Is there anything wrong with Dwyane Wade's outfit? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Is there anything wrong with Dwyane Wade's outfit? (photo)

Is that a jumpsuit? This is the basket player's look for Esquire Magazine. Will you guys wear that?

45 comments:

1. His choice. He's a celeb and therefore can get away with any fashion "mis-fire".

2. I see Gabby's sexy hubby....dude so intact!

3. Basket player kwa...

4. I don't like it

5. He's only trying to fly without wings...

6. Onyx Godwin nd d likes of denrele can wear it ooo wetin we nor go c.

7. How could they tell when it's not a full pic?? Dummy!

8. Throw backkk! MC Hammer got nuffin on this! Shoulder pad of life, can't touch this!

9. Ooooh dat body can send one to hell, so much cuteness and hotness for one man? #grabsmyvibrator

10. Not so bad sha! Linda take note!

11. Not so bad sha! Linda take note!

12. Not so bad sha! Linda take note!

13. No way....He's looking gay tho.

14. If my hubby wear am no food for am for 2days

15. Oga fashionista. D. Wade is on some ish. LoL

16. It's not
    It's a trouser and a shirt

17. I can't see anything wrong.. Just a man dressed to take pictures..

18. It's shapy like a female's...
    Whoever designed it for men *might be gay.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Basket what player linlin...... Cant wear it shah.....

20. My brother cant wear this. I'll smack some sense into him. Its only suitable for a photoshoot

21. Linda, No! No!! No!!! I wouldn't dare it@all. Iw sih him all and all d best. God bless him.

22. Eddie Murphy wore something like this in either Boomerang or Coming to America. Wouldn't work on me though.

23. Like seriously wat reasonable event can I attend in that.....???

24. All those gay guys, na dia way

25. Lol...the guy go sweat die ooo
    be my date at www.knbnaija.com

26. well its wat they payed him to wear for the mag shoot. might not be his personal fashion choice

27. i really want to have something like that
    hmm its so sweet
    its some kind of an hot suit