Beyonce and Blue Ivy wear matching swimsuits in adorable family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Beyonce and Blue Ivy wear matching swimsuits in adorable family photos

Beyonce shared photos of her and her 3 year old daughter, Blue Ivy in matching swimsuits in recent family photos on her Tumblr page. They both looked adorable as they posed on a boat. JayZ was also in one of the photos.More photos after the cut...

83 comments:

1. Chai.... See what Jay-z is enjoying. Sexy momma

2. Sexy mama,cute baby,copy copy kardashians

3. Beyoncé has undergone breast enlargement !

1. Glad sm1 noticed, she neva had a shelf like this.

4. Okay. Everything is news.

5. Linda I can only see queen bey.. Blue ivy is not within sight so I don't understand where u got your news caption from.. You no dey see how Kim dey carry baby North pose?

6. Copy copy becos northwest and Kim do, she sef she wan do. Copy copy beyonce

1. Bitter liar. Beyonce does her on thing. Copy Kim my foot. Some people are so foolish (like yourself)

7. Queen Bey, love d way she's keepn Blue out of spotlight, u hear about her once in a while,

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

8. Queen Bey, love d way she's keepn Blue out of spotlight, u hear about her once in a while,

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

9. Copy copy beyonce, becos she see north west and Kim, she too wan do

1. It shows how stupid u are. So if she release family photo now it means she copy Kim. Linda some of your libers here are too daft ooo. The two stars are ruling in their own circle

10. Bae Bae Bae. Love you always

11. Is that stretch marks on beyounce's lap?

1. It shows the booty are real and natural

2. Why? Isn't she human???

3. My dear I think say na only me see am, yuck!

4. And so wht! Senseless comment by odeoshi. Bigtym idiat

12. Is that stretch marks on beyounce's lap?

1. Ehen is it not human beings dat ve stretch marks or did dey tell you bcos u re a celebrity it doesn't appear on your body.

13. Linda,do I see some mad ass stretch marks on Beyonce's upper thigh?

14. If this was Kylie Jenner Linda will say she copied Beyoncé in wearing snake print swimsuit. Mumu blogger!!!

15. Cuteness overload

16. She has gain weight or its just age chance of the body like am going through. Her breast looks bigger OK

17. Oh Bey, I wish you would upload pictures constantly at least once a week on instagram.

18. I love this family. May God continue 2 keep them together. Thumbs up!

19. La gorgeous!!!

20. See toned tummy.

21. BBB — Beautiful Bey and Blue.

22. Sexy wife / mother

23. Wow lovely. Happy weekend to u all

24. Proportionate physique on fleek.

25. Perfect and sweet family...the queen and jigga I likE

26. Dis blue ivy no dey pass 3 years?? Shes bin 3 since like 4 years ago now

27. Beyonce is classy. She doesn't flaunt her daughter. She doesn't show her body. She doesn't take ass pictures.

Oh! She just did? Ehn even though! The Queen showed it in a classy way. Everytin this woman does is cool. Shez the Queen bey.

Useless Beyonce worshippers.

28. All hail the queen her princess and the king.
    The Carter's rock.

29. How sweet. Pretty and decent

30. Nice,i like d way dey bring up der kid

31. Nice, I love when parents spoil their kids in a good way. No divorce pls.

32. Lovely family. They are so cute.

33. enjoy urself bor

34. So where are those saying beyonce was raising blue ivy out of the spotlight. The more hate y'all shower on kim, the better and richer she becomes. Beyonce is my lav anyday buh I love kim too.

35. This woman is soooo fine.... #Team bey rock#

36. Beyonce gat serious. Stretch marks nd am surprise she did nt cover it

37. See Beyonce stretch marks, ,well that's cos the booty is real..love her still.

38. Superwoman no celeb like her.

39. Wow,lovely fam.

40. All good and nice.
    I wish them all d best and God bless them.

41. @Anon 6:51am,may Thunder strike you dead!idiot for comparing queen bey and that bitch kim!family of attention seekers,even with their net worth put together Bey till has her net worth soaring higher compared to that idiot showcasing a fake life.

42. I can see alot of ppl hypnotized by ds devil worshippers. So a family wia d younger sister hits the older sister's husband is perfect,i totally agree. Moving over to the Kardashians tho

43. Who cares? Drama people. Next

44. Zoom the pic in and you will see that the Photoshop of the lap no be here at all. All in the quest for perfection. O di egwu o.