Haters have started...they say Tyga leased the Ferrari he gave to Kylie..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Haters have started...they say Tyga leased the Ferrari he gave to Kylie..lol

On her birthday on August 10th, Tyga presented a brand new Ferrari to Kylie Jenner said to be worth about $320k. Now 'haters' are claiming it's not what it seems. Star Magazine reports below...
"The buzz in their inner circle is that Tyga leased Kylie’s birthday Ferrari for a short period of time, so she had better not get too used to that car – it’s probably headed back to the dealer very soon.At this point, Kylie pays for everything,” the pal tells Star. “She picks up the tab when they fly private, stay at hotels or go on vacation. She’s become a sugar mama at 18.”

57 comments:

1. Don't believe everything u read. People will always talk and air their opinion. Its allowed.

2. Wu cares,it tyga and kylie's life

3. Hmmm. That's the mess you get into when you roll and keep up with the kardashians.

4. U said haters bcos the kardadhians are somehow related to the story.....if to say na meek mill u would be like he is busted for lying, God dey watch u sha

5. U said haters bcos the kardadhians are somehow related to the story.....if to say na meek mill u would be like he is busted for lying, God dey watch u sha

6. Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.

7. Who cares # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

8. Who cares # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

9. Who cares # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

10. Haters will always have something to say..

11. Haters will always have something to say.. Lol @ sugar mummy @18, tyga don suffer sha

12. Lolz sugar mama at 18! Gbam!

*lib's namesake*

13. Hater's@work dat wil go all d way to mar d character of their fellow brothers and sisters.

14. lolz ,Linda sef and her mouth,which one be sugar mama again kwa,anywaiz lobatan for both of dem.

15. Can't stop laughing@ sugar mama @ 18

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

16. They should allow them be great! Biko lease or no lease eis crazy about her!! that counts for something

17. Lol..but since Tyga will soon be moving in with her , I think he'll save his rent money to pay for it....I don't think he bought it tho.....

18. Hahaha no be small sugar mama @ 18

19. I knew it... I knew that tyga guy was dead broke..

20. Lool....people are just jealous of them.

21. Na wa 4 love oh, she no go live d dude Abi him use otumokpo 4 ha

22. Mcheeeeeeew! Bad belle is allowed. No worries! Linda take note!

23. Mcheeeeeeew! Bad belle is allowed. No worries! Linda take note!

24. Mcheeeeeeew! Bad belle is allowed. No worries! Linda take note!

25. Hian! Kylie, open ya eyes oh, not only ya laps. Tyga be Renting/Leasing Shit since 1822

26. Lol.
    Lol lol.
    Lol lol lol.
    Lol lol lol lol.
    Lol lol lol lol lol.

27. Mcheeeeeeew! Bad belle is allowed. No worries! Linda take note!

28. Whatever rocks their boat. I guess they have the money, they should enjoy it

29. SO STAR MAG IS NOW RADAR ONLINE OLODO

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude love her and thats all that matters though...

31. Am not surprised. But that aren't my business. Whatever rocks their boat.

32. Mumu linda rest already

33. LOL @ she become a sugar mama at 18

34. Lolz, they shld leave d poor gal joor

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

35. Lolz, they shld leave d poor gal joor

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE