Amal dazzles in glittering dress as she & George Cloney put on affectionate display at event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Amal dazzles in glittering dress as she & George Cloney put on affectionate display at event

Amal Clooney can be sexy sometimes. The actor's wife sparkled in a golden mini dress as she attended a party to launch his new tequila in Ibiza yesterday Sunday Aug 24. More pics after the cut..

50 comments:

1. Nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

1. She's really sexy

2. Nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

3. She can be sexy sometimes but definitely not on this dress.

4. All I see is bones, she's pretty sha. Love their PDA

5. All I see is bones, she's pretty sha. Love their PDA

6. Awww! So lovely, they can't seem to,get enough of each other.
    I must loveoo!

7. All I see is bones, she's pretty sha. Love their PDA

8. All I see is bones, she's pretty sha. Love their PDA

9. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

She's super skinny though.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is really a beauty though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> baby show: klever jay....

11. Linda sexy sometimes? There is nothing more sexy than a gorgeous career woman who calls her own shots. That's d definition of sexy to me!

12. George Clooney my one time aloveh! #BeautifulCouple

13. I wish them many more years ahead and may God continue to bless their union, amen.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is really beautifull though no doubt...
    #NowPlaying>> joy: ric hassani

15. Ok nice but she's really skinny though

16. she is really a classy chic..she carries herself in a posh way

check out Huddah Monroe the whore

17. abeg flat is not sexy....

18. Make she nor chop better food dey form madam sexy,na wa for tiny broom stick body o,Lol

19. They seem really happy.......cute couple

20. Side eyes at d second pic tho...zero ass

21. Is she Indian...i no blame George Clooney if na dis one he dey wait for since

22. Mhen this babe will finish him o. See how much he has aged...toh sofry o oga.

23. Bae needs a burger!

24. I wish them all dbest and its well wit their souls. God bless them.

25. They should make a baby already!

26. I don't understand his wife shape pls!!!

27. Just love her height !

28. Na wa o...she's skinny though...

29. Shez always sexy but she doznt have attention seeking disorder lik most other celebrities.

30. This bag of bones dazzling? Stop being facetious, Linda.

31. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>>>

32. Abeg African women rock abeg. I c only bone ooo

33. Oh George๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

34. George looks. Tired. Amal the lebanese lawyer needs to eat and get a figure. She's horrific up close. Horse face

35. Rosie Said........With George Clooney, the unfinished phrase..When a man loves a woman... is just apt. This is a guy who got married once and made up his mind that he is not good at it therefore will never marry again. Said it over and over and even break off relationships if he feels that a particular gf is getting too cozy and wants marriage. And then he sees Amal, he can't wait to get married to her, totally totally smitten by Amal. I think i know why tho....She has beauty, she has brain, does not need George, a truly independent woman.So whats George not to Love?

36. Where is her ass in d second pic?