4 years back..let's wait 4 years again and lets see what happens this time

68. Na wetin dey reign be dis now. Okay.

69. Dey no too change oooo na wa ooo 9jarians stunted growth

70. UNN STUDENT. FACULTY OF ART

71. UNN STUDENT. FACULTY OF ART

72. Nothing replicated here, just the useless pose!!! 2mins fame ain't easy oh?

73. Unn gehs!!! Why r u pple lyk dis???? Una go just cool down dey disgrace person. What's all this? The two pics no even relate at allllll. Chai!

74. lol no fit laughs, but you girls try

75. Dere is nothing recreating about dose pic biko.

76. so Linda u sef no know the meaning of "recreate"? hmmmmmmmm

77. You guys rock.Great Archtourists.i sight you all. Beautiful set of friends.

78. wearing same jewelries after four year? this is fakee...........UNN Gals sabi scam...proudly a super LION..

79. Old is '10years' better than new.

80. Old is '10years' better than new.

81. I do have mine to share but I don't know how to get it through to you. Any suggestions will be appreciated

82. THEY TRIED....THUMBS LIONESSES

83. is that what is trending now hmmmmm

84. Can this nonsense STOP already?? Haba? If you must copy at least make an effort to copy well. All the recreated pics we have been seeing are not mere jokes like these. Those people go a small length more to find/make costumes like those in the original pic, background, props etc....such that looking at the pictures would almost be like time travel; the difference in both being just the difference in ages of the individuals between then and now.

Mbok, gerarahia all you. Meenn shhiiitt!!

85. Dis is UNN faculty of Arts.....i sight dat building

86. WOW! This is amazing. The scene of the recreated was the Faculty of Arts, University of Nigeria, Nsukka. Looks cool.

87. WOW! This is amazing. The scene of the recreated was the Faculty of Arts, University of Nigeria, Nsukka. Looks cool.

88. WOW! This is amazing. The scene of the recreated was the Faculty of Arts, University of Nigeria, Nsukka. Looks cool.

89. This is what is reigning now