Instagram features young Nigerian photographer on their page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Instagram features young Nigerian photographer on their page

Instagram has a page on instagram with over 91 million followers and today profiled this Nigerian photographer. Imagine being exposed to 91million people. Andrew must be thrilled...

37 comments:

1. Andrew dey lucky ooo grace dey speak for am

2. Nice one! Congrats brother. Linda take note!

3. Nice one! Congrats brother. Linda take note!

4. Nice one! Congrats brother. Linda take note!

5. I hope PMB photographer is among those featured if not they better do sth abt it...

1. Ode. It was a random thing and they obviously found his story inspiring coz he reached for they skies. Who did your PMB mail? Pschew.

6. I hope that gets him real jobs...not just for ppl to view and nod.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I was glad when i saw the pic i swear.....

8. Congrats to him.

9. Nice one: moral lesson- just continue to do what u know how best to do and fame will find u.

10. Wow good job and congrat to him hard works pays.

11. Yeah Minneapolis my city.

12. Good 4 him!!..we no kuku see his face well,,so if i see him 2mrow 4 YABA,,i can't knw him

13. Woooow... Where some people are busy taking naked selfie up and down

14. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

15. Great stuff!