Christina Aguilera goes topless with semi-nude selfie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Christina Aguilera goes topless with semi-nude selfie

The singer shared the photo of herself standing in her bathroom wearing nothing but a pink undies and a fedora and wrote "Just so you know with me, it's all real, all the time. Felt like it was time to start sharing some personal stuff with you guys... And it's just the beginning. Night night. X'."

54 comments:

1. Seen.

1. Hiss! Era of jobless ladies going topless promoting d handwork of d end time. Lord hav mercy!

2. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

3. Every celebrity going naked. NUDITY is really trending

4. I understand this is d trend now right. ..

5. This is the kristina that I know.....guess her fans are used to all this......bring it on!!

6. She is trying 2 b relevant o ur tym don pass nxt.

7. Is she a Buddhist... Her matter

1. Was about asking the same question..

8. Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

9. Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

10. Who cares???? smh

#Blessed child

11. Indian god!lord garnish..........*lipsealed*

I love Suppy maggie

12. which kin share personal stuff mtcheww looking for cheap attention since it's only nudity dat pays now

13. ok. you want to join the nuders??? na God go save usa

...NWUNYE EMI

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So she will be fucking that night then....

15. Make she go jor. We can't see anything. Hehehe...

16. Share some personal stuffs? Why not start with your money, abi who your nude don help?

It is well

17. GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

18. So? Wetin make we take am do??

19. If she likes let her go clothless..who cares about her dirty body.

20. Just the beginning? okay now.

21. PARENTAL ADVISORY

K

22. A confident girl doesn't show off her naked body,she shows off her naked face! This one is confused

23. Dats the trend now. Good for her. Linda take note!

24. Dats the trend now. Good for her. Linda take note!

25. Dats the trend now. Good for her. Linda take note!

26. Trust me, nude will be a trend very soon

27. So ds babe is not a Christian? Omg......not ur fan again.

HOL

1. Olodo, as if she knows u, she's made money, if u don't know.

28. See bathroom. Looks like one's sitting room

29. Okay

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

30. latest gossips @ w w w . a fricangossips . c o m

31. Shearing personal stuff?? And it has to be your naked pics to your fellowers? Thats rubbish at its pits.

32. The struggle to remain relevant