You can have your Kim Kardashian cake and eat it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

You can have your Kim Kardashian cake and eat it

Kim Kardashian has certainly been immortalised in a variety of ways over the years, in wax and on film and even on the front cover of a magazine but until now never by way of chocolate cake.

KK's image is based on the socialite's much-hyped attempt earlier this year to 'break the Internet' by posing nude for Paper magazine.
But there's a slight twist, with a shower of milk into a precisely placed mug rather than champagne spray. 

To mark their 15th birthday as a company, the chocolatiers at Max Brenner have been busy creating cakes to mark major events and the biggest headline makers of the past decade and a half. 
And they've done it all with a triple-decker chocolate cake combination of milk and dark chocolate, along with devil’s sponge cake and melted white chocolate. They also have cakes made in the form of other celebrities..

57 comments:

Fredrick said...

Linda, she has not been immortalised, someone else is going rise with a better figure and steal the show

Keeping up with the Kardashians.on Linda Ikeji Blog.....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers...Do av a blessed day

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Oky seen....

I guess this was meant to be an advert.

Wow

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I want the cake with Linda Ikeji on it....

Guess I will be d first to order d cake

Fibonnachi Omoh

i pray o

After eating what'll happen ?

GENTLEMEKO said...

Oyibo self

na waaoooo...so Kim k on my cake go change the taste abi??or will it add extra cash to my pocket????
if my face dey my cake wetin go happen???

this is as useful as the K in knife...

First of all i will need a good reason i should want to eat a kim k cake, I've got non so I'll pass ...

Seen***odikwa risky nd tyy***

I'll eat a beyonce, niko pepaj and Nathan owens cake tho.. Hehe!

Ethel said...

Nice! Kim kim n some pple will still hate!

Seen.

How is this a news?

mel20 said...

That's awesome...some minds just think bravery.

All-around making money

linda onyx said...

I love. But Lin Lin na only Kim u see Wey u kon use am as headline

Hmm. I want to eat cake right now.

Wow! Pretty impressive, and nice. I hope dis goes a long way for orders to b made. As for me its a NO!

Micheal Jackson, jack sparrow, Obama, cast of friends. I like this company. They are cool

Woooooooow! Dis creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

No tnx

Nice concept

NOT A FAN SO NOT INTERESTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Innocentia Annie said...

what else do i say if not

Sweet Ama said...

Creativity

This would be a big headline for E! News today, person no go hear another thing again

Gabby said...

Creativity!!! Nice

BEFORE THE RING 

Lol nice 1

Na will request for my very own selfie cake.

NecFix said...

Mehn this is what Artistry is all about. Never imagined cake design could be this brilliant. & I will so eat that 'F.R.I.E.N.D.S' cake...Best comedy TV show ever!

Kk

Wow, really cool. I'd take the Jack Sparrow cake anyday.

very creative

Amaka.u.l said...

Kim k the reigning queen keep on going,shame to the haters the should jump inside lagoon.
If the haters like let them eat shit kim is the queen.

What life lesson is there to learn from Kim Kardashian? To teach our kids that you can get popularity from a porn tape? What positive impact has Kim Kardashian made in anyones life?

That's very creative

Kim is not the only celebrity been used here, pls leyt her be.

Wow, these cakes look beautiful and I'm sure dey will be delicious too. Dave

What about Beyonce's Cake?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hmmmmmmm

Say whaaaat?? Is she Oprah? Next please!

Na war, kk I salute u

prettiyz said...

Wow that's some talent

seyi crown said...

Wow

Mr. Stretch said...

Sex effing sells but for a moment!! #copythat

No! The lesson to be learned is that the. Downfall of a man is not the end of his life.....she brought out sth positive out of her negativity (sextape).....are u ok nw?

Nky said...

thats cool

Very very creative

Enough of them