Beautiful photos of the Indimi ladies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Beautiful photos of the Indimi ladies

Adama Indimi, her sisters - Mairama and Meram Indimi and their beautiful mum stun in beautiful new photos. More after the cut...

102 comments:

1. They are so beautiful, well dressed, no cleavage stiring at us. Wealthy,sexy and classy people I see here. I admire them. unlike others who claim to be rich yet no sense of dressing what so ever.

2. Bonang better knw this gal has come to stay. Naija ladies can't let another African steal their man but can steal Other African men. Power of naija.

This Indimi's are unplayable

2. Replies
    1. Their mum is the prettiest but body wise and face wise she is hot.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Marry one of this gals and yu will never knw poverty again i swear.....

1. Lol. Don't go and work hard. You think they marry for love?

They are so beautiful. Their mum is hot! But I do hope they're this beautiful in real life. Cos I hate it when people look totally different from their photoshoots when you meet them. Its kinda disappointing

4. JESUS CHRIST see there mum yansh........don't know why am more attracted to older women.......would give everything to be with the woman.......those girls fine/fresh scatter

1. U are a monkey Henry Eze

2. Go and see a doctor. You got raped by an old woman when u were small.

3. Mumu, try harder. Older women on LIB will never approach u. You no see as u be? Like dog wey dem comot for chain.

4. May God save your soul. How can a human being be this disrespectful??? Do you have a mum? How would you feel if someone spoke about her sexuality the way you just did about someone's mum? I pray for your soul!!! S

5. C'mon gerarahia! These Lot won't even accept you as their houseboy,wake up from your slumber,Okpo!!

5. Hooot fam d nigerian Kardashians without all d drama shaaaa

6. Hmmm but I'll manage the last girl in the left side @ the first pic. Even does I no eat a day it is ok for me!

7. They're cute.

8. Replies
    1. Anonymous 10.40pm- They are not in your financial lane.... Good question though

2. Lol, good answer, you people will not kill person with laffta

9. They are emblem of beauty.

***ECHOMASS***

10. Oh boy, fuccccck. See fine bitches.

11. Are they sisters to Mohammed babangida's wife. She is an Indimi

12. See beauty.omg they looks great.so hausa terrorist people have a beautiful ladies like my people.
    I don't believe it.

1. This faggot ur comments are alwys retarded ur Jst a public nuisance fool

13. See beauty.omg they looks great.so hausa terrorist people have a beautiful ladies like my people.
    I don't believe it.

1. For ya mind you think say Igbo girls fine..lololololol!!!!! Hausa women are the finest babes in Nigeria. No contest!! Followed by Cross Rivers. Igbo girls are too promiscuous

2. am coming for you22 August 2015 at 04:29

Your are piece of rotten corpse. Sad piece of shit.

3. Wats with this 'sad indeed' u always put below your comments.?? Better be careful what you pronounce upon yourself

14. No wonder Dbanj wants to die there.Dapo ride on jare.omo baba tani ishe wun?she come fine join the plenty money.chai

15. Their mum is 100% not nigerian.

16. Now this is what we call STUNNING!

17. That Cartier tank with diamond cost £30,000 trust me

18. Dey are all gorgeous. Linda take note!

19. Dey are all gorgeous. Linda take note!

20. Dey are all gorgeous. Linda take note!

21. Yeah this are beautiful women.little wonder dbanj wants to die for Adama

22. Where are their hijabs or are they no longer Muslim women?

23. Pretty ones

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

24. Pretty ones

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

25. Pretty ones

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

26. They are soooo hot!
    Beautiful women.

...btw, my bf who is a muslim guy invited me to his family house the other day and made sure I wore African prints with my hair wrapped with a scarf. He gave me the excuse that wearing of trousers and leaving the hair open is not allowed in a muslim home but looking at these photos, I can't help but wonder... did he lie to me or some Muslims are an exception???

<< LIB Addict >>

1. He didn't lie to you. These are elite Muslims who are not following the real tenets of Islam. A Muslim woman should be covered up and not flaunt their beauty like they did.

27. EVERYONE JUST LOOKING FOR FAME, AND PUBLICITY?

WHO THE FUCK ARE THEY? WHY THE FUCKING HELL SHOULD WE FUCKING GIVE A FUCKING DAMN

1. Don't come here and sound stupid. Google is a loyal friend, type 'Indimi' in the space bar. Their dad/husband's wealth is enough to feed your 5generations

2. BECAUSE YOU FUCKING JEALOUS, That s why we gave a damp. Stop shouting.

28. Beauty, riches, love, all in one, nd am here wishing i could have one of it.

29. wow beautiful family,but I no Sabi dem.

30. Beauty, riches, love, all in one, nd am here wishing i could have one of it.

31. Beauty, riches, love, all in one, nd am here wishing i could have one of it.

32. How does that concerned me? Next

33. Ok.

Do u know that there was a hypercar built way back in 1967 that is one of the most technologically advanced cars of all times. The name is IKENGA and it was inspired by Igbo technology but designed and built by two white men. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.com.

34. Their mum is more beutiful than them abeg who dem be

35. Beautiful women.. Chai, jux see the pretty girl Dbanj missed because of fear fear to propose.. Billionaire daughter odikwa very risky o!

36. Woww beauty sure runs in thr family, just take a look at thr mum.

37. Kardashian family should learn. The indimi.family is hot and sexier.yet they ain't naked naked to prove that..kudos

38. Errr madam linda, this is where u shud use d word "stunning"! OMG

39. Now I know why dbanj wan die put here! Dbanj for allow one boy to come help his family tru this gal na

40. Their mum got all D Curves Yle dem Girls stank but it's all good dou.

41. They r all very cute wit their mum..

42. I will eat the mum's ass

43. They're not that attractive. I'm actually UNDER-whelmed! Maybe its cuz I know some fine ass Nigerian chicks (100% black) but they're just aight. Too much makeup, moving on!

44. Pretty ladies the lot of them.

45. Hhhmmm! Lovly indeed

46. Indomi girls. Ouch!!!!! The word stunning is understatement. They are awesome