As seen on Ogoja-Calabar highway this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

As seen on Ogoja-Calabar highway this morning

*Sigh*

33 comments:

1. Kaii,Ogoja people,Ikom People,una still dey like this?well such is life!

1. Oh my Lord! Very risky andnot encouraged@all. They could lost their lives wit dis act. God help them!

2. Am o surprised? - nooooooo. this has become a regular occurence

3. Andnot , they could LOST their lives. Priesthood always in a haste to post, hence making a fool out of him or herself#befogged about d gender. Linda's emjay.

2. It's nothing new Linda, Nigerians must survive

1. Survive at the detriment of ur own life....wots the essence of trying to survive on a suicide mission Henry Eze

2. Survive at the detriment of ur own life....wots the essence of trying to survive on a suicide mission Henry Eze

3. GOD HAVE MERCY
    EVEN THERE IS WOMAN AMONG THEM
    ISE AJE NII
    O GA NIJIA GO BETTER

4. This is serious...

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

5. I've Seen worst.

6. HA!!
    The Good Lord sure knows how 2 protect his people.
    Abraham Lincoln once said that "God loves the common Man, that's why he created lots of them".

1. I love ur comments man, u write with class and sense. Ure gradually replacing that stupid banario boy that supports anything buhari does

2. Glad 2 see a fan Diggin Z.
      WORD!!!

7. Overload

8. Man must surely survive

9. Micheal Lawson.......in that pics did U see them holding their Certificate of origin...what if na pple from your village the apply the road...

10. My people my people. Ever hustling. Ube ooooo

11. Na wa o,Are they acting a movie or what?
    ...NA ZO