Fetty Wap makes rap chart history | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Fetty Wap makes rap chart history

Who would have thunk it? Rapper Fetty Wap, who became famous following his hit song, Trap Queen, has made rap music history after scoring four top ten hits in a row. His latest single 'Again' debuted at No.8 on Billboards Hot Rap Songs Chart following Trap Queen, My Way and 679.

Fetty Wap is the first rapper to pull the feat in the 26-year history of the chart according to Billboard.

52 comments:

1. Trap queen is a funny song especially where he said he will 'introduce his girl to his stove.' it's all the rave even among Oyibo in the USA. Lucky dude. Don't worry about the eye, he said he prefers not to wear a disguise on it.

2. Great stuff

2. Good for him...well deserved

3. Fetty Wap has taken over the reign from 50 cent.

***ECHOMASS***

4. is he the same person or are they twins? cos the eyes are blinded differently on both pix..

5. linda abeg the bad eye dey change position ?

6. linda abeg the bad eye dey change position ?

7. Hehehehehehhe I jst hp Libers wil not finish my mama ooo lolz thunk ni think ko....any congrat to him

8. What happened to his eyes 👀 now

1. When he was a child, Wap developed glaucoma in both eyes. He revealed in a 2015 interview that doctors were unable to save his left eye and instead fitted him with an ocular prosthesis.

9. Why Linda? Is it bcs he has one good eye?

10. but i dont understand his eyes abeg linda

11. Fetty boy cute boy with his not sooo kul eyes

12. Onye ka'obu cos I've never heard of him. Linda take note!

1. U don listen to flavour finish? How u wan take sabi am?

13. Onye ka'obu cos I've never heard of him. Linda take note!

14. My gee Fetty..I like this dude..meeting u soon in LA

15. Wow! I'm so happy for him.

16. Wetin do him eye?

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Na only noise this guy dey make to me shah.....

18. Coool sheey I'm b won do song with wizzy nd davido?

19. Nice feat fetty wap!!!!

20. So, which eye come get problem?, left or right?

21. Nice

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

22. Nice

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

23. Keep it up. Avoid drugs and violence and embrace God then u grow higher.

Do u know that there was a hypercar built way back in 1967 that is one of the most technologically advanced cars of all times. The name is IKENGA and it was inspired by Igbo technology but designed and built by two white men. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.com.

24. I love the song trap queen. Well deserved One eyed Sunday

25. Why the bad eye sometimes on the right sometimes left