Ice T's wife reveals that she's expecting a girl, shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Ice T's wife reveals that she's expecting a girl, shows off baby bump

Glamour model Coco has revealed that she's due in December, and is expecting a girl. She said her baby will be named 'Chanel Nicole'. The reality star who's obsessed with high heels also showed off the heels her daughter would be leaving the hospital with. Lol. What she wrote after the cut...

61 comments:

oiza said...

We weren't living under rock you ain't just popular coco...

Congratulobia

Congrat to her

Okay...

Lol....high heel for a new born? Issorrai.....anyway, congrats to her.

Better!

Dis is wht we wht to hear abt, "Wife" and not babymama or gf. I wish her safe delivery in adv.

I don't understand that first pisho tho

I love coco...wishin u d best bae

andre kelvin said...

Finally

CONGRATS DEAR

I wish her safe delivery in adv and all d best.

Congrats to Ice and Coco

Wow! The baby will never lack for daily bread. The dangling modifiers are ready

congrats to her.
wish her safe delivery.

Joblesshousewife said...

lol@ your figure

Congrats Coco

Congratulations 2 r

Omotayo said...

Congratulations girl...

livingstone said...

congrats Coco... Ice-T really got hooked on the coco, lol

Orisirisi... heels for baby my foot

So happy for her

nnennao.no said...

nnennao.no@gmail.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

I'm in looove with d coco

Which kind pose be thisnau?
Anyway congrats to her.

Show off!

A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Riketoke said...

Joizzy Joel said...

A big congrats to her..juliet iwuno take note

Really happy for her....

Baddest Puta said...

You took this comment outta my mind

Joshtech said...

Meaning you're in love with cocain ode

Congratulations to her

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Heels ke
Look at her leg in that ist pic
Leg of ndi heels,Congrts tho

#congrats I luv dis woman life style

Am happy 4 u coco congats

Am so happy for her. Congrats

Safe delivery...

Congrats To Her!

Hembafan said...

Finally! She's preggies! Here is wishing you a safe delivery!

Lol@heels anyways mine wuld b leaving d hospital wit a sneakers on cus mama so obessed wit lol. Congrets coco

She's more sexually skilled than Ice T. So, I'm not surprised that she's expecting a girl.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Awwwww congrats Coco so happy for u, I know how long Uv wanted this, thank God Ice T finally agreed to it

Wish her safe delivery

effixzzymagazine said...

Wish you safe delivery.....read more celeberity news...fresh and hot on effixzzymagazine

Omoh I go still hit her with dis belle wo! Gadamn

U are everywere! U are so jobless!

ever the attention seeker. dats y she married Ice in the first place. wish her safe pregnancy/delivery.

Heels abi? Issoke *eyesonthebaby*

Congratulations coco..wish you safest delivery.

Wishing her safe delivery

slowizzy said...

there is God oooooh

A said...

She is ode

She isn't mumu

Everyone knows coco. You're among those living under the rock.