Actress Ufoma Ejenebor McDermott welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Actress Ufoma Ejenebor McDermott welcomes baby girl

Actress Ufoma McDermott has welcomed her second child, a baby girl. The new bundle of joy has been named Kessiena. Congrats to her.

102 comments:

1. Congratulations dear,welcome little baby

Auntylindagoddaughter

1. Y does she look like someone who just finished a wrestling match..

2. Is dat supposed to be funny.well that was what yr mamma went trU.so hi ask her

3. U are a dude so I don't xpect u to understand what it means to give birth...

4. you should ask your mom questions about this page of a woman's life...

5. Mr Maxwell try putting to bed so we can see a picture of ur face...mtcheeew..instead of u to be happy for her, congrats ufoma don't mind all these peeps dt don't know how their wife's face will b. Beautiful name

2. Big congrats and all d way wishher all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

3. That face and look enh, you go no say childbirth no be joke

Congrats dear

4. That face and look enh, you go no say childbirth no be joke

Congrats dear

5. Congrats...
    Welcome baby girl

6. This face is scarce in nollywood.Anyways congrats to her!

7. Congrats maa'm

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

8. Awwww.....congrats darling. Thank God for safe delivery. Welcome to the world little angel.

9. Congrats maa'm

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

10. Congrats maa'm

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

11. In UK, Belgium or where cos they don't give birth to kids in Nigeria again, I guess that's the new trend

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to her though....

13. Congratulations . But pls go cut off that thing on ur face, its so distracting and disgusting .

14. Replies
    1. I wish her all d best and its well wit their souls. Congrats!

15. congrats to her

16. Wow! Congrats to her. I love this lady a lot.

17. At last..may God preserve the new citizen of mother earth.

Kindly support me, im an artiste and this is my outlet via the link below. Download any of my songs for FREE!!!. If you are thrilled, support me and if otherwise, encourage me. Thanks
    Samsexy

www.reverbnation.com/officialsamsexy

18. She looks good! After going into that labour room and she still looks this nice? Some women aare gifted o. Welcome to the world Baby Kes

19. Thank God n congrats

HOL

20. Wow so happy for her, wen was her pix posted here. Congratulations ufoma

21. Congratulations,thank GOD,I tap into this Blessing.AMEN

22. Congrats. May God protect mother and child

23. Thank God ,Big Congratulations to her.

Chiefo from Europe

24. Congrats to her. Sweet girl, welcome to the world. May God protect you. Linda take note!

25. Congrats to her. Sweet girl, welcome to the world. May God protect you. Linda take note!

26. Congrats to her. Sweet girl, welcome to the world. May God protect you. Linda take note!

27. Congrats to her. Sweet girl, welcome to the world. May God protect you. Linda take note!

28. Awww..hearty congrats to her..she's one of my favourite actresses! God bless her and the new born..

29. Congratulations. Oh first to comment. I'm dancing ibo dance

30. Awww..hearty congrats to her..she's one of my favourite actresses! God bless her and the new born..

31. Awww..hearty congrats to her..she's one of my favourite actresses! God bless her and the new born..

32. Thank God for safe delivery. Congrats dear

33. Congratulobia.

34. Ohhh... so happy for her.. congrats

35. Wow so happy for her, wen was her pix posted here. Congratulations ufoma

36. Congrats dearie

37. Congrats sweetie.welcom baby girl.
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

38. CONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

39. Thank God dear. Baby girl welcome.

40. Eku ewu omo o. Happy for her.
    Congratz!!!

41. Eyahhh dohhh kess kess we don c u at last

42. Congrats to her....wlc lil princess ***

43. Congrats hun!God bless her and the entire family :)

44. Congrat dear.God bless Kessiena

45. Congrats honey

46. awwwwe...Congrat on the arrival of ur bundle of Joy

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

47. Congratulations to her. Love her last name

48. Congrats to her. welcome bundle of joy ..... Kiesiena

49. congratulations darl...may the child bring her joy n goodwill

50. Dis more lk a human bin unlike tiwa falseful lives dey live.... congrats love

51. Not easy at all says her face.... Congrats all the way

52. CONGRATULATIONS UFOMA
    WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTE PRINCESS

53. Shes absolutely beautiful.. More beautiful without makeup.

54. Congrats dear..i will lyk to be lyk u some day:).

55. HEY jollof rice, i wellcome our new bundle of joy, congrat grl

56. Congratulations dear mnmuahhh

57. she just born still dey fresh and find...