Beverly Johnson writes about sleeping with Mike Tyson and Eddie Murphy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Beverly Johnson writes about sleeping with Mike Tyson and Eddie Murphy

Supermodel Beverly Johnson recently released a tell-all book where she talked about her past male lovers which included Arthur Ashe, Mike Tyson & Eddie Murphy. Below is how NY Post reported it
Tennis star Arthur Ashe called her for a date after winning Wimbledon in 1975. The two went out for a while, and Johnson says that Ashe’s “four-hour, hot-and-heavy tennis matches developed endurance muscles in every area of the body.
“We had all-night lovemaking sessions,” she writes. “I was forced to pull out a bigger book of tricks to help him get to the point of no return sooner, or risk some serious health issues of my own. Swinging from the chandelier [every night we spent together] was taking its toll on my well-being.”

Johnson finally found success at moving Ashe along when she showed up in “a seductive cowgirl outfit” with a sheer top and a denim skirt “with nothing on underneath.”
Johnson had a “short encounter” with Eddie Murphy, then at the height of his early success, which “hadn’t gone well.” Johnson was put off by Murphy’s ego, especially after, at a swank party, Murphy had his bodyguards tell Jagger to leave the bathroom so Murphy could use it alone. (Sadly, Johnson does not share Jagger’s response.)
Her relationship with Mike Tyson was more satisfying. The two met just before Tyson — then 20, 15 years Johnson’s junior — was scheduled to fight for the heavyweight championship of the world. Tyson “gushed” about how much of a fan he was of hers, telling her “how beautiful I was,” and asking her on a date.
The two spoke on the phone constantly, and just before his big fight — which, if he won, would have made him the youngest heavyweight champion in boxing history — Johnson blurted out, surprising even herself, “If you win, I’ll give you some.”
Tyson won, and showed up at Johnson’s door 19 hours later, an impressive feat considering that the fight was in Las Vegas and Johnson lived in New York.
Johnson kept her promise.
“Our first time together was nice, if not the most passionate of nights I’d experienced with a man,” she writes. “Mike was young and still learning how to please a woman, but I very much enjoyed it anyway. Mike was so full of excitement and vigor that it was actually contagious.”

79 comments:

1. Shawty! We dnt kiss and tell!

1. She's just a ho. A dry one.. she'll need Engine oil, Visco 2000 to oil her moving parts for her to be reminiscing so loudly she's granting interviews and telling the globe of her sexcapades Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

2. Na wa oo! If girls have no shame,even grown women too? What be the need to talk about your private sexcapade!!

3. Na wa oo! If girls have no shame,even grown women too? What be the need to talk about your private sexcapade!!

4. I wonder what she stands to gain in all dis.....

5. More like *singing* "let's talk about sex baby".

6. ...and she's so proud to talk about that? Women don't exhibit any iota of fear again o.

1. Fear you say? Pls go and seat your ass down if you gat nothing to say

7. Lol, al ds Agbaya women and dia onishekushe kiss n tell attitude.

8. Mtcheeewww. Take several seats at the back. Attention seeker

9. Ashawo is talking ,GOD hv mcy on u

10. Linda most of dis ur gossips lately dey dey boring to me oh cos I come here anytime I'm bored n exhausted.

11. So what's d use of this tell all? Kim should write a tell all book na

12. Mtewwwww she is not even ashamed sef, its her life anyway hmmm!!!

13. I got to that onyx and alibaba post late.. Onyxx I will keep telling you this, be very careful the way you are exposing yourself on social media defending homosexuality. You said you are not gay buy effeminate. You and I know a lot of people don't believe that. The day someone will physically attack you is coming.. there are a lot of homophobes carrying out hate crimes...
    Onyinye, if you are gay keep it to yourself o. It can cost you your life.. a word is enough. Linda post this o and stop encouraging this boy, he is just a child. If he ends up maimed or killed, his blood will be on your hands..

