ISIS brutally execute and crucify some men (Graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

ISIS brutally execute and crucify some men (Graphic photos)

Some photos that show how ISIS terminate their 'enemies'. Quite sad to see...

54 comments:

1. Evil demonic and devilish ISIS.

1. O my God, I wonder how they sleep at night !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

2. ISIS brautality is even worse than BH...
      Oh Lord! Pls help and save us frm all dis nuisance frm dis terror group.

3. ISIS brautality is even worse than BH...

4. What did they gain? Nada..Isis shall also die by the guns they used in killing

5. These people...I literally get scared when I see any post about them.

2. Replies
    1. Isis members of course! They may have photographer's or just members!

2. Who they video shekau? Mumu!

3. U blood sucking demons will forever rot in hell

4. there's a spiritual fact behind terrorism.. God save us

5. Oh my God please we need your divine intervention

6. These pple r heartless n callous, RIP 2 d dead

7. These pple r heartless n callous, RIP 2 d dead

8. And this is d kind of ppl Nigeria Embassy in Lebanon granted visa to. I weep for my country

9. ISIS brautality is even worse than BH...

10. Am not surprise.they are practicing the teaching of there lord heartless pedophile muhammed.
    This is what buhari invited to nigeria for secret dialogue hmmmm..
    Muhammed has cause pain to this world of God.

11. Am not surprise.they are practicing the teaching of there lord heartless pedophile muhammed.

12. Am not surprise.they are practicing the teaching of there lord heartless pedophile muhammed.

1. Useless cursed Faggot, be very careful of what you spit out from that gutter you call mouth.

2. OMG!!! Am so happy u helped me answer dis fool.... he is indeed a Fag as u call him, to have publicly hate our beloved prophet

3. Pls tell me why only muslims do this terror act. They arent jews they are muslims but extremist.

4. Pls tell me why only muslims do this terror act. They arent jews they are muslims but extremist.

13. OMG!!! Will these senseless killing ever stop??? What's the world leaders doing about this?

14. OMG!!! Will these senseless killing ever stop??? What's the world leaders doing about this?

1. I sincerely have a strong feeling that this Isis are the proposed Anti - Christ! Don't be surprise that the world war 3 would be a war of religion! GOD help us

15. Religion is a serious drawback for any life.It can not save but can only destroy.Doing this for God?zThey are just agent of darkness.

16. I thought that was arsenal FC's logo on the vehicle for a moment. On a serious note though, it's a sad thing to see people killing others as if they created them. RIP to the dead.

17. Clearly shows the spirit of anti Christ in them.What they have forgotten is that both the killer and the killed will die one day , after that judgement . The important thing is eternity which they will spend in hell. The devil deceiving them will mock them for believing a lie in their evil religion without Christ. Eternity is more than a million years. You can cut off 90 years out of a mans life but on the other side you will be in pain, sorrow, buring in fire and brimstone ,and where the worms will not die for millions of years.In the judgement you will certainly be found guilty as the blood you shed will stand against you .You don,t have to believe it.But it shall be.

18. Clearly shows the spirit of anti Christ in them.What they have forgotten is that both the killer and the killed will die one day , after that judgement . The important thing is eternity which they will spend in hell. The devil deceiving them will mock them for believing a lie in their evil religion without Christ. Eternity is more than a million years. You can cut off 90 years out of a mans life but on the other side you will be in pain, sorrow, buring in fire and brimstone ,and where the worms will not die for millions of years.In the judgement you will certainly be found guilty as the blood you shed will stand against you .You don,t have to believe it.But it shall be.

19. God pls save ur children, even DSTV now sensor d name of God!

20. They are trying to mock christ. I pity them because the wrath of God is upon them.

21. Wicked heartless fools. These people are satan on earth

22. There ways clearly show they are Jews not Muslims. Almighty Allah will surely expose them.

23. Agents of darkness. May una rot in hell. Linda take note!

24. Agents of darkness. May una rot in hell. Linda take note!

25. IsIs re Devilish Idiots... they can never get in Vylkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkwwmm

26. And the world standby and watched! When the Holocaust happened in Nazi Germany, gallant men and women of that time stood up and put an end to that tyranny. Today, ISIS, Boko Haram, name it, are maiming and killing innocent men and women and the world did not respond. What is the role of UN, US, Arab league, African Union? What are they waiting for? Only to be discussing gay right, animal right, transgender right... God save the world!

27. There is God in Heaven and He is watching all of dem, diia dayz are numbered.

28. God is watching all of us
    Judgement day is not far
    What shall it profit a man wen he gains de whole world and suffer lose of his soul??
    Eternity is what matters
    Dey can kill de flesh 4 all i care
    Those who lives by de swords due by de sword
    May de dead RIP
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

29. From all indications, things like this may soon start happening here in Nigeria unless Nigerians wake up from the mesmerism of getting rid of Goodluck Jonathan and articulate global trend of events around them.

30. No dignity, no nothing, just killing humans like they kill animals in abattoirs.

31. Omg! Can u imagine?????!
    These wicked heartless beings are doing the freaking most!
    My God!!!!!!!!!

32. God have mercy on your children! These brutal killings must be stopped....

33. To the anonymous that said that they are Jews, not muslims, your days are already numbered for your destination - HELL.

IDIOT.

34. To the anonymous that said that they are Jews, not muslims, your days are already numbered for your destination - HELL.

IDIOT.

35. Will God ever forgive these murderers?