Floyd Mayweather in bed with four women, shares photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Floyd Mayweather in bed with four women, shares photo

The multi-millionaire champion boxer shared a photo of himself in bed with four women. The right pic is his main chick and pimp, Bad Medina...

113 comments:

1. Main chick and PIMP? Issokay!

2. This orgies guy n her news self. Get your facts/proof n leave linda alone

2. She is condescending to this. Soonest she wil complain of infidelity. Odiegwu.com

1. Did u read the writeup at all? Why Wud she complain when she is his pimp or dnt u no wht pimp means?? Google it

3. Four women Linda. Please proof read your write ups before posting.

4. If only I was still with Ex- wifey....we will take this kind of pixs and share it too....www.47vids.com

5. Hmmmmmmmmmm nawa oooo use ur money wisely,it can disappear in a minute...

6. WOMEN ARE THE SAME ALL OVER THE WORLD

7. LINDA BIKO WHAT IS 'FOUR WOMAN'???? please take time to edit your posts before uploading. thanks

8. I have never tried a foursome. But one day I will. #dreams

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I wanna be like may weather when i grow up...... See chilling abeg.... #NowPlaying>> tumbo: capital femi...

10. Good for him.

11. Women don't have class, even Linda will gladly join if she had the chance.

1. Is it men dat have class...??? Sex addicts...

12. Linda, correct ur headline please. It's four women not " four woman"

13. Linda, correct ur headline please. It's four women not " four woman"

14. When you don't know what to do with money..#excessmoney

15. am i suppose to be excited or what?

16. Linda ooo...i'm embarassed for you. In bed with four 'woman'? Please get a proofreader.

17. Linda pls check your heading..."women".

18. Linda, pls check your heading..."women"

19. Good for them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

20. And he feels it's an achievement abi?

21. Good for them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

22. Sad thing! God please deliver him
    #############
    Proverbs 31:
    3 Give not thy strength unto women, nor thy ways to that which destroyeth kings.

Proverbs 5:
    3 For the lips of a strange woman drop as an honeycomb, and her mouth is smoother than oil:
    4 But her end is bitter as wormwood, sharp as a two-edged sword.
    5 Her feet go down to death; her steps take hold on hell.
    - King James Bible "Authorized Version"

23. OMG! Only one man wit four women and how many dick's does he use to service them...

God help and save dis soul least he send himsef to his grave b4 his time. Amen!

24. OMG! Only one man wit four women and how many dick's does he use to service them...

25. OMG! Only one man wit four women and how many dick's does he use to service them...

26. Is it too much money dat is worrying dis guy?... dee

27. Good for him, may ur end no be the tale of Aids

28. Good for him, may ur end no be the tale of Aids

29. Good for him, may ur end no be the tale of Aids

30. omo see gobe but he should keep it to himself and not share in public like this

31. Dis guy is just a small boy he really needs to grow up and b more matured

32. 4 women and everbody is talking about it cos it's mayweather? Av done dat several times. Hot endowed chics should add me

33. 4 women and everbody is talking about it cos it's mayweather? Av done dat several times. Hot endowed chics should add me

34. Linda! English... Four woman

35. So make we for do wetin nah??? Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

36. So make we for do wetin nah??? Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

37. So make we for do wetin nah??? Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

38. trying to cover up the 'gay rumors'

39. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Lol I laugh... Money na bastard

40. The beginning of downfall......No hating,but the facts.

41. Na wa o!
    See what money can do.

42. O ga o! Linda doesn't know her plurals again. 'Four Woman'. Kukuma go and join Falz!

43. Mtewwww that was how mike tyson was wasting money but how far with him today!!!

44. I hope he will not get broke soon with the way he is lavishing money? This is typical of black guys.

45. Too much money make dem ladies hover..... Moving ATM Floyd.... most especially when they know you just bought the most expensive RIDE....$4.8m Koenigsegg CCXR Trevita Supercar.... Wow!!!

46. Mtewwww that was how mike tyson was wasting money but how far with him today!!!

47. The tattoos on thier skin makes me wanna puke

48. Linda, do you see his Egg Plant?

49. With four 'woman'??

50. Linda! Pls singular and plural should be applicable here. Four is plural (women)

51. This guy's mumu just grows from strength to strength on a daily bases.
    Happy mumuism

*The Mumu Team TMT

52. How does that concerned me and my breakfast .

53. ...and you claim too be the greatest boxer ever. Muhammad Ali would never act in this irresponsible manner. A great man is a complete package not half of it.

54. Smh...is this life....mutcheeeeew

55. Money have made dis guy go mad

56. Maybe they are just chilling out.lol

57. He got the magic stick and gold cash to go with it

58. Edit your head line. For women not woman.

59. Black men with vain indulgences. This pre-supposes that if he was as rich as Zuckerberg,he would bed a hundred girls at once.

60. Can't wait for this guy to go broke.

61. Mark this day Lindiwe, won't be too long before he goes broke and needing support.

62. I'm not a pessimist,but something keeps telling that these guy will soon go broke

63. Money talks bullshit works....lol

64. Vanity that's what we know this act of sin as. But I bet all of us here, 95% of our ladies will do same for Floyd, while 99% of us men will do same as mayweather. Life . engr Emy

65. He should just take it easy..he should learn from people who have been there before....

66. I can't wait to see this guy broke de broke!!

67. Where is Tyson today. Lets just wait and see. Time will definitely tell.

68. Is dat d kind of life u wanna live dat million money of urs?

69. woman beater, bankruptcy await dis dude wit way of living, Mike Tyson can testify to dat, always hand picks his opponents he can beat.... Amir Khanr begs for a fight, look his way for a better beating.

70. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

71. Maybe his position but he sure look like a dwarf

72. Who d gods wants to kill dey first make mad

73. Na so...$400 million net worth can get you that easily

74. i used to rep #TMT, but after this pics, Naaaaa. No more #TMT. But as a sports man i like floyd, but i rep #TMT no more

75. Money talk bitches walk on a tin rope

76. I said it , i repeat it, all these rich black Americans always ride women and drive expensive cars.nothing in the brain. They are different from Japanese and Chinese who make money in America to develop their continent. Wash this man very well. He will end poor in prison for women, like Tyon.
    Linda take note.

77. U better don't kill yourself

78. Hehheheh shit happen!!!! Wen money is involve