Kylie Jenner shows off her curvaceous body in a purple bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Kylie Jenner shows off her curvaceous body in a purple bikini

Kylie Jenner who is currently in Mexico still celebrating her birthday with her friends put her curvaceous body on display at Joe Francis' private estate Casa Aramara in Mexico. More photos after the cut....

Photo credit: Splash News

56 comments:

1. Don't mind her

2. Can anybody see dis shape❤ in d 1st pic 😜😉

2. Shes kinda awesome tho. *wink* visit www.galaxygist.com

3. See hawt body! #goals

4. Wetin dey hungry this pikin no dey market

5. I have a feeling..a lot of things will go wrong in her life! Mo-1

6. I have a feeling, a lot of things will go wrong in her life. Mo-1

7. Replies
    1. Correct gurl!!! All plastic

8. Ehee vry soon she will remove it completely ,lol

9. She no dey go school?

10. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

11. Very slim with a fake butt, yes. Curvaceous, no.

12. Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

13. Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

14. Mtschew. Linda bu agadi umuasi.

15. Enough of dis rat already. Linda wats with u and dese attention seeking kardashians?

16. She will surpass Kim by all means.

17. See cute 18 year old girl ooo. Money is good.

We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now

18. Kylie had a butt implant done no doubt....but she looks nice though.

19. I almost mistook her for Kim in the second pix. Linda take note!

20. I almost mistook her for Kim in the second pix. Linda take note!

21. I almost mistook her for Kim in the second pix. Linda take note!

22. Which stupid curvaceous, she don do somtin to dt body. I can't b surprised since she did somtin abt her lips too.

23. Hmmmmmm 18years old with this banging body so mych for an 18 yers old kid all good.

24. Mad vacation ooo hv fun,bt I tnk its kylies week on LIB we nor go hear anoda tin cos she is d 1$t 2 turn 18

25. GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

26. Hmmm. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. God bless her.

27. Kylie Jenner rated +18

28. Family disease.i think this is just the beginning of her madness

29. Family disease.i think this is just the beginning of her madness

30. So finally Linda can no longer say "Isnt she too young for this"? how the judgmental have fallen! hehehehe

31. She is curvy no doubt.

32. She is curvy no doubt.

33. U GUYS SAID SHE CANT PUT ON SHADES IN THE POOL..IT HAS TO BE PEE..NO BE UNA POST THIS ONE..NA WA FOR UNA LINDA

34. he no easy to be 18 years old