You can have your Kim Kardashian cake and eat it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

You can have your Kim Kardashian cake and eat it

Kim Kardashian has certainly been immortalised in a variety of ways over the years, in wax and on film and even on the front cover of a magazine but until now never by way of chocolate cake.

KK's image is based on the socialite's much-hyped attempt earlier this year to 'break the Internet' by posing nude for Paper magazine.
But there's a slight twist, with a shower of milk into a precisely placed mug rather than champagne spray. 

To mark their 15th birthday as a company, the chocolatiers at Max Brenner have been busy creating cakes to mark major events and the biggest headline makers of the past decade and a half. 
And they've done it all with a triple-decker chocolate cake combination of milk and dark chocolate, along with devil’s sponge cake and melted white chocolate. They also have cakes made in the form of other celebrities..

57 comments:

1. Linda, she has not been immortalised, someone else is going rise with a better figure and steal the show

2. Keeping up with the Kardashians.on Linda Ikeji Blog.....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers...Do av a blessed day

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen....

4. I guess this was meant to be an advert.

5. Wow

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY

I want the cake with Linda Ikeji on it....

7. Guess I will be d first to order d cake

Fibonnachi Omoh

8. After eating what'll happen ?

9. na waaoooo...so Kim k on my cake go change the taste abi??or will it add extra cash to my pocket????
    if my face dey my cake wetin go happen???

this is as useful as the K in knife...

10. First of all i will need a good reason i should want to eat a kim k cake, I've got non so I'll pass ...

11. Seen***odikwa risky nd tyy***

12. I'll eat a beyonce, niko pepaj and Nathan owens cake tho.. Hehe!

13. Nice! Kim kim n some pple will still hate!

14. That's awesome...some minds just think bravery.

15. I love. But Lin Lin na only Kim u see Wey u kon use am as headline

16. Hmm. I want to eat cake right now.

17. Wow! Pretty impressive, and nice. I hope dis goes a long way for orders to b made. As for me its a NO!

18. Micheal Jackson, jack sparrow, Obama, cast of friends. I like this company. They are cool

19. Woooooooow! Dis creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

20. Woooooooow! Dis creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

21. NOT A FAN SO NOT INTERESTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

22. what else do i say if not

23. This would be a big headline for E! News today, person no go hear another thing again

24. Na will request for my very own selfie cake.

25. Mehn this is what Artistry is all about. Never imagined cake design could be this brilliant. & I will so eat that 'F.R.I.E.N.D.S' cake...Best comedy TV show ever!

26. Wow, really cool. I'd take the Jack Sparrow cake anyday.

27. Kim k the reigning queen keep on going,shame to the haters the should jump inside lagoon.
    If the haters like let them eat shit kim is the queen.

28. What life lesson is there to learn from Kim Kardashian? To teach our kids that you can get popularity from a porn tape? What positive impact has Kim Kardashian made in anyones life?

1. No! The lesson to be learned is that the. Downfall of a man is not the end of his life.....she brought out sth positive out of her negativity (sextape).....are u ok nw?

29. Kim is not the only celebrity been used here, pls leyt her be.

30. Kim is not the only celebrity been used here, pls leyt her be.

31. Wow, these cakes look beautiful and I'm sure dey will be delicious too. Dave

32. What about Beyonce's Cake?

33. Say whaaaat?? Is she Oprah? Next please!

34. Sex effing sells but for a moment!! #copythat