Ice T's wife reveals that she's expecting a girl, shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Ice T's wife reveals that she's expecting a girl, shows off baby bump

Glamour model Coco has revealed that she's due in December, and is expecting a girl. She said her baby will be named 'Chanel Nicole'. The reality star who's obsessed with high heels also showed off the heels her daughter would be leaving the hospital with. Lol. What she wrote after the cut...

61 comments:

1. I wish her safe delivery in adv and all d best.

2. #congrats I luv dis woman life style

2. We weren't living under rock you ain't just popular coco...

1. She isn't mumu

2. Everyone knows coco. You're among those living under the rock.

3. Congratulobia

4. Lol....high heel for a new born? Issorrai.....anyway, congrats to her.

5. Lol....high heel for a new born? Issorrai.....anyway, congrats to her.

6. Better!

Dis is wht we wht to hear abt, "Wife" and not babymama or gf. I wish her safe delivery in adv.

7. I don't understand that first pisho tho

8. I love coco...wishin u d best bae

9. I wish her safe delivery in adv and all d best.

10. I wish her safe delivery in adv and all d best.

11. Congrats to Ice and Coco

12. Wow! The baby will never lack for daily bread. The dangling modifiers are ready

13. congrats to her.
    wish her safe delivery.

14. Replies
    1. U are everywere! U are so jobless!

15. congrats Coco... Ice-T really got hooked on the coco, lol

16. Orisirisi... heels for baby my foot

17. So happy for her

18. Which kind pose be thisnau?
    Anyway congrats to her.

19. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

20. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

21. A big congrats to her..juliet iwuno take note

22. Heels ke
    Look at her leg in that ist pic
    Leg of ndi heels,Congrts tho

23. Am so happy for her. Congrats

24. Finally! She's preggies! Here is wishing you a safe delivery!

25. Lol@heels anyways mine wuld b leaving d hospital wit a sneakers on cus mama so obessed wit lol. Congrets coco

26. She's more sexually skilled than Ice T. So, I'm not surprised that she's expecting a girl.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

27. Awwwww congrats Coco so happy for u, I know how long Uv wanted this, thank God Ice T finally agreed to it

28. Wish you safe delivery.....read more celeberity news...fresh and hot on effixzzymagazine

29. Omoh I go still hit her with dis belle wo! Gadamn

30. ever the attention seeker. dats y she married Ice in the first place. wish her safe pregnancy/delivery.

31. Heels abi? Issoke *eyesonthebaby*

32. Congratulations coco..wish you safest delivery.