Diddy and his 6 children take stunning family photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Diddy and his 6 children take stunning family photo

Proud dad and Bad Boy records owner, Sean Combs aka Diddy shared this beautiful photo of his children. Cute photo!

91 comments:

1. This picture is old mehn. Since last year.

2. Awwww.....too cute. Me likey.

3. Nice1.they all look gud

4. Really proud dad. Dey r all cute

5. Dis is really stunning family photo! I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

1. Dis royal priesthood u re so annoying aswear. Mtcheeeeew

2. Over annoying dey worry am. Always talking trash. anu mpama

3. Extremely annoying. Repetitive comments for every new post. Rubbish. "Thumbs up and more power to their elbows". Imagine that!! Urggghhh....

6. Frosh just like fresh. Seen anyways. Engr Emy

7. This picture is fucking old aunty Linda. Take this off please.
    IamAdelarry.

1. Go n die if e dey pain u

2. @ Adeyemi release ur wb family's old photo let's see..conbeef

8. Cute

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

9. Beautiful family...but not yet complete without a mother....

10. Al B Sure's son, The twins. Chase, Justin, Sean. Lovely.

11. Did you just say 6!what a rubbish.he would have make it up to 11?since he want to create football team.
    What is wrong with african's?any were you see african's you must know they are africa whether in white house or in congress or with white colour or black colour.

1. Born ur own make we see na..hater

2. Ode. Copycat. Keep fooling yourself o. U can't be whiter than the whites and spewing trash about Africans all the time doesn't make u less African. Oponu ayerada.

12. Cute father and children photos, but something is missing #babymamas

13. Sweet Jesus, see frosh fine boys, omoh eh wch day God create me

14. Sweet Jesus, see frosh fine boys, omoh eh wch day God create me

15. Wow..cute family..must be proud of himself

16. Did you just say 6!what a rubbish.he would have make it up to 11?since he want to create football team.
    What is wrong with african's?any were you see african's you must know they are africa whether in white house or in congress or with white colour or black colour.

1. U a crazy Bitch I knww una pass 12 4 una house. C dis bad belle pikin ooooh

17. They are so cute..beautiful family

www.glowyshoes.com

18. The one on his right looks more like him

19. dis guy and his kids sha... love dis foto shoot thou

meenah_wakil on instagram

20. dis guy and his kids sha... love dis foto shoot thou

meenah_wakil on instagram

21. handsome and Beautiful kids

22. handsome and Beautiful kids

23. He's not the father of the kids, none look like him!

24. They should start a band or reality show,cute people*

25. The guys are fucking cute

26. Wow 😲 they are so pretty. His sons ehn

27. Did no won old again...hope this guy is not a vampire?

28. He has really done well for himself. Linda take note!

29. He has really done well for himself. Linda take note!

30. He has really done well for himself. Linda take note!

31. NYC,...TOMJERRYSWIT

32. I see Hakeem, LL, Dre nd Mal. Cookie must be still in prison when that photo was taken. Those three cheer leaders I don't know.

33. feels good growing with your kids mehn.

34. Wow beautiful family! Am kibd of loving the new diddy he is so matured now more like a family man now nice to see men own up and take responsibility.

35. Lovely family,his children are cute,

36. His blessed. Onye were Madu ka Onye were ego.

37. Wow some large families look cute

38. Yaaaaay! Proud dad who stripped at his son's birthday..lol

39. Handsome boys and cute girls

40. 6 children, how many mothers?

41. Such a cute family....thumbs up Diddy 👍

42. bad man baby mama every where

43. Money good oooo, see as how the children just fresh die

44. Awwwww....lovely foto...dey all look ravishing....me likey....

45. wow! didnt know diddy has such lovely grown up kids. six 4 dat matter. nice one!

46. from how many baby mama?

47. from how many baby mama?

48. Biko Linda, This picture no be recent na. Even Diddy don post am times without number. Please find as e dey hot news

49. Dis pic was taken 2 years ago...first laila posted it, nw linda followed suit....#beupdated

50. His non-biological child is now the finest

51. Duffy's youngest son looks the most like him. He is probably the only one to not need a DNA test. Hope all the others have had their paternity scientifically confirmed.

***Lush

52. Duffy's youngest son looks the most like him. He is probably the only one to not need a DNA test. Hope all the others have had their paternity scientifically confirmed.

***Lush

53. Abeg their Mama Nko? I guess she is the one that snapped them.