"I can't see myself acting nude for money" - Peace Hyde | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

"I can't see myself acting nude for money" - Peace Hyde

Will you act nude?' is the question some actresses are asked during interviews and their answer is always  - 'if the pay is right' but for West Africa Forbes Correspondent, actress, TV host Peace Hyde, who has a strong passion for education, entrepreneurship and entertainment, she says she'll never act nude for any amount of money, despite having a banging body many would die for.

The voluptuous actress who plays a lead role in the upcoming Season 4 of MTV Shuga series said in a recent interview:
"I can’t see myself going nude for a role just because the pay is right. Acting is much more than the payment. You are leaving a piece of you behind that is recorded on camera forever. I look at each role with a simple question, will this be something I would be proud for children to see 10 years from now? If the answer is no, then no amount of money will change that decision.”
Now...this is called CLASS!!

123 comments:

1. Fakeass and boobs. She has no old pictures . Or she prolly won't show us. Plastic bitch

2. U dnt need 2 act nude 4 money....Afterall d kind of d**k dat u r taking in is enof 2 give u all d cash u can dream of...

3. Dis body shape na die ooo,anyways time go tel if u go act nude or not

4. See them,yoruba ladies and nude are like hausa and terrorism.
    This one is seeking attenting,so that the useless producer's we call her.

1. Who told u she's a yoruba lady? U r so stupid

2. Let's pardon this Freeborn of a guy...na him name dey worry am.... Dem donate d sperm wey produce am for FREE for hin mama come BORN am! Common sense no dey common for am!

3. Asin fuckng stupid..cunt

4. Pls which yoruba girl have u seen nude? Ema bami wo oponu yi o.

5. Hey looksee! D gorilla is out today!

6. She is Ghanian and very well educated. She is neither Nigerian nor Yoruba. So shut d fuck up u racist @freeborn zinalima....Akward homo sapien

5. Replies
    1. She shld stick to dresses, dt last pic is irritating.

6. jeez i dont care if u pose no nude,gosh the shape behind tis lady is just wow.inshot ur shape is nude enuv.girl u ar blesed

7. Omg...dat bust in d last pics is massive

8. Don't even blind ur viewers with wicked curves

9. HOW SHE MANAGE GET THIS KIND BODY SE...E FEAR ME O

10. No Linda.its not class simply because she won't.nudity means different things for different people.there are people that will pose nude for nothing.so at times its not all about the money.

There are certain posts that you put up and its made me wonder how shallow you have become and say so this is what money and fame has done to you.flaunting stuff on IG for me is tasteless and classless but it doesn't mean I'll say you are tasteless and classless cos you choose to do it.

I along side most of the people I know have been blessed and privileged enough to own luxury items,you'll however not catch us flaunting.its crass!But that's my opinion and I won't judge the next person.

11. This girl hot pass mercy Johnson ooooooo

True or false

12. Now that's a body.....too much boobs tho!....she has a beta shape dan toolz...tiny waist

13. Good

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

14. So nice of her, good to see that dey are still people who think with dey brain.

15. Just Walt until she is 40-years, that trunk would be to much for her. Big butt only last until 40.

16. She is hotter than mercy Johnson ooooooo

True or false

17. She is hotter than mercy Johnson ooooooo

True or false

18. Tools is much sexy n classy than this gurl. Just that tools need a designer not that her rubbish dresses she wears..

19. Go away with your fake yansh, moesha and princess y'all be looking like cartoon. Chale you the stop f**k Dblack. Eeeiiiiii you come Linda sell market abi?? Nigeria men go fall for our fake Ghana Yansh..... Accra market done crash craaaaaaa lmao!! Linda help my girls sell big yansh market.

1. No ones f**k Dblack some talentless finished joke of an artist like Moesha and princess also is. This is a real woman she covered up unlike them jezebels.

20. Wich kind shape be dis biko...looking lije she wants to go *pop*

21. Shez seriously endowed. Like highly endowed.

22. Ok after them arrange body them run come naija for selling things. Ok thank God for buhari.

23. The last pic tho. What's up with d boobs? Jeeezzz

24. Peace go back make them finish your body before you blow......good but Doctor f**k up Chale......

25. Eiiiiiiii Chale Dblack let peace come sell market for naija...... This girl like prick too much craaaaaa.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I swear i could sale naija just to bang this mama i swear..... She is hot.....

27. Where is kim k make she come see beauty and shape without surgery.

28. Ma'am, we'll have to wait and see about dat....

29. Haba kilode , only one person carry this front and back?

30. Good one babe. N nice body u got here

31. Good for her
    As for me, I will do no such thing.

32. Good for her
    As for me, I will do no such thing.

33. I'm somehow disappointed (cos i won't be able to see her in some Birthday suits) even though her Reason was DOPE.
    Respect Bae.

34. Whoa, amazing woman. The more she speaks the more I admire her humility and decency. Classy indeed. Well done on all your amazing achievement Peace.

