Chika Ike visits Togo, received by dignitaries..(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Chika Ike visits Togo, received by dignitaries..(photos)

Actress Chika Ike is currently in Togo for a media tour. She was hosted by the Nigerian Embassy, Nigerian Ambassador and Minister of Culture and Tourism. More photos after the cut...

Chika Ike with her team and the Minister of Tourism and Culture

51 comments:

1. Togo of all places to visit... Chika your levels don dey drop..SMH��

2. Wish her nothing but the best of luck...!

3. Nice...she be looking so reasonable

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

4. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

5. Good for her.

6. Like play like play.... God bless your hustle girl.. #betterdaysahead

7. USA Free Classiified | Post Ad | Sell Free Online - mukru.com usa no. 1 largest marketplace to buy, sell, find used product, servicees in your local area.

8. How best can one qualify this lady! Hardwork is her motto.. you could be the same. 2tim 2:15

9. The should just appoint this lovely lady i love so much tourism ambassador.nice one.

10. The should just appoint this lovely lady i love so much tourism ambassador.nice one.

11. Igbo pple toto can smell fish. I dey sure say this Chika own no go different.
    Na to dey sun teeth dey form sexy dem know. Hygiene=0

12. Where u see dignitaries linda

13. She's bleaching.

14. Okay seen, all the best in their endeavours.

15. Media tour?really?what does that even mean?

16. I no see dignitaries oo

17. Dat dude wit glasses is damn black

18. Gud girl!!! Making impact. Not dose advertising dere G-wagon n d rest online. Go gal

19. More like a prophet has more dignity in a foreign land

20. Replies
    1. Togo of all places to visit... SMH😏

2. Togo of all places to visit... Chika your levels don dey drop..SMH😏

21. What exactly is she promoting? Sigh*

22. Good for her. Linda take note!

23. Good for her. Linda take note!

24. Good for her. Linda take note!

25. Good for her. Linda take note!

26. We didn't see the dignitaries... Haba Linda ike

Ijawboi

27. and where is her so called Manager who always travels with her everywhere.

28. So all this pple saying they no see dignitaries. Minister of culture and tourism no be dignity . God bless ur hustle. Chika u are hardworking and growing places

29. The weight-loss did her well.

Why can't she visit Togo, is something wrong with visiting other African nations even poor ones? These people watch her movies and contribute to her success so why should she not visit them? Some of you will never get anywhere in life with your mindsets, it ain't juju, it's that your lack of humility is preventing anything good from happening in your life.