Caitlyn Jenner slams Kris Humphries during chat with Scott Disick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Caitlyn Jenner slams Kris Humphries during chat with Scott Disick

During a heart-to-heart chat with Scott Disick as they discussed how the men in the Kardashian /Jenner family have reacted to her recent gender transition in the new episode of her show, Caitlyn Jenner slammed her former son-in-law Kris Humphries for his 'Man, glad I got out when I did' tweet when she officially came out.
"You're part of my kids' lives,' Scott said explaining how he felt. 'To be honest, I don’t know if every man in the world is going to be as comfortable as I am. 
"Kinda like Kris Humphries. Did you hear what he said after the Diane Sawyer piece? 'Kris... idiot Humphries tweets, "Thank God I got out of that family in time." And just got absolutely ripped. To the point that four hours later, he had to apologize" Caitlyn said

24 comments:

1. TThis FAM erryday! Lol

OKORO UPGOKORO UPGRADED**RADED**

2. Confused old man..oops! woman.

3. Lord pls help and save those in d act of transgender so dat hell wil not b their portion IJN.

4. Their cup of coffee.
    This man should rest already.

5. OH KRIS HUMPHRIES, YOU DIDNT GET OUT, YOU WERE FIRED. LOL, JOKES APART, AMERICANS SHA, NO ONE TO TELL THIS BRUCE MAN THE TRUTH, NOT EVEN HIS FAMILY. chai

6. I won't gain anything from this

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

7. Mcheeeeeeew, who cares??? Linda take note!

8. Mcheeeeeeew, who cares??? Linda take note!

9. Omg this drama is too much - getting more annoying but the day

10. So what should we do now? Clap for them?

11. Eh heeeen mke we burst cry abiii wetin??mcheeeeew

12. Caitlyn should shove is head in my ass! Was he/she expecting a congratulatory hyme? Like WTF is wrong with this American retards anyway?

13. Bruce, the most annoying man in the world. Just shut up and go to sleep old man.

14. Mtchewee stupid old man abi na woman Bruce pls shut the fuck up.

15. The most annoying thing is this idiot was never born a Transgender. He was born a daMN man who loaded different women with kids. Hell is reserved for people like these.