Another hilarious Whatsapp conversation between a mother & son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 August 2015

Another hilarious Whatsapp conversation between a mother & son

Spotted it on twitter..

68 comments:

1. Lol at good night school drop out

2. Lolzzzzzz. Nice oe dat d son pulled. Quite hilarious and funny. I wish them well.

3. What lesson will i learnt from this.

4. What lesson will i learnt from this.

1. You should stay off this blog and go to school. You still haven't gotten basic primary school simple tenses in English language

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

2. Lmao. You guys are mean.

3. Aint our fault. That guy is stupid

5. Hahahhahahahah he shld jst thank God he's not nearer,if not nah beta slap he wil receive be4 explaining nah april fool lolz

6. Starting to doubt all these hilarious text message shit.

1. me too,they all planned ,i will plan one with my friend soon mtcheww

7. Hahhaahhaha this is so hilarious

8. lol.. so funny. the dude wahats to gv his mum heart attack over night...

meenah_wakil on instagram

9. lol.. so funny. the dude wahats to gv his mum heart attack over night...

meenah_wakil on instagram

10. This made laugh out loud.....i like the closeness between mother and son.

11. Can they stop with all them fake convos abeg

12. Smiling*... really funny.. mummy shouldn't mind naughty ogonna! Psalm 127:3

13. WUD VE WAITED FOR HER TO DRP U OUT OF HER CHLDREN LIST.....TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Buhahahaha
    If it were my mum,she would call you immediately,no time again for text me i text u back

15. spot on @ "Drop out of being your mother"

16. Like seriously??? Very funny. Linda take note!

17. Like seriously??? Very funny. Linda take note!

18. Hhahahahahahaha. The goodnight svhool dropout got me. Lmao!

19. Lolzzzzzzz......funny mother

HOL

20. I doubt if this is legit. Entertaining nonetheless.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

21. Lolz nor b small drop-out

22. That's Crazeclown and his mother

23. Lolzzz.....ogonna no drop out of school oooo

24. It's old. .. his instagram name is @crazeclown . He's so funny. Guys check him out on instagram. You'll be glad u did..

25. My mum would first of all ask me if I'm OK and then ignore me like I don't exist

26. Laugh son kill me scarra..my mum would say 'get thee behind me you satan'

27. Now this is soooooo funny ( i.e it's true) and the mum is a serious drama queen ah!

28. This is from craze clown. It was a prank on his mom or so. Lol. He did it a long time ago

29. Nice one.... An interesting movie between Mum and Son

30. Naija woman !!! i belive u. tunder wan strike the guy him shout april fool. hahaha

31. This is @crazeclown with his mum ... check him on instagram

32. This is @crazeclown and his mum. Check him on instagram

33. He wrote it all himself. It's all jokes;

34. LMAO, she provoke sharply