Wizkid and Phyno travel in style on a private jet for MAMAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Wizkid and Phyno travel in style on a private jet for MAMAs

Wizkid and Phyno travelled from Jo'Burg to Durban on a private jet for the 2015 MTV Africa Music Awards that will hold tomorrow in Durban, South Africa...enjoyment. Another photo after the cut...

83 comments:

1. I see one talented person and one other talentless, lousy and childish person.

1. STERN how e take concern you? according to Akpororo, na your testimony?
      Why e dey vex you?

2. "Nigguhs" be living large! One day...

3. Ratchetness is showing off the designer logo underneath your shoes!

4. Phyno u be my guy o.. Buh under ur footwear no try.. biko no vex

1. No be for ground him dey walk? Na for air?

5. What are they forming?They re not humble enough to enter commercial like their mates,Money they no get,dem go dey form waiting pass dem,in few years now Nigeriand go dey donate money for kidney this and that!

1. STOP BEING JEALOUS FOOL

2. Mumu how many private u don fly....if pson get money make he no spend am..? Egyptian monkey

6. This is definitely ghetto.You might be born in the gutter but please pick yourself up and wash the smell off.

Money really still doesn't buy class..

This is like putting your feet up on your sofa or the dashboard of your car.

God has blessed you,kindly embrace and act accordingly.You are no longer in a "danfo".

1. Dts ya testimony.....so sit ya ass down

7. New money ratchet behavior!!!!

8. Wonder what de should have traveled with...Keke napep?

9. Dey traveld in style, or dey snapped in style, in a private jet? Nice pix anywy, luvin d ALOBAM guy..

10. Not bad, tell us when they fly on a gulf stream jet. This is a Cessna, tiny.

11. Dats d way big boys roll, kip living peeps, its d way forward...

12. Dats d way big boys roll, kip living peeps, its d way forward...

13. Nothing do them.

14. Nice one

Ugly expensive shoes tho

15. Wen u're big u don't go about making noise like some pple,u just show dem pictures... dee

16. Na una God give una

17. Definitely A-listers man.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

18. I call it vanity!
    ...Heard Papa Bruno Iwuoha is in need of 3.5m for op.

19. Big guys! Phyno I sight u.

20. Serious enjoymnt ooo see as phyno fyn 4 ds pix nwa nna lol

21. Contribution things! Via TFair

22. After now he will come and deny his girlfriend. Yeye small brat

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Baddest bros....

24. Enjoy my brothers, u worked for it.

HOL

25. Enjoy my brothers, u worked for it.

HOL

26. My wizzy baby and alobam ....more grace to your careers....love them both

27. Nice ,wizkid better than davido with his frog voice

1. Frog voice abi? Be commenting while your age mates are living large.

28. I wish them well, and all d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

29. That's an "EMPTY-LEG" flight and it's cheap and I bet these guys won't go for a full charter. Why didn't they travel from Lagos to j'burg on a private jet. It's just from Durban to j'burg and they're showing themselves.. We all can afford that flight from Durban to j'burg.

30. Linda why you no go this time around?

31. Phynooooo!!!!! choi dis guy dey burst my head!!!! rapping in igbo is hard, and he nailed it.Tuwale!!!!naa daga hanu!!!! Nna idi egwu!!!

32. jst luv Phyno 'alobam,Asai'.

33. Cool dudez. Gud for dem. Phyno 042 for life!

34. I tink mtv gave them the jet

35. Okay.....that's good to know....

36. Biger gboyz. I love you both

37. Way forward via iphone 6+ Gold plated

38. The shoes though....#Winks

39. Phyno fyno... Nwa abakpa nti ike...
    Ride on...

40. Who con snap dem
    Pilot??
    Money is good shaa

41. Nice one. Congrats on una success.

42. Phyno phino!Eze nnunnu,I sight you

43. Phyno, my man crush everyday. They're living large.

44. Why is Wizkid throwing up Blood gang sign??..SMH..

45. Why is Wizkid throwing up Blood gang sign??..SMH..

46. Anon 7:54 T fare you mean? And what's wrong with contributing ? Are they not working for their money? Smh! What's wr with them taking a private jet those that take pj do they have two heads? Why is our mentality like this? Is it a must to comment? I didn't know they were meant to save up thier money for you,God help us cuz we r always quick to judge,he didn't deny his gf he said single! For goodness sake he's not married to her!

47. wizkid&phyno,after una,na una again

48. Omg, why the hate.. Two of your own Naija boys o ,who have in their hussle created a niche for themselves in the industry.. Spending for comfort , and some of u are here beefing, hating, wishing it was you...Don't you put your feet up as a form of relaxation? So why dem own different...don't you spend your money the way you like? The rich ones here, dont we fly first class and have many cars? Just appreciate them and leave their excesses alone cos we all hav' m.

49. Starboy Wizzy

50. phyno footie don see plenty shows sha lol

51. Hmmmmmmmmmm,peeps it's dier money and nat yours,its no one's business if dey decide to board a pj,its dier sweat let dem enjoy it

52. Lol @plenty shows!