As seen in Lagos this morning (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

As seen in Lagos this morning (photos)

FRSC Van seen in the gutter this morning..

46 comments:

1. Eitherd driver was drunk or need eye glasses... Wht a shame!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Part sellers should go and park free parts shah. #NowPlaying>> formular a: tee blaq..

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Part sellers should go and park free parts shah. #NowPlaying>> formular a: tee blaq..

4. Hope no injury or death of human being sha

5. Hope no injury or death of human being sha

6. maybe they were driving rough...why havent they come to remove it?

Glowyshoe blog

7. Hehehe welcome to Lagos...

8. PARENTAL ADVISORY

I find this very funny....lollllll

9. Lwkd hahahaha it obvious the FRSC official is not a licensed driver

10. if you have to drink don't drive.****

11. Seen.....FRSC over to una,cm carry una car

...Am gettin dere...

12. Probably an accident

it is well

13. Seen

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

14. Lol! Talk abt not practicing wat u preach!

15. Lagos a home of clowns hahaha.

16. ROTFL. Driven by a drunk driver.

17. Lagos a home of clowns hahaha.

18. Lool!! Good for them. Wicked ppl

19. Road safety or road rage? Animals on the loose...

20. Hummmmmmm.....okay seen.

21. Looks like someone got oluwole licence .......

22. "Drunk driver", FRSC, if you are drunk, don't drive; if you drive, don't drink. make sure you arrest the driver; and the okada man for driving without helmet. Ah haaaaaa.

23. Maybe driver was high!! Wonder what happened?? Mo-1

24. THAT AWKWARD SCENE WHEN THE TEACHER BECOMES THE STUDENT, LMAO

25. THAT AWKWARD SCENE WHEN THE TEACHER BECOMES THE STUDENT, LMAO

26. ROAD UNSAFETY CORP.... EGUNJE TOO MUCH.

27. Can u image?let's ask if it happens to be my car?

28. The driver should be prisoned

29. The reaction of the Okada driver is just priceless

30. Lagos kee?? They said calabar

31. that pics was seen lastweek ooooo

32. That is not an FRSC vehicle.