14. Is this necessary???

15. Next time when you see your athletes performing incredibly,know there is something/some1 behind it

16. Bitch come and take award.

17. Bitch come and take award.

18. Errrmmm seems authur was the greatest of them all. Since he pleased her most :-)
    Okokobioko!

19. Errrmmm seems authur was the greatest of them all. Since he pleased her most :-)
    Okokobioko!

20. Hmm, whatever. Isn't she dating an old sugar daddy now? Talk about that.

21. Hope you hit one million mark with your book

22. Prostitute diary... thats all I can say. why write it out. When it's obvious that many who sees her as a model will want to follow suit????

23. OK. Her book go sell

24. Shez the one gushing now. Wats it with attention seekers these days.

25. BEST CAPTION FOR THIS! DIARY OF A HIGH PROFILE PROSTITUTE....Lol

26. And so?
    Is this an achievement?
    Make she show us her plaque.
    She should be written about the some many "nobodies" she slept with

27. A tell all about sex?! Anything that floats you boat and puts food on the table.

28. Please is she writing a Tele novel or narrating a true life story? Cuz if it's true life let's go behind the scene and u can tell me more ........

29. Anyone who knows this woman knows she is beautiful. I've seen her a number of times at === she looks Somali. One thing I don't understand is why now? She didn't need to spill all this. Hope her wig business is still thriving otherwise the public will put all these revelations down to $$$$$$$$ since every Tom, Dick and Harry in Hollywood is now a writer. And I hope she didn't include details about Mr Biggs. That man is fairly fresh out of jail and doesn't play. Damn Bev!

30. Oyibo wen nor get shame for eye...rubbish

31. Is she crazy or something? Americans sef...*sigh

32. Giiiirrrlllll!!!! Authur Ashe???!!! You sure dodge a bullet honey! Hoism! Wow....but I guess if you came up in the 70s, studio 54 era, that was the prevailing behavior. Yuck!

33. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

34. Need to get the book

35. Ashewo kobo kobo...gerrraaarraaahere meeehn! Shit!

36. I'm just here wondering how convenient it is for people to discuss their sex life with men they were never married to. Shouldn't certain certain issue be sacred. Everybody does it, yes, but shouldn't the sanctity of the whole thing be maintained in silence.

37. This woman is so shameless. How can she be saying all this to media. I wonder the lesson she is trying to pass across with this.

38. I like Beverly Johnson though not sure about sharing intimate experience. Na she shabi!!!!!!!

39. I like Beverly Johnson though not sure about sharing intimate experience. Na she sabi!!!!!

40. Me I want to write about my bed experience with Brad Pit, George Clooney, Will Smith, and Jason Derulo.The book will also be available at all the aboki shop ard Lagos and Abuja.

41. Me I want to write about my bed experience with Brad Pit, George Clooney, Will Smith, and Jason Derulo.The book will also be available at all the aboki shop ard Lagos and Abuja.

42. Issokay seen, madam thanks for sharing your life with us, for those who care. Linda take note!

43. Issokay seen, madam thanks for sharing your life with us, for those who care. Linda take note!

44. Issokay seen, madam thanks for sharing your life with us, for those who care. Linda take note!

45. Beverly Johnson is just looking for relevance.

46. Na so d whole world be since Garden of Eden "episode"... simply sinful pleasures

47. Mtcheewww
    Who cares?
    If you like sleep with a fowl, how is it our business?

48. This Delilah has slay a lot of Samson man.

49. Never knew sleeping wit sumone is an achievement tho, oya go get ur trophy bitch

50. Never knew sleeping wit sumone is an achievement tho, oya go get ur trophy bitch

51. Very soon, Nigerian girls will start telling too. i, victoria was sleeping with dep gov aks in 2003...

52. people dont have shame again....telling the public the number of men u have slept with. what does that make u?

53. Bonario's baby mama25 August 2015 at 14:38

Oya, clap for your self

54. The things wey toto go cause men to do.... If you watch the video, you go see as Tyson beat that guy ruthlessly. In fact, the guy fell down 4 times from one punch in the second round. Now we know why Tyson desperately wanted to win..

55. O wow wonderful. This woman was the only reason I took the Bill Cosby accusations seriously. Thanks to her again, now I don't. What's her problem?

1. Yeah, all these men were on the line, but Bill Cosby drugged and raped you. How seriously should I take you?

56. Women who are only attracted to money and power. After all that, she still couldn't hold down any man for marriage. What a shame.