Is Kimora Lee Simmons expecting baby number 5? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Is Kimora Lee Simmons expecting baby number 5?

Last night, Kimora's ex-husband and father of her first two children, Russell Simmons sparked rumors that she's pregnant with her fifth child after posting this photo above of Kimora with her kids and her husband's hand gently caressing her stomach with caption 'Damn, Kimora!". Time will tell!

50 comments:

1. Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

2. Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

3. Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

4. It's like she has discovered new career in baby making. I wonder if "Baby Phat" company is still making sales.. Nne m Kimora congrats in advance..

5. @nne george baby phat has gone down d lines and Russell ain't that dope any more def jamz ain't kickinh it. So if kimora like make she born 10.her hobbies includes opening her leg for every new man she marries.rubbish

6. This horny bitch has children that can form a map cos they all tell the story of the different men from different race she has f*cked! Bitch always needs a rich dick in her vagina!

7. This horny bitch has children that can form a map cos they all tell the story of the different men from different race she has f*cked! Bitch always needs a rich dick in her vagina!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nobi small tym will tell i swear.....

3. Congrats to her, if d news is true

4. Is it your business? See ya head!

5. Well..let's see..still love her..fabulousity

6. Congrats to her.

1. I tot she gave birth ds year na shooo,time ll really tel.

7. Time will tell

8. Wow kimora is conferming that part of the bible that said go ye into the world and multiply.

9. Is she a baby making machine? Anyway, time will tell.

10. Her business. Their business.

11. The Kimora lee dynasty.

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

12. Nawoo I can c she luvs baby a lot

13. Na wa oh. She no dey tire sha? Anyway it's better than aborting. If she is...congratulations to her!

14. Its a throw back picture jor

15. Linda Ikeji point of correction..Kimora Lee Simmons only has 3 children at the moment.. So unless you know she is about to have a set of twins technically she is expecting her 4th child.

1. Bliss u are wrong, she had her fourth Wolfe Lee some months back

2. Ode!! U don't know anything! Forming I too know, she got 4kids already, this will make it 5kids

16. No no no why, she wanna turn into a baby factory..?

1. Bcos she has so much money and has d body to carry it and is d only daughter frm her mum. Nostress pregnancy

17. She no dey tire? Abi she wan born everybody pikin?

18. i thought she just had a baby no 4 not quite long.

19. i thought she just had a baby no 4 not quite long.

20. She .....na baby factory now
    Goodluck to her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

21. Silly you, she has 4 kids!!! You should have gone to Google before putting up ur trash. Abi are you her family doctor or next door neighbour? Mtcsheeeeeeew

22. Leave the girl alone, she likes to fuck and likes the meat raw, no condom.

23. Industry pussy. How in all thats moral does she always get all these wealthy popular guys to not only date her, but marry her as well. Kife is so unfair. Yet linda with her i have never followed aristo ass cannot even get a date

24. girl get your facts right

25. Linda but you know this is the pregnancy pic for her 4th child you just want to blog about something sha!