Bonang Matheba shows off her figure in a bodysuit.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Bonang Matheba shows off her figure in a bodysuit..

Dbanj's ex/SA TV personality Bonang Matheba showed off her body in a one piece swimsuit. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. She's an Ex already 😳! These celebrities dey vex o!

2. Is Donald speedy now dating her?.. Dislike that guy cos he looks I've fulani.. See his mouth

3. Is dat a new way to pose? To throw ur hands up lik 'idontknw' lol...she try 4 body..+ linda pls I dnt appreciate it when u use ex or somfin to address dese women! Dey ave achieve a litle even if it's nt so much! Use dier titles biko! She is a TV personality use dat...u had to put dbang's ex...like dats wat is making her relevant!
      And I tut u are a feminist!

2. Hotness!

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

3. My lawd.. is dbanj's ex the gay guy there?

4. Live your life girl.

5. Very nice, especially her friend with the short hair, moustache and girly bottom in pic 2

6. Ex kwa........all those stuff were publicity stunt, Dbnaj can't date that girl now, see her compressed head

7. What's with the hand? Pose don finish for market ni?

8. Please who is the guy in the second pix... -_-

9. Cool

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

10. see her, she dey advert for new entries.

11. Nice shape but dat swimsuit resemble small children own. Linda take note!

12. Nice shape but dat swimsuit resemble small children own. Linda take note!

13. Sisi linda why the "ex" dbanj neither acknowledge or denied dating the babe.

14. Is this the only style she knows?????

15. Pls delete her and her irrelevant self from this blog. Nonsense, you're not Beyonce.

16. The shame! She can't even fake a smile. Ndo.

17. What nonsense is that on her leg? Is that a lizard?

18. Ugly mami water. I wonder what koko master saw sef. Mshewwwwwww

19. Is this her reply to those pics from Indimi? LAME.
    Nigerians on LIB plz ttake it easy on her. Hihihihi

20. Oky seen....tnk God d guy cover him eggplant be4 my mama wil find smtin to report on #lolz

21. I can see small kylie haff inspires u

MISSVEE

22. I see two girls in the second picture,one with a vag and the other with an egg plant...

23. Who's the gay guy?

24. Is she into donald speedy this time

25. Wifey materials always dress appropriately n mature....... wyl side chicks keep acting pure lame.... is dat swim suit for a 3yr old or wot? Hehehhehehhe

26. Beautiful woman and her gay friend

27. Whatz with dat gay posing with her.

28. Fine girl

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

29. Sexy Bonang......my ex-wife is hotter though....www.47vids.com

30. Is it a title, 'd'banj's ex'? Bonang matheba will do just fine.

31. up na fanta down na coke...u no see am?

32. It doesn't stop her from being number 2.lol

33. Ex bawo?...Eja n'la didn't date her mbok!