According to Maje Ayida... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

According to Maje Ayida...

I totally agree... (he shared it on instagram). And for those who don't know him, Maje Ayida is Toke Makinwa's estranged husband.

100 comments:

1. And who are u to tell my Linda which adjective to use to qualify her noun?... Isi aki!😁

2. He needs to take his own advise thou

New story is up on my blog @ www.itsdidiblog.blogspot.com

3. Very true......but estranged??????? tot dey made up

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I already knw this abeg.....

3. Estranged? But living in the same house...

1. Why linda Ikeji use the word Estranged?
      Too bad of her
      Linda Ikeji remember you are still single ooooooo
      Mind how you make comments here ooooooo.
      You can not post this shit about
      Tiwa and Annie

Hmmmmmmmmmm

4. I totally agree with him, but he should have told his wife, Toke about the first thing.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

1. Am surprised to hear dis from linda Ikeji
      Estranged husband!
      Hmmmmmmm

5. Lol this guy has moved on o.I wish he can quit the noise on social media.

6. I fink he's right

7. Has he given further explanation as to what transpired btwn hima αи∂ that girl ???

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

1. Does he owe u an explanation? Amebo oshi

8. I agree too, estranged husband?? I thought they've settled fa

9. Has he given further explanation as to what transpired btwn hima αи∂ that girl ???

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

10. I also agree with mostly d income

11. Says the cheating ass nigga.

12. I tire ooo. That Toke I don't know y, I don't kinda like her lifestyle.. shes too fake..

13. That is very true. I totally agree.

14. That is very true. I totally agree.

15. Someone give this man a wiper!!

16. Replies
    1. What is wrong with linda Ikeji?
      What is meaning of estranged husband?
      Linda remember you never marry ooooooo
      All eyes on you ooooooo
      We are waiting for you.
      Continue
      Non stopping

17. Yeahhh supportd small bcus everyone are not same....lili pls tell us smtin we ned to hear ooo #lovelife lolz dn't mind me jare...

...Am gettin dere...

18. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Like he kept his next move from Take Makinwa abi....bad guy

19. hmmm..... the same way he secretly frolicked with his lover to ridicule his lawfully wedded wife.... Tell him it's honourable not to be adulterous. Tell him he should stop talking cause he lacks the morals to so do. Some Nigerian Men can be so funny

20. fact that keeps the successful mind going on success track

21. It's for people who live their lives on social media.. So he's still alienated to Toke?

22. Ok. I dont know him neither do I know toke.

23. HE SHOULD SEND IT TO THAT HIS WIFE

I see he's jealously keeping babymama out of the public eye;

24. Like keeping his love life with his side chick/ baby mama private...Ode

25. Move and marry someone younger than you that your sugar-mummy-wife was probably smooching other men behind your back.

26. And Toke Makinwa is.........???

27. How won't you agree linda when you are planning wedding behind our backs and these are things he should have told his wife in private not on insta.

28. He could be talking to toke makinwa

29. He could be talking to toke makinwa

30. Amebo linda. Must u point that out? Yeye fowl.

31. Very true. That was how I told my friend my income and she kept using it against me!

I've learnt to keep things to myself

1. You don't kill me with laugh here ooooooo
      U funny ooooooo

32. Very true. That was how I told my friend my income and she kept using it against me!

I've learnt to keep things to myself

33. We just saw the three thing clearly from his recent encounter with that Calabar person!shit happens!

34. He shld tel dt 2 his estranged wife plssss afta he has messed up. Abegiiiii

35. Estranged ke! Na u estranged dem??? Linda!!!

36. Y wnt u agree Sule linda! U r begining to take sides just cos u've never liked Toke. Eventhough this post makes sense, u shldnt just nod ur agama head at everythang! U r begining to irritate me. Mtchew

37. U mean d man that cheated on his wife and got a calabar girl pregnant?

1. Estranged husband abi Linda Ikeji?

May God Forgive You

You are busy praying for husband And you are writing nonsense about some one's marriage.
      Too bad

You can not write about Tiwa and Annie.
      God is watching you linda Ikeji

2. Estranged husband abi Linda Ikeji?

May God Forgive You

You are busy praying for husband And you are writing nonsense about some one's marriage.
      Too bad

You can not write about Tiwa and Annie.
      God is watching you linda Ikeji

38. Linda this is the reason you are not married and may not be anytime soon...get a grip!!!

39. Linda who ask you. For explanation we know say na toke estranged husband

1. Linda easy ooooooo
      Not good please

40. Next move? Toke watch out.

41. Linda. Do you keep your income private tho?

42. That's why he kept his AFFAIR Private with Nwanyi Calsbar!

43. a cheat wants privacy so he do watever nd nobody knowing his ways................if you love someone there is nothing bad celebrating them nd dat doesn`t mean u hv to spill evry info about the relationship

44. adultery is a sin against God28 August 2015 at 16:24

Sharrrrrrrrap! Maje or whatever your name is. Is that why you gave your wife (TOKE) international embarrassment by not only cheating on her but getting another girl pregnant? Abeg pack well. We dont need advise from people like you. mtcheeew.
    And as for you Linda, be agreeing with him and be making money from other peoples grief. Amebo of Africa. You wont write about your love life o. mtcheeeew.

45. adultery is a sin against God28 August 2015 at 16:24

Sharrrrrrrrap! Maje or whatever your name is. Is that why you gave your wife (TOKE) international embarrassment by not only cheating on her but getting another girl pregnant? Abeg pack well. We dont need advise from people like you. mtcheeew.
    And as for you Linda, be agreeing with him and be making money from other peoples grief. Amebo of Africa. You wont write about your love life o. mtcheeeew.

46. linda i had this post this morning on my dp. so its not Maje that first had it.

47. You all should leave Linda alone, Linda did not drag Toke out of her matrimonial home, Toke did it her self while gallivanting all over the place and doing social media instead of focusing on building her home. Please Toke die hard fans go and advice your role model to be wiser next time or pray to God for wisdom. After all when Toke was bad mouthing Linda out of jealousy and was telling people not to go to Linda's blog that Linda sells gossip didn't you see it? Toke saw a lady who was working hard to become somebody, instead of encouraging her fellow woman, all she did was tell people that she sells gossip.

Linda post this oo .

48. You all should leave Linda alone, Linda did not drag Toke out of her matrimonial home, Toke did it her self while gallivanting all over the place and doing social media instead of focusing on building her home. Please Toke die hard fans go and advice your role model to be wiser next time or pray to God for wisdom. After all when Toke was bad mouthing Linda out of jealousy and was telling people not to go to Linda's blog that Linda sells gossip didn't you see it? Toke saw a lady who was working hard to become somebody, instead of encouraging her fellow woman, all she did was tell people that she sells gossip.

Linda post this oo .

49. It's really a man's world. Imagine if Toke was the adulterous one who got pregnant with another mans baby. Like, she would have been so shamed she wouldn't even have the guts to put up any quotes or pictures. The world would have sneered at her belly and baby like shit. But really Maje's life has continued full time. He still updates his instagram and all with some foolish Nigerian women expecting Toke to lie low and be ashamed. For what? Was she the one that cheated? Why should a woman feel shame for her mans philandering ways. Am not Tokes fan or anything but Nigerian women should learn from her jare. Kpish! Your life and victory does not depend on any man.

What Maje did is selfish and annoying but if he wants to get married to a lady that is neither Toke nor Anita, trust me, Naija babes go still marry am. Cos we still reason from our anus. I just hope they both take their own advice