35. Pls stop with this chick. There's nothing classy about her. She hasn't got a body to die for, she looks like a carton character in person.

36. I love her confidence. But wait o, Where do all these celebs get all these their boobs and ass from? O dikwa egwu o

37. She is too curvy. Too much of everything is really bad.

38. I like the way she covers all her goodies

39. Mehn. That's a lot of woman.

40. whoooh dat body is an 8 with +
    ope she meant wat she sed

41. Chaaaaii! Woman you are blessed! Yeeappaa!!

42. haaaaa abasi mbok help me,only one person get this load,mehn,this gal try abeg,I no want this kind load jeez.

43. Hian! I hope they are natural and not plastic?

44. make she dey watch her back cos this load is too much.

45. I don't get her shape in the 2nd, 3rd n last pix.....
    **vianson**

46. Im beginning to feel disgusted by al ds ppl wf big ass n boobs

1. Are you sure of that? Or are u hating bcoz u got Non, i can understand ur sadness how God gv her all that and create you with ass like flat screen TV and boobs dat look like pimple in ur chest.

2. U must die of that jealousy, infact die already, big ass and boobs is the real shit, it makes the world go around. Its nobody's fault u are tiny, come make i feed u with akpu

3. U must die of that jealousy, infact die already, big ass and boobs is the real shit, it makes the world go around. Its nobody's fault u are tiny, come make i feed u with akpu

4. Just coz u ain't got none smh

47. Wow! Classy!

Comparing d two boobs on d last pix!

48. Ok good

That vuvuzela P guy

49. Hmmmm she look lk drawing on d last pic, her body looks too artificial.

50. D last picture looks lk a barbie.too fake.

51. D last picture looks lk a barbie.too fake.

52. D last picture looks lk a barbie.too fake.

53. Linda if she act nude and show that body to people what more is going to mk her interesting,she's still relevant cos of our imagination.

1. U need a bottle of orijn for this ur comment.......u killed it

54. Hmmmm she look lk drawing on d last pic, her body looks too artificial.

55. really it will b weird seen iya apati nude.funny

56. If u can't act nude 4 money then u ha already appear semi nude 4 free

57. shes a liar if its a Hollywood movie that may have Oscar nomination she would change her mind. she be montulah

58. See as Derenle be like 'yanmu yanmu' in btw them. This boy dey funny sha.

1. Lol mumu boy dats nt denrele shhh that's ehiz of mtvbase nawah u

2. Denrele ko denrele ni shhh dats ehiz of Mtvbase biko do u need some glass

3. Lol mumu boy dats nt denrele shhh that's ehiz of mtvbase nawah u

59. Way to go girl. Proud of u.

60. O boi dis dis her boobs is xx. Me dnt lik...

61. Replies
    1. Some chick seeking attention. Pretending to talk classy. when we know she ain't. She would probably go nude for less.

62. Nice shape...definition of an hour glass

63. Linda, I chop your word * banging body

...NA ZO

64. Nawaoooo me no like her shape @ all.

65. Nice one. But biko, I don't understand her shape @ d last pix........

66. Who will want to see her naked on screen sef hian eye sore, I don't think I will want to see her sagged boobs and flabby ass that she is using shape you to package mtewwww let her be deceiving herself!!!

67. Than ur call is not acting..... Like some1 rightly said if it is Hollywood Oscar nominated movie ur mouth will change

68. This is no shape it's too much of everything that would hunt her later no offence or hate

69. Her body looks nasty and fake

70. That figure was born from a plastic surgeon's knife. They deceive people with fantastic physique and the people start wishing for what is not naturally possible to have. Who fit nude make e nude.

71. Good looking but her bum is too fat. Not my tyyyyype.

72. ...... Lol when you are already naked, as all the features of nudity are already highlighted from what the outfit you are wearing.

1. Abi ooo,,i wander hw much nudity she wants to go afer wearing all this seductive dresses that is equivalent to nudity

73. News don finish o

74. News don finish oo

75. Her shape is tha bomb, now I can see the shape that beats mercy Johnson n tools mmmh she's hawwwwt!

1. Exactly
      Her shape really beat mercy Johnson and Tools

I million like

76. The question should be, who would want to see them naked? Nudity in movies is a thing of art and not just anybody can do it.

77. why this girl dey lie like this. But you cant deny you slept with a married man sha.

78. you dont have to remove your cloth before you can say you are nude. what else do you want us to see that we have not seen? I can tell you the sizes of everything with your skin tight cloth. This is not a virtue and it can never be.

79. Pls I guessed dis a paid advaret. 1. Wat so special about her, 2. Why is she taking picture by backing camera. Just for us to see dat she has a bid bum bum ,I don't give respect fora lady dat take pictures by showing there bum bum by backing the camera for people to see it. We know her very well. I rest my case

80. PLASTIC SURGERY TINZ. MTCHW!

81. Time is ticking...run now and get married b4 all diz features will expire...or bcome 2nd